Sheraton Indianapolis City Centre Hotel

  • 31 West Ohio Street
  • Indianapolis,
  • Indiana
  • 46204
  • USA
  • Landkarte

Zimmer & Preise

Schließen

Kinder pro Zimmer

Diese Angaben ermöglichen es uns, die besten Zimmer für Sie zu ermitteln und Ihre Ankunft entsprechend vorzubereiten.

Informationen zu Zustellbetten und/oder Aufschlägen für weitere Personen finden Sie in den Zimmerbedingungen und Details.

Altersvoraussetzung

Um einchecken zu können, müssen Gäste mindestens 21 Jahre alt sein und einen gültigen Ausweis vorlegen. Gäste müssen beim Check-in eine gültige Kreditkarte vorweisen.

Rated 3.6 out of 5 by 488 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by It's now a MUCH BETTER Sheraton! We stayed here 2 years ago, during a "renovation phase". Our recent stay revealed a MUCH BETTER and IMPROVED SHERATON in all aspects. - Platinum recognition was very good. The front desk staff are several steps up from the team a couple of years ago. "Ozzy" went above and beyond to honor our requests. - The Valet Parking staff is excellent. "Tayo" doubles as Valet and Bellhop, but no worries. He's speedy and your car and luggage are where you need them to be in a flash. - The upgraded parlor suites are nicely appointed, and the bed is ULTRA comfortable. - If you can take advantage of the Club Lounge - DO! "Twana" manages the Club wonderfully! Many club lounges are sparse in their offerings and snacks are not replenished often enough. The lounge has a good view, and the snacks were excellent! Not chicken wings and mystery meat. Things like grilled shrimp, egg rolls, fruit platters, cheese platters, shrimp and scallop skewers - were tasty treats! - The gym is minimal, but meets the needs for a basic workout. Overall, it's clear this renovated property has made huge strides to better meet the needs and expectations of its customers. The downtown location provides EASY ACCESS to the airport, shopping, nightlife and much more. The absolute only downside was the slow elevator service...(which was largely due to the byzillion folks there to participate in a band competition). November 17, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disappointing Stay I had a 5 day stay at this hotel for my sister's wedding and was very disappointed. The room was not well cleaned, the furniture was worn, and the carpet in my room was stained. The service at the hotel was really sub-par, we had to ask repeatedly for a crib the evening we checked in so our toddler could go to bed. The staff was not very responsive to our request of additional crib sheet, and notifying us when our new room was ready. The checkout process was a mess, I had to spend additional time on the phone getting my bill corrected after we left the hotel. The location is great, being right on the circle, but the hotel need some improvements October 24, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Good and Bad In spite of the low "star"ratings above, it was not all bad, but for us the bad out weighed the good.... First and Foremost, the room was frigid, the thermostat read 66 degrees, continuously, in spite of being set for 74, and set alternately to Heat or Auto (as written directions given to us at check-in said) and it felt much colder then 66. My wife kept her overcoat on in the room. We should have called for maintainence assistance or even a new room, but I was working the whole day, and my wife did not "want to make a fuss". When we returned to the room after 2am, new years day, I figured it was too late to expect maintainence staff to be on duty. Second big problem was no sound isolation from hallway, neighboring rooms or the street... It even sounded like traffic on the street was in the hallway! ( we were on the 15th floor), and we heard toilets flushing in other rooms all night long.... On the good side, the beds were comfortable , the club lounge breakfast was the best comp breakfast I have ever had, at least in the United States. Special kudos the woman running the club lounge on new years day morning, but i did not catch her name. The check in was prompt,easy and trouble free, and the desk staff was friendly and respectful. And they accomadated our early check in request. In the end though, the room temperature is enough for us to be hesitant about recommending this hotel to our friends, we would at least have to mention that aspect.... January 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Experience We stayed for the lighting of the Christmas Tree downtown. Th hotel was crowded as was all of downtown. the Hotel was ready for the crush of people, - attendants at the parking garage, extra staff at the elevators. The feeling was festive and friendly. They even had hot chocolate outside - to help with the cold! What a pleasure, AND, event thought the rooms all around us were full, it was quiet and I had the best night's sleep I have ever had in a hotel! December 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Cleanest room EVER!! This was the cleanest room my husband & I have ever stayed in. The bathroom tile floor was so clean & shiny, you could probably eat off of it. The corners were spotless without the dirt build up. It was just SO clean. The staff was so nice & courteous with knowledge of the city. I would HIGHLY recommend the Sheridan to anyone for downtown visiting. It is well within walking distance to Bankers Life Fieldhouse & Lucas Oil Stadium not to mention one of the museums and of course the GREAT shopping in all directions around the beautiful Monument Circle. Thank You again for your wonderful staff and making our stay so great. October 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Always a great stay This Sheraton is one of the nicer in the brands. The location is great for both business and pleasure - and the views are the best in town. The club is one of the best Sheraton clubs as well. My only complaint before were the rooms being a little out of date. But they have undergone a renovation, so the rooms are fantastic. As someone that has stayed around Indy a lot, this hotel is top tier. Especially for a Sheraton. December 24, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by No AC in Room... HOT! Upon checking into our room we discovered that the AC was not working. The front desk was contacted and approx. 2 hours later a building Engineer arrived. He attempted to fix the AC while we were trying to get ready for a early evening wedding. We were informed that upon our return to the hotel that we would either have AC or a new room. Upon our return we discovered a broken fan in our room, no AC and no available rooms. Desk claimed they would have given us a new room or cleaned a dirty room instead of selling out... if only they knew we had no AC. May 23, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Horrible Hotel The ONLY thing great about this hotel is the location. We were in town from Florida for a funeral. Read mixed reviews online about this hotel but trusted that a Sheraton would be nice and meet our expectations. Upon check-in we were asked if we would need a parking pass for the parking garage but were not told that it would cost us $25 a day to park at the hotel that we were guests at (ridiculous). We discovered this on the day we checked out and received our bill.The entire hotel desperately needs updating. Our room was on the pool level with a pool view. Every time a guest moved a chair at the pool it was extremely loud in our room. The room was warm and even though we adjusted the air it did not cool down. We asked for a 7:45 wake up call on the morning of the funeral but instead received a 5:45 wake up call. We then had to call back again to request another wake up call so that we wouldn't oversleep. The following morning we wanted to sleep in because we were exhausted so we did not request a wake up call but received one at 7:45 and could not go back to sleep. The pool was absolutely disgusting. The color was off, you could not see the bottom of the pool and there was hair all in the pool. There was nothing "nice" about the pool area either, only the view. You could hear a lot of hall noise in our room. The bathroom layout was small and the toilet is literally underneath the counter. Awful hotel and WAY over priced. Many nicer hotels to choose from in the area. Made a very difficult time even worse for us. Very disappointed. July 20, 2012
2 3 4 5 ... 17 next>>