Sheraton Indianapolis City Centre Hotel

  • 31 West Ohio Street
  • Indianapolis,
  • Indiana
  • 46204
  • USA
  • Landkarte

Zimmer & Preise

Schließen

Kinder pro Zimmer

Diese Angaben ermöglichen es uns, die besten Zimmer für Sie zu ermitteln und Ihre Ankunft entsprechend vorzubereiten.

Informationen zu Zustellbetten und/oder Aufschlägen für weitere Personen finden Sie in den Zimmerbedingungen und Details.

Altersvoraussetzung

Um einchecken zu können, müssen Gäste mindestens 21 Jahre alt sein und einen gültigen Ausweis vorlegen. Gäste müssen beim Check-in eine gültige Kreditkarte vorweisen.

Rated 3.6 out of 5 by 496 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Service! Upon arriving at the hotel, we had some trouble checking in due to a 3rd party travel website through which we had booked our stay. However, it was handled more than appropriately by one of the employees, MJ. She was awesome! The other employees we encountered during our stay were very nice and personable. All of our party agreed that the beds were very comfortable, and the view of the city centre from our window was great! We'd definitely stay here again and recommend it to anyone considering it! May 11, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by The waiting staff needs trained. I arrived and had to wait in line while the front desk had only one person working. Had to go find the person to valet park my car and had to leave car out front locked. Went to Alexander Bar for bit to eat. I have stayed her several times and the females are always complaining about something in front of customers..we're out of dinner rolls...I cant believe this place...we're out of...etc" They need to go to the back room and wash their laundry. Very unprofessional. They didn't have the usual breakfast for platinum and didn't tell anyone. SO I go up there and nothing there. Went to front desk and got a coupon for buffet. Went in and served myself..finished my entire breakfast and never got a coffee or a glass of water. Finally just left the coupon on the table and checked out. The front desk is really trying to perform customer focused but the food staff are just abysmal. May 10, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Pleasantly Surprised This hotel has been remodeled and is located within walking distance of many points of interest. The beds are great. My only complaint was the parking as the machines were broken and you had to get out of your car and pay for parking before you could get the bar to raise. Had the staff informed me I needed to pay the parking ticket prior to checkout I would have done that and saved myself a lot of frustration. May 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff are great They are always ready to help you, and they are very friendly. May 9, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Valet Parking When I checked in was told that valet parking was $27/day, so I selected that. When checking out was billed $30/day. When is questioned this was told that it has always been $30/day. Did not leave a good taste in my mouth when checking out, not a good lasting impression. May 8, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by this hotel is in a good place very nice place to stay and would let everyone i work with know that is a good place to stay May 5, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hotel website To see the facility information, I looked up the hotel website. It was bizarre. Restaurant information was so wrong and wifi info was not updated. To make a reservation for one of the restaurants, I needed to call twice but I still couldn't do it because nobody answered even I called after the time a hotel clark told me. Website is a face of hotel and this website totally failed the purpose. May 4, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Newly Renovated Rooms are Nice Even though this is an old property and some of the common areas could use a bit more work the staff is great and the newly renovated rooms are well done April 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by What an Improvement It had been about 2 years since I stayed at the hotel. The remodel is great. April 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Comfortable, welcoming environment Rooms very comfortable, quiet. All staff were very helpful and attentive. April 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect stay We booked a king suite and a king room for our Easter stay. I requested a corner room with a view of the monument. I got everything I asked for and it was amazing. The suite was a perfect place for us to hang out together, color Easter eggs and open Easter baskets in the morning. The whole facility is impeccably clean. Everyone is extremely friendly and helpful. Super comfortable bed. Wonderful shower. This is our favorite Indy hotel. We keep coming back. Excellent location as well. All in all, the best place to stay when in Indy! April 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Glad we chose the Sheraton Loved the upgrades and renos. Beautiful Suite, both soothing and comfortable. Club Lounge was a treat except the host did not have a very good command of the English Language. Other than that, everything was perfect. April 21, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Short stay, nice staff Gym temperature needs to be adjustable, too hot. Hotel Starbucks closes too early, 5pm. April 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing Staff The staff went above and beyond my expectations. The water near the elevators was a highlight as well. April 13, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Room for Improvement A very good location but the facility did not meet expectations. 1. We were arriving late so I called ahead of time and asked if we could have sheets available for the sleeper sofa. I was told it was "not possible" because they didn't have access to the room (???) 2. The lock on the door was not mounted properly and was falling off - held by one screw 3. The room was recently renovated but housekeeping had not thoroughly cleaned it. There was dust on many things, likely left from the construction. 4. The shower was slow to drain and the water pressure was low. 5. Modling was broken off the bathroom counter 6. No shampoo and just one bottle of water in the room. 7. The Club Room was nice but we had to walk around the fans placed to cool the room off. None of these severely impacted our stay but a number of little things add up and leave a negative impression. April 13, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not up to my expectations Stayed at the property for two weeks over last four weeks. 1) The SPG green points not credited to my account after repeated reminders. 2) The card reader from the car garages does not work properly. You need to swipe several times and pray. 3) Checking out was painful. I was charged for parking when I should not have been charged. After going down to reception at checkout the charges were taken out. 4) I called from the room ans asked reception if they had any laptop chargers that I can borrow. I was told to come down to see which adapter from several lost & found adapters they had. When I went down immediately with my laptop, to my surprise they did not have single charger. 5) The breakfast for SPG guests is OK, they could improve it. 6) The in-house restaurant serves sub-par food for both breakfast and dinner. I would recommend guests to avoid the in-house restaurant. 7) As a SPG platinum, I was upgraded to a better room once. The upgraded rooms are larger which is nice but the quality of the furnishings is below-par. 8) Having a Starbucks attached to the hotel is a big plus. April 9, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by The staff is very responsive to guests I found room service to be very responsive to my needs and requests and must commend guest services for sending security immediately when there was an attempted intrusion into my room by college students partying in the hall outside my door. Security was firm but not abusive and the situation was well in control once they arrived. My only negative comment regarding responsiveness would be to my report of a leaking window during rains that left a 2'X1' area of carpet completely soaked for nearly 12 hours. April 8, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Love hotel, stay often, not happy with latest stay We stay here everytime we come to Indy. Generally this is a great place to stay. However, apparently the outdated AC system does not work in mild temperatures. Our room never went below 75, and reached 80 for much of the evening. In addition, our bathtub drained very slowly...nearly filling to the rim. April 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel Location was Grand! Downtown Sheraton was located in the midst of shopping malls, stadium, restaurants, etc. We were able to walk to these sites and explore to our heart's content. We didn't have to utilize the taxi to get us places. We were able to watch the Indiana Pacers play and it was within walking distance. Places like the CVC Pharmacy was around the corner for any necessary items that we needed. AND, also a Starbucks coffee shop was within the hotel which made it very convenient to have our bold coffee every morning and tea in the afternoons. Thanks. April 7, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by No A/C in rooms The hotel was fine except for one major thing... the A/C was not working in the rooms. Meeting rooms had A/C and were nice. The temp in regular room was between 76 and 79 the entire time. April 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good location for a Conference I attended a national conference at this hotel; found the accommodations and the staff to be excellent. The hotel was within easy walking distance of business services and shopping. The hotel restaurant's food was very good, with some unique selections at each meal. I had opportunity to receive service from the front-desk personnel and they were cordial and ready to assist. April 5, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location and rooms Loved staying in this hotel. The only issue was the temperature of the room. It remained fairly warm throughout my stay. April 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff & Management The management and staff of this hotel was superior to most hotels. Matt (manager) was the best. March 31, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Nice Hotel!!! We had excellent stay, service, friendly staff. Many things in walking distance, mall, food and entertainment. Would stay again. March 25, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by disappointed Will not return. Room was hot and could not change it, no ice or vending. Too pricey for what you get. Went with the green plan, to save on cleaning rooms requested garbage pick-up after putting room cans in hallway, they took them and did not return them. March 24, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by This hotel needs improvement Upon arriving on the 20th floor, I noticed three panels or wallpaper thumb tacked to the wall. This is something one might expected from a two star hotel/motel. The room was 72 degrees and the hotel was pretty warm. This was an issue throughout the Sheraton. Sleeping at night and relaxing in the room was interrupted by the furnace clanking. It was like someone hammering 24/7. March 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location It was a nice hotel with very comfortable beds, in a great location. The front desk staff was very helpful. March 24, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Wonderful service - few complaints The friendliness and helpfulness of every staff member I encountered was the most enjoyable part of my stay. The room was comfortable and clean, and the Club access was well worth the cost of the upgrade. I only have two complaints: nowhere on the website did the description mention a microwave, and a refrigerator was described as costing extra. Thus, I didn't bring along my own food, which I often do to save money. Turned out my room had both, but that didn't help me to find out after arrival. Secondly, the walls are too thin. I could hear the flushing and coughing of people in nearby rooms. March 24, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Quality Quality was terrible. Room was so hot and no one was working to fix it. Staff rude. Very dissapointed. Will neve stay there again! March 24, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disappointed I have previously shared my feedback directly with the hotel manager. March 13, 2014
  • 2015-04-27T18:32:27.938-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-5, bvpage2n
  • co-hasreviews, tv_496, tr_496
  • loc_en_US, sid_3054, prod, sort_default
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 ... 18 next>>