シェラトン・インディアナポリスシティーセンターホテル

  • アメリカ合衆国
  • 46204
  • インディアナ,
  • インディアナポリス
  • 31 West Ohio Street
  • マップ

空室状況&料金

閉じる

お子様/1室

この情報をご提供いただくことで、お客様のご宿泊に最適な客室を探して、ご到着に備えて客室を準備することができます。

折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

年齢条件ポリシー

チェックインは、有効な政府発行の身分証明書をお持ちの21歳以上のお客様に限らせていただきます。 チェックイン時に、有効なクレジットカードをご提示いただく必要がございます。

Rated 3.6 out of 5 by 494 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 Business Travel The Front Desk Staff upon my arrival was absolutely wonderfully accomodating. I thought he was just friendly at first. Throughout my stay, he was cordial, remembered things I had told him and offered restaurants and other attractions. Very nice. The lady who maintianed the Club on the 10th floor was also outstanding. Very friendly, very polite and kept the Club Room clean and presentable. June 12, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Most features of the hotel were excellent Was in town for an event and had 4 people in a suite. The sweet sleeper was not functioning, and we had quite a difficult time getting it fixed (took two trips)as my guests were trying to get ready for bed. Also do not recommend booking when you need to utilize this type of bed as it was very uncomfortable once it functioned. June 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lovely Hotel We were there for a 2 night stay and came to celebrate our 41st wedding anniversary. Our main event was the Indiana Roof Ballroom Big Band Series. We stayed previously at another hotel, which I will not name, that was attached to the ballroom. This hotel is far superior. We were treated better by the front desk, by the attendant in the club lounge. The continental breakfast and evening snacks in the Club lounge were delicious. It is definitely worth upgrading to the Club level. Rooms are spacious there also. There are multiple restaurants within walking distance and it is just about 2 1/2 blocks from the ballroom. We will definitely stay here when we return. Thanks for a lovely weekend. June 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Comfortable, beautiful space This hotel is in a great downtown location, is very nice and comfortable, friendly staff. No complaints here except the bathroom was a bit messy before we used it. June 10, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Location Hotel is in an excellent location in downtown Indianapolis and in easy walking distance of all city attractions. June 9, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel used to be a better value. As a frequent visitor to Sheraton properties,redemption point cost for this hotel increased 3+ fold. The hotel accomodations nor the hospitality of the front desk command and increase of this size. June 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very accomodating I was here for a conference and the meeting rooms and guest rooms were comfortable and well appointed. Wonderful staff. June 7, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Sheraton Indianapolis Great location to see the city. Lobby and rooms were great. Nice to have a restaurant/pub inside hotel. Only small issue we had was with the Go Express shuttle. Did not realize that there are two different ones from this hotel. One is a shuttle for airport and other surrounding hotel stops and the 2nd is a shuttle for the Company Lilly. There was no sign on either bus and driver nor hotel staff didn't mention anything. When we returned to hotel after riding on the wrong bus hotel staff apologized. We still made airport on time. June 7, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Wedding Weekend I was coming to Indianapolis for a wedding and the location in Circle Centre was excellent! Becoming a new member of the SPG club, I received free parking. I was also accidentally charged the full room rate, but it was quickly fixed and my price was reduced to the original price in my email. June 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Road trip I arrived early at the hotel, around noon. I didn't expect my room to be ready and it wasn't. It was a rainy day. Our room had been upgraded to the Club Lounge due to we were SPG members. Since we were going to be on this floor, desk clerk (male) gave us a key to hang out in the Club Lounge that offered complimentary beverages and snacks. The front desk personnel were always pleasant and smiling. The pool area is a perfect area to hang out and see downtown during the day. I didn't go into the bar area or restaurant. My other contact was the same gentleman, bellman, on arrival and departure. Super nice person. June 3, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Front staff awesome! Judy was exceptional at the front desk. She was extremely welcoming, helpful, and delightful. I'd come back just because of her! Thanks Judy! May 28, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Indy 500 stay at the Centre Sheraton Hotel We were upgraded to a suite after being told rollaway beds weren't possible in the room they gave us the first night.. That made it easier and more comfortable for us all. No additional fee was assessed me May 28, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good location but only ok experience Hall noise is very intrusive, very thin walls, I guess. I stayed on 20th floor but street noise was still quite audible. On Indy500 race day, it would be good for SPG lounge to be open at 6:00 rather than 7:00 as many guests are attending race and want to be the crowd. Decent stay, though, clean and staff was friendly. May 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful stay Staff were great. Very helpful. The only problem was when we first got to our room there was dirt on the carpet but it was cleaned up our next day.. May 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by What a nice hotel We recently stayed at the Sheraton in Indy and it was a great place. We were welcomed by a nice staff at the check in and our room was awesome. The view of the city was incredible. I would definitely stay here again.. May 27, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Location, Location, Location Located one block north of the city central monument, this Sheraton offers excellent access to everything downtown has to offer. May 21, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hotel needs renovated The Hotel is in a prime spot. However the rooms need updating. The a/c needs major improvement. May 20, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by GREAT LOCATION OVERALL WAS A GOOD STAY... GREAT LOCATION, CLEAN , THE CABLE SYSTEM WENT OFF A FEW TIMES , IN 2 OCACIONS FOR OVER 3 HRS. YES I WA IN A CONFERENCE BUT HAD MY MOM IN THE ROOM. THINK ABOUT ADDING SPANISH NETWORKD TO YOUR LINE UP. STAFF WAS VERY VERY GOOD. May 20, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Indy Wedding Over all was good. Rooms were nice however are REALLY ready for remodel and fix up. The HVAC system was average. May 20, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Poor club amenities & Room maintenance Club lounge: does NOT offer an honor bar, room charge, or complimentary selection of wine/beer. This seems like a no-brainer and quite frankly I was shocked to find that I couldn't enjoy a glass of wine with evening hors d'œuvre. The coffee cups utilized in the club lounge in the morning are cheap styrofoam cups with flimsy lids. These cups spill/splash coffee in the car and are uncomfortable to drink from. Since Starbucks cups and sleave are provided in the hotel room with the coffee maker, it seems trivial that they don't provide higher-end Starbucks cups in the lounge. Air conditioning in rooms - this is my hotel pet peeve and it happens all too often. The air conditioner in room 1736 was only putting out hot air. As always when this happens in a hotel, I had to call down and wait for 30+ minutes to have maintenance come and twist a few knobs on the interior mechanics to make the air cold. This seems like a problem that could be proactively prevented if housekeeping simply verified that the air was blowing cold when they cleaned the room and then proactively notified maintenance to fix it prior to a guest checking in. This process would greatly improve the customer experience. May 16, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Extremely rude staff I booked this hotel March 11th for one night. Upon my arrival they gave me a room that had construction going on. I opened the door and it was a DISASTER. Plumbing supplies everywhere, buckets of paint and all sorts of things on the floor. Apparently they were doing some renovating and couldn't double check to see if the room was ready prior to assigning me a room. I had to come back downstairs with my bags(very heavy) and explain the situation. They assign me another room... went up stairs and it was fine. Second problem, I was at the bar in the lobby with my girlfriend having some drinks. I asked the bartender if she can charge my cellphone for me. After a few drinks I went upstairs and completely forgot I left my phone with one of the employees. I come back downstairs and they wee all gone. i asked the staff in the front desk did anyone of the staff leave an iPhone. they responded to me saying "If you in fact left your phone it would be in this drawer. They kept saying that over and over as if I was a liar. They asked me "Are you sure you left it with one of the employees. I responded yes I am sure. One of the guys said very rudely to me "I guess you will have to fill out a lost and found form because I am pretty sure if they found anything they would put it in this drawer at the front desk. I kept asking can you check in the back or someplace else. He told me he has no idea where the phone is. I ask if they can call one of the bartenders and find out he said he can not do that. I ended up leaving indianapolis without my phone. On Monday after leaving about 4 messages I finally get someone on the phone. I explained my situation to the lady and she said she would call me right back..no more than 30 minutes she was able to locate my phone. Do you know that all the staff on Sunday had to do was check in another room and I would have had my phone. They are some rude and disrespectful staff at this hotel. I am a star wood preferred member and I am totally embarrassed by the actions of the staff. A good customer service representative would have said "Ok it's not at the front desk as per procedure but let me look in the back. The staff didn't do that they just would have rather me not have my phone. I am seriously disappointed. G. Young May 13, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by review very nice location and staff May 13, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Love the view of the Circle Really nice hotel. Great location. Very nice bed and bedding. Note to hotel: When a couple stays in the room they need a second mirror over the desk to allow for make up and hair while spouse is in the bathroom. May 13, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by phew The bathroom had a peculiar odor, like baby puke. Maybe it's some kind of cleaning agent you use? May 6, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disappointed Let's start with making me pay for an extra day. I booked through the mini marathon and didn't realize it included Friday and Saturday night. When I did I was told I had to pay for Saturday Night even if I didn't stay. They made no attempt to help me there. Parking was more than any parking available in the surrounding area. Which now included an extra day. No discounts for hotel guests. Internet was outrageous. I have stayed at 6 different hotels in the past year and this was the only one I had to pay for internet service. The toilet was situated so you had to close the lid to flush the toilet. I wanted to take advantage of what I thought was a complimentary breakfast. However, I never found where it was located in the hotel and since my room had no fliers or paperwork in it (not even a bible) I couldn't find any information regarding such breakfast or location. Then when I checked out the bill was very confusing since they decided to break it up between my wife and I. Do husband and wives really go dutch at a hotel??? Eventually I figured it out, but there remained an unexplain miscellaneous $4 charge that was never explained to me. Overall very disappointed in the Sheraton and I am sure I will look elsewhere next time I come to Indy. May 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice hotel, great customer service Room was clean and comfortable. Appreciated the upgrade to club floor as a Starwood Preferred Guest; breakfast every day was very valuable as I had early meetings to get to and never want much to eat anyway, so something quick is perfect. Staff were very friendly and accommodating. May 3, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Stay met every expectation Staff was very friendly and helpful. Large convention in town and area very noisy. April 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is very comfortable All the amenities of the hotel are very clean, nice and quite comfortable. The hotel is quiet and the staff is more than accommodating. I really enjoyed my stay and will definitely stay there again. April 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Friendliness of staff was outstanding! I was greeted by Abigail at the fron desk with a smile and welcome upon check in, the concierge was helpful with their recommendation and the icing on the cake was Christina at the bar! Christina was helpful with food recommendations, attentive to my needs and very professional! She was friendly, on top of things and no matter how busy things got, she had time for a friendly word while keeping drinks filled and fresh! I spend on average of 200 nights a year in hotels and Christina is the best bar professional I've encountered. Thank you Sheraton. April 23, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Housekeeping Asked room to be made up on Sat. 4/20 at about 1pm. Guest services said they would take care of it. Returned around 10 pm room was not made up. Asked for towels and they were delivered. April 22, 2013
  • 2015-03-31T17:19:40.558-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-10, bvpage2n
  • co-hasreviews, tv_494, tr_494
  • loc_en_US, sid_3054, prod, sort_default
<<prev 8 9 10 11 12 ... 18 next>>