Rooms & Rates

Close
  • For stays longer than 90 days, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children
Rated 3.6 out of 5 by 524 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by BOA Grand Nats Location was perfect only .2 miles from Lucas Oil stadium and there are plenty of things to do with walking distance. Staff was great, room wasn't quite ready and we were not able to check-in until 3:30. November 13, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Don't stay in room 1102 Room 1102 is very poorly soundproofed and smell-proofed. We could hear our neighbors making some very graphic sounds that can't be mentioned on here, not only once but twice during our stay. Also, you could smell their cologne/perfume in our room which required us to drape the joining door in pillows to block the smell. Needless to say, it isn't the greatest room. However, the hotel is very nice and has a wonderful staff. I would stay here again but definitely not if the room had a joining door. I'm don't like to be a complainer but this was just disturbing. November 12, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location to downtown Indy This was a last minute booking and I got the last king reservation. Upon arrival was upgraded to Club Level, as only remaining room was accessible. Needed a bathtub and staff was quick to make a room change. New room was clean. Bathroom problems: tile grout coming up on the floor, and the toilet seat (clearly an afterthought after construction was completed) hit the counter, forcing you to hold the seat up in order to use the toilet. Beds were fluffy and very comfortable. Cable had problems of losing the signal every few minutes. Everything downtown is within easy walking distance, and parking was a breeze. November 7, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location The location is great but the rooms are outdated and it only has an outdoor pool, no indoor facilities or a hot tub or an exercise room or a bar. November 7, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by This hotel needs more staff The staff you have are very courteous and helpful but you need more staff especially on week-ends. The room we were in was in need of refurbishing as well as some of the furniture in the lobby. November 7, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Close call If you're looking for a very comfortable bed AND being close to everything, the Sheraton is the choice. We were in town for the Marathon and had only a few blocks to walk. Afterwards,shopping and dining were also "just around the corner." Our future events in Indy will all be spent here. November 7, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Poor hospitality My main issue with this hotel is with regards to the hotel staff. For example, the restaurant was supposed to open at 6:30 AM. I arrived at 6:30 and the restaurant was not open. I watched the staff walk in and out of the kitchen for 15 minutes. No one greeted me or came up to me to say that the restaurant would be opening soon. I went to the front desk and he indicated that the restaurant should be open but did not know why it wasn’t. I then went back to the restaurant and went up to a staff member who was walking out of the kitchen and she informed me that it would be another 15 minutes. Normally this would not be an issue but I was participating in a marathon that day. There were SEVERAL of us relying on this restaurant and they let us down. I am from out of town and was not familiar with the area and had to quickly make alternative plans. This is just one of several negative experiences I had with this hotel. I will not be staying at this hotel in the future and will be informing the race director of my experience (this hotel was recommended by the Monumental Marathon). I hope that the race director does not work with this hotel in the future. November 6, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel has great features The location of this hotel makes it ideal for the IMM Marathon. November 6, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good - could use another mirror in the room Good, comfortable, could use another mirror when traveling with students. October 30, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by This Hotel has a electric problem We spent two nights without electricy My daughter Skerlong did not receive room cleaning while in heer room for two days. You charge for high-end service but provide very bad service. October 30, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Rude accounting Dept Website somehow got wrong name on reservation and then somehow missspelled it. Got overcharged on rooms and then on two different cards, called accounting dept and got some rude treatment from a woman who knows NOTHING about customer service! Thought i was going to die on one elevator ride. Those are SOME of the issues. Never again!!!!!! October 29, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by King suite Was not up to par. Staff was rude, unwanting to help. October 26, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by A pleasant surprise For a recent trip we needed a central location. After reading many reviews, I was a bit nervous. However, the friendly front desk clerk upgraded us to a club suite. Room was great, free wine tasting and free parking for AAA members were a plus. Other than the slow elevators, the stay was a welcome surprise! October 25, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disappointing Stay I had a 5 day stay at this hotel for my sister's wedding and was very disappointed. The room was not well cleaned, the furniture was worn, and the carpet in my room was stained. The service at the hotel was really sub-par, we had to ask repeatedly for a crib the evening we checked in so our toddler could go to bed. The staff was not very responsive to our request of additional crib sheet, and notifying us when our new room was ready. The checkout process was a mess, I had to spend additional time on the phone getting my bill corrected after we left the hotel. The location is great, being right on the circle, but the hotel need some improvements October 24, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Reservation not honored Bumped to another hotel on first night after arriving around 9:30 PM. Sheraton overbooks so make sure that you call ahead, even if you paid in advance. October 22, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by CHECK IN WAITED ALMOST 3 HOURS TO GET A ROOM. FRONT DESK PERSON SAID THEY WOULD CALL MY CELL WHEN IT WAS READY, BUT THEY NEVER DID. I ARRIVED AFTER 12 NOON, SO IT WAS NOT LIKE I ARRIVED AT 8 AM October 20, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Stay Overall my stay was great. Staff was friendly. Room was very nice. Great location. The only small issue was that the staff was a bit unclear about payment and checkout. Most hotels I have stayed in have room checkout whether on the TV, phone or internet. I had no clue what to do about checkout. Then at checkout at the front desk the girl was still unclear on what was happening-whether they were charging my card on file or I could give a different one. Then she didnt even offer a receipt. October 17, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Outdated Hotel & Understaffed The front desk was unable to keep up with the line for people to check in. It took 15 minutes in the Preferred line to check into the hotel. The lobby was full of people waiting for rooms, which were not clean/ready, and we arrived at 5pm.The hotel rooms are outdated and poorly kept. The wallpaper was torn, beds seemed worn, and the couches were styled in fashion over 10 years ago. October 16, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Above and beyond service for our wedding weekend! Our daughter and her wedding party were treated like royality on their special weekend! The hotel was within walking distance of the venue's... and in the hub of the city for our out of town guest to enjoy everything our fair city has to offer! October 16, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by This is a Sheraton ! Arrived, ceiling falling down in parking structure. Checked in, assigned room on 19th floor. Ceiling falling down from leaks, room smells and is dirty. Hotel was full. Elevators effectively non-functional. Had to walk down 19 flights of stairs after 20 minute elevator wait. Wife needed to use scissors. Went to front desk ... was advised no scissors available. Water lukewarm in shower. Called for service Was advised sorry, hotel full and best they can do as water system cant keep up. Just a dump. October 13, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by My experience at Sheraton Nice hotel, staff was avg October 10, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great stay at Indy Sheraton City Center Had an upgrade to a suite. Lots of room, and all very clean. Love the fact they offer $5 certificate for in hotel use if you go green and dont have the maids come in daily. Staff was very friendly and helpful pointing out restaurants and sights to see. Was their for a conference and it went very smoothly. October 6, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by comfort at its best Every time I stay at your hotel, your staff no matter who I deal with is always very friendly and make me feel right at home. Keep up the great work October 4, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very comfortable room!! We have stayed at this Sheraton several times before. As always our room was very comfortable. The location is perfect for a walk to the Circle. Next time in Indianapolis we will be back. October 3, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Check in The check in was really a horrible experience. There were never more than two attendants checking people in. My husband waited in line over an hour to check in and when we checked in at 3:00, we were told our room was not ready and would not be ready until after 4. We got our room at 4:30. We had traveled over 6 hours and the wedding was to begin at 5 and there were 4 of us to get ready for a special occasion for our family. The line at 1 point we were told was backed up through the lobby and well over an hour long. We were told that there had been an accident on the top floor and that caused the issue, but somehow we felt perhaps you might have been better prepared with all of those people who had chosen your hotel for their stay. It kinda got us off to a bad start. October 3, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel is located in the heart of Indianapolis Nice location,view was lovely (corner room). But, there were a couple of issues: a/c wouldn't cycle automatically (so I either froze or roasted) and the entrance light was out, which the staff tried to fix but couldn't. They offered to move me, but it wasn't bad enough to insist on a move on a full-house weekend. They did give me breakfast vouchers. Food -mediocre; eat elsewhere. Staff is very responsive and courteous. September 26, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by nice smooth stay friendly, clean and nice location September 26, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by NEVER stay here We checked in after a long 8 hour drive and were greeted by the smell of septic in the hotel lobby. WE thought it would end there but by the time we got to the room we were ready to leave. The room was at least 20 years old in decor. The fixtures in the bathroom were at least the same age as well. We changed rooms 3 times because the first room smelled of cat urine and there was pet hair everywhere. BTE< they are pet friendly. Too many other problems to mention but the staff was nice for the most part and a decent concierge lounge open 7 days. September 25, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel has great features The staff was very helpful and kind. The room was very clean and comfortable. I would recommend this hotel to anyone. September 24, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Sheraton Indianapolis I have stayed in this facility a couple of times and am never disappointed in the cleanliness and friendliness of the staff. This facility is centrally located to many attractions and within walking distance of shopping and eating establishments. It is a disappoinment that the pool is outdoor and not usable year around. The fitness center is very small with limited equipment. But at least I can get in some cardio on the treadmill. In a facility of this caliber it is a GREAT disappointment that a complimentary breakfast is not included for all guests- unless you are a "Platinum" member - then your options are to pay the overpriced rates for room service or in the lobby cafe. When i'm already paying to park and a premium price for the room due to it's location - a banana, boiled egg and some yogurt isn't too much to ask. Since I am told to stay in this hotel by my corporation, this is where I stay - but the items mentioned above would cause me to choose another facility if I were paying out of my own pocket. September 24, 2012
  • 2016-02-10 T07:33:31.175-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-15, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_524, tr_524
  • loc_en_US, sid_3054, prod, sort_default
<<prev 13 14 15 16 17 ... 19 next>>