纽约翠贝卡喜来登酒店

  • 美国
  • 纽约,
  • 纽约
  • 运河街 370 号
  • 邮政编码 10013
  • 地图

客房与房价

关闭

每房儿童数

此信息可帮助我们确定最适合举办您的派对的客房,并为您的到来做好准备。

请参阅客房条款与细则,了解有关折叠床和/或额外人员费用的信息。

年龄要求政策

客人必须年满 21 岁并提供照片身份证方可预订和登记入住客房。

Rated 4 out of 5 by 418 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by very disappointed It was my 2nd stay at Sheraton tribeca since I stayed 2 nights last summer. At that time I didn't make a reservation with my spg account though I was very satisfied with my stay so I recommanded the hotel to my friend. However, at this time, the sheet of the bed was dirty,staff's responsive was very late.(I waited about 30min at the room I first got)Finally they changed my room and it was not many different with the first one. I really wanted to find other place.. For this september trip I stayed 2 spg properties and other two group's hotels and definitely the Sheraton tribeca was the worst.I live in the city before and visit often but I'll never choose Sheraton tribeca again. September 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Superbowl Weekend in New York! The location of the hotel is perfect! My room was clean and my requests were handled with care and timely. I'd definitely come back to this place! Also, there is one of the best bars in New York nearby the hotel and I enjoyed navigating the neighborhood. October 14, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great staff We stayed here for a wedding. The staff was friendly, courteous and very accommodating. The wedding began at 3:00 and they let us into our room earlier than the normal check-in time. We appreciated their understanding and helpfulness. The room was small but immaculate and all we needed. October 12, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Very Disappointing!!! I am a loyal SPG Platinum and I never chose to write negative reviews, however I feel it necessary to write this review as a forwarning to others looking to stay here. I had a scheduled trip into the city and due to a family emergency could not make the trip. Rather than being understanding, the hotel instead chose to charge me for the room - their excuse was that they could not sell the room - however one of the front desk people confimed that they were sold out. So like a previous reviewer - I was dinged for a room I did not take and they received double compensation for the room This is a terrible way to treat Platinums. I am personally very dissappointed in this customer service and DO NOT RECOMMEND THIS HOTEL May 24, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by The rooms are compact but very functional. We especially liked the safe in the room. The staff is very accommodating and friendly. We feel very safe in and around this hotel and there are great restaurants within walking distance. It is also great to have an in-house Starbucks! We have been coming back for four years! October 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Service Exceeded Expectations To be honest, we were concerned about staying here based of some of the reviews. However we found EVERYONE we came in contact with to not only be professional and helpful but the staff was perhaps the best part of our trip! We are pretty easy going and there was never a hint of pretension or an unwillingness to go beyond the call. The Management should be proud. We would definitely stay here again. The amenities were adequate and our upgraded room (thank you) was plenty spacious for Manhattan. For what we needed this was the right choice. May 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent customer service From the moment we arrived at the hotel, David opened the door of our taxi and the door to our wonderful weekend stay! He was more than courteous and helpful - he treated everyone like family! The hotel was nice and the rooms were extremely comfortable. The computer/printer in the lobby was convenient for printing our boarding passes for the next morning. The concierge had the shuttle service scheduled and waiting to take us to the airport. I will definitely stay here again! Thank you! September 23, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by This hotel charged me dditionals after I leave When I leave the hotel my balance was already paid, but a few days later I received my credit card balance and realize they charged me without my authorization additional $65. I have been trying to get a refund and it has been impossible. Every time I contact them, they commit to contact me back with a solution and I just have not hear from them. Whatch out, dont open a boucher at check in because they may charge you something else when you leave. They charged me valet fees and I have never drive in NY. September 26, 2012
2 3 4 5 ... 15 next>>