纽约翠贝卡喜来登酒店

  • 美国
  • 纽约,
  • 纽约
  • 运河街 370 号
  • 邮政编码 10013
  • 地图

客房与房价

关闭

每房儿童数

此信息可帮助我们确定最适合举办您的派对的客房,并为您的到来做好准备。

请参阅客房条款与细则,了解有关折叠床和/或额外人员费用的信息。

年龄要求政策

客人必须年满 21 周岁并提供带照片的身份证方可登记入住客房。

Rated 4 out of 5 by 387 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Wonderful hotel, staff, location, views Great property, diligent staff, wonderful location, terrific views on upper floors both North & East. Would be better if cards to rooms did not deactivate or demagnetize each day; also the guest lounge needs more tables. January 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Weekday Business Stay, Dec., 2011 Really appreciated the note from staff welcoming me with the chocolate. Nice personal touch. Had early calls in the morning, so had to grab club lounge breakfast to go before official opening hour and that associate made sure I was set up to go even though I was early. By far the most welcoming hotel in NYC (at least 1X/month).. December 18, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by A Job Well Done I interacted with the staff during check-in, check out, and in the concierge lounge. I was treated very well by the staff. They were friendly and attentive. The room was both new and clean. The bed was comfortable and everything worked as it was supposed to. The lobby was nice and access was easy. Overall, it was a nice stay ! January 12, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by missing attention to important details great hotel, view, rooms, HVAC, bathrooms, and SPG floor, but some things were missing that made my stay a bit annoying: - no hotel notebook in the room to inform me of hotel features (room service?), locations (is there a fitness center?), television guide, checkout time, etc. - the standing lamp didn't work. - room was very clean except for all the lamp stands, which really needed dusting. - the television sound would go out for a few seconds every five minutes or so, and the picture would go out occasionally as well. - television mounted in the corner of the room and flush against the wall; wouldn't pull out from the wall so I could actually see it while lying in bed. very strange. - no pay-per-view movies??? - no numeric guide to television stations (since the television didn't work that well, maybe that's why?) - was offered 500 SPG points for each day I declined my room to be cleaned. 3 of 4 days = 1500 points, but still no credit on my account. December 30, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great deal Great deal, great location, staff was friendly, knowledgeable and efficient. My only complaint would be that house keeping although they cleaned the room perfectly, did not stock enough towels or even a replacement toilet paper roll for 3 days!! I had to physically walk over to the cart and steal one. Big fail on that front. February 4, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Location! Hotel location cannot be beat, close to so many different subway lines and easy walking all around. Check in was easy. The concierge was not very switched on. The bar service did not meet my expectations, one bartender that took 20 minutes to make 2 martinis! And was not outgoing at all in trying to alleviate our wait! February 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The hotel has a great staff The Sheraton Tribeca is a beautiful hotel. The rooms were clean and the beds were very comfortable. The front desk staff was extremely accomodating . They have a Starbucks I'm the lobby, and provided complimentary Starbucks in our room. The area was a fun neighborhood with lots of shops and restaurants to choose from.; October 10, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by this should not be a starwood property Sad......awful.....I upgraded to a supposedly better room which cost me $100. more per night. The room had plastic curtains, awful furniture, pitiful bathroom, awkward shower. nothing to recommend it. people at front desk were not nice nor helpful. You need to do a better job. My starwood card is a joke! April 12, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Small rooms - BIG heart! We stayed at this Sheraton property over the holidays. While we were not too impressed with the size of the rooms, they were impeccably clean. The staff however are over the top, worthy of any 4-5 star hotel! Special kudos to the security department whose persistence found my wallet after almost 6 days! January 3, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location! If you want to stay in Soho, stay in Sheraton Tribeca: excellent location for shopping and dining in Soho. Great public transport connection to Uptown and airports by metro and taxi. After shopping, the lounge is a nice place to relax. December 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Convenience & Comfort The hotel is tucked into bustling Canal Street, easy to get to and easy to get around from. The clean relaxed lounge has access to computers and wi-fi, coffee and cocktails. The beds are super comfortable and the staff is very attentive. So glad to have found this hotel and would definitely return. April 15, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great hotel in great location This Sheraton exceeded my expectations by providing a warm and welcoming experience with full recognition of my SPG status. The staff goes above and beyond and the roof deck offers one of the more beautiful views of the city and empire state building you'll find in NYC. I'd recommend it to anyone. June 12, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Really enjoyed our stay From the moment we entered the hotel till we left, we found the staff extremely attentive and helpful. Room was wonderful, clean, modern and great views. Steve, at the front desk was especially welcoming. Computer access, safety features on elevator, all added up to making our NY stay a great one. July 23, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Poor service for Platinum members - beware My first time at this hotel. "Upgraded" to a room right next to the elevator. Didn't sleep a wink. Told the front desk at check-out. "Sorry, I'll tell the manager." No compensation, nada. Stay away from this hotel if you expect anything extra for being a loyal SPG and frequent business traveler. April 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by 24 Hours in NYC My husband, infant son and I decided at the last minute to visit New York for a Giants game. The location is convenient, the staff was friendly and helpful and the accommodations were great! The value was amazing. I would recommend to any friends who want to stay in the area. November 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sheraton Tribeca The Sheraton Tribeca exceeded my expectations. I had been concerned about the location, however, once I learned the geography I realized what a great location it was - close to public transportation and several great NYC neighborhoods, shopping, and restaurants. Room and Service were top notch. September 28, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great staff Staff has been great so far. They recognize you if you are a regular. The gym is on the smaller size at this property. They should consider placing some mirrors in front of the machines. When you're on them, you stare at the wall and don't know if anyone is coming from behind... safety thing. January 9, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Celebration Get A Way My husband and I really enjoyed this hotel. The staff was very nice. Our room was ready upon arrival and we got an upgrade with a beautiful view of the city. The beds were really comfortable, we could not get out of bed. The hotel is located in a great location. We will be back to this hotel. March 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Louis from Security is a Star! Louis from Security delivered excellent customer service. I forgot my Beats headphones in the room safe and remembered at the end of the day. Louis retrieved them and rushed to get them in that day's last UPS shipment. Haven't received that kind of customer service in a long time. Awesom. July 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good location, excellent staff We stayed here for a wedding. The location ws excellent and the staff was outstanding from the greeting and helpfulness of Michael the doorman, to the front desk, concierge and the bare tender. Rooms well well appointed and kept in excellent condition. Would definitely recomend to others. February 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Staff = Great Visit! It bears repeating. The staff is very helpful and friendly! I had a great visit. and would highly recommend the Sheraton Tribeca. People can make or break your stay somewhere and here they definitely make it! The location is convenient to subway stations, shopping, etc. Overall very good! May 5, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Solid hotel This is a nice, clean hotel with good service. Although breakfast is not the best and not be made available free of charge wireless internet, it is very well located for those who want to go shopping, going out and enjoying life of Manhattan. December 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by great new hotel, perfect for a Soho/Tribeca visit Really nice new hotel with reasonable pricing and small but functional rooms (about normal for NY). rooms were new and clean, with great hookup center for computer/dvd player into tv and nice work desk and chair. Was kindly recognized as an SPG Goldmember and got upgraded to a nice club room with pretty city view. Club is beautiful here, with great views from the club terrace and nice outdoor couches. Biggest issue was the need to swipe your card in the elevator, which sometimes just couldn't read your card, so i (and several others) were stuck several times waiting to have someone else make a lucky swipe, or swiping repeatedly until it worked, while the elevator went around on its own. Although other reviewers complained of noise from Canal Street, we were on a high floor and never heard any traffic noise. Other than the elevators, the bed was great, room and bathroom was great (with cool new shower), and location was great for a funky chinatown pubcrawl/long walk to to the village. Will come again. March 14, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice property with great location This is a nice new property in a great Soho/Tribeca location...restaurants nearby...decent parking across the street at a decent price...nice coffee bar in lobby...very nice and un-New York staff....good platinum upgrade to suite...good price too...overall a property to use in NYC August 21, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Friendly Staff This hotel has extremely friendly staff. I was impressed and would recommend this hotel to friends and family in the future. January 24, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Solid, good value Have done a great job with hotel layout on narrow strip. Rooms are small but so well designed they feel bigger. Staff friendly, but not polished. Good location. Only complaint was the elevators, it has been many hotel stays since I had to wait for elevators so long in a hotel. December 22, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Place to Stay The staff, bell men, valet, front desk, and maids where all friendly and accomodating. They make you feel like you are special. Great job on the managments part. Hotel in great location. Rooms on the small side but it is New York and that is the norm. Thanks for the nice stay. September 3, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Sheraton Tribeca is Great! I stayed countless times during 2012. I never had any issues with the hotel. The one thing I would suggest during the week is that the elevators get packed around 830am. The bartenders downstairs are great. There are plenty of awesome restaurants within walking distance also. January 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love me some SHERATON TRIBECA Greatblocation. Nice rooms. Great staff. Shout out to front desk receptionist ESTHER. She recognized me from my previous stays with a big smile and a warm welcome back like I was family. Go on Esther. And the club lounge is always fantastic. Makes one proud to be SPG member! August 14, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by very comfortable Hotel is in great shape and great spot if you need to be at this end of Manhattan. Staff was great - friendly and most accommodating. Club floor and lounge are wonderful. Terrace with views back to the north towards mid-town might be one of the best views in NYC. October 12, 2013
<<prev 8 9 10 11 12 ... 14 next>>