Rooms & Rates

Close
  • For stays longer than 90 days, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children
Rated 3.6 out of 5 by 511 reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5 by Dingy Hotel I stayed at this hotel instead of my usual choice of the Westin down the street and I am sorry I did! When I got into my first room is WREAKED of mildew. You could almost feel the mold in the air. I went downstairs and asked to be moved and was sent into an adjoining room (which I specifically asked to avoid) that again smelled of mildew, but less strong. When I called down to the front desk to ask for room spray, they gladly said they'd send someone up. No one ever came. Someone did knock on the door around 11PM delivering a wine opener (which I did not order)... Finally, upon checkout they billed me for internet which was included in my room rate so I had to go down and get a new bill. Never again will I stay at this hotel. It was dingy and disgusting and even worse the customer service was terrible! April 1, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Unhappy stay The room had a shared wall with the Club Lounge and smelled like old food. I arrived at 2:30 am and they began setting up for breakfast at 5:30am which was very loud. March 31, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fitness center is awesome and Alexander's is great I always enjoy staying at the Sheraton in Indianapolis. The new fitness center is awesome and has great machines for a good work out. Alexander's Restaurant is amazing. The coctails are good, and the chef prepares excellent quality daily specials. March 29, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Fabulous service/fantastic accomodation Please find my review on tripadvisor, too. The staff were most accommodating, from granting our request for adjoining rooms to dealing with the too hot temps in one room to the photocopies we needed. The guests in our party were thrilled with the view of the Circle and the monuments and the proximity to the Statehouse was a great benefit. If it fits our budget, we shall return! March 21, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Extremely disappointed!!! Reservations were inaccuratedly made by Sheraton customer service. Got to Sheraton after driving for hours...no room! Front desk "helped" me find a "nice" hotel somewhere else. The "nice" hotel was in a deserted area. I was afraid to get out of my care. And...it was, literally, connected to the hospital. It's a building occupied by people visiting their family member who is a patient at the hospital. Really??? Nice "HOTEL"??? Was this done on purpose? I'm an educator who, along with several other teachers, visit and stay in Indianapolis several times a year. I've never been so humiliated in my life. Now, I'm told I have to wait until after an investigation is done and recording listened to in order to receive a refund. Disappointed Indiana Teacher March 19, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Convenient Location - Great Staff We booked 3 rooms and had a lovely stay. Staff are very good - helpful, professional and responsive. One of the rooms we booked had many housekeeping issues and I am not sure the room should have been rented out without those being taken care of. It was a King Suite and the thermostat in the living room was not operational. There was even a piece of tape over it saying "Not Working - Replace". As it was early March - that room was pretty cold. In the bedroom area - over the sink, the wallpaper was ripped, dirty and moldy! The light fixtures were broken and covered with a very thick layer of dirt that was flowing out of the vent directly above. The towel rack in the shower/tub was broken as well. Stains on the carpet. Though this sounds like a lot of "ick" and I would not leave my toothbrush out for fear of being covered with dirt coming out of the vent, the room for the most part was nice. Very roomy with nice furnishings and a comfortable bed. I did let the front desk know at about 9 pm on the day of our arrival and they offered to have someone come and fix things (I said no thanks it was late) and they offered to move us to another room and compensate with breakfast the next morning. Interesting that the breakfast charge did end up on my bill. I have not yet contacted the hotel about this charge to see if they will remove it. All in all, the hotel was nice in the public areas. Restaurant was very good for breakfast and not too expensive. March 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sheraton is my hotel-away-from-home!! I stay here often; my hotel of choice in Indy. Easy check-in/out, valet/concierge quick to assist with smile, front desk folks pleasant/helpful/efficient, my room is ALWAYS clean/comfortable...beautiful views from room. The Sheraton is easy walking distance to great restaurants; have never failed to find me a room on last minute notice. Thank you!!! March 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by A great way to visit Indy I took my new wife to Indianapolis for her first time visiting. I have been there before but have never stayed near the circle. The Sheraton Is a great place to stay, it is professional and accommodating. The room was beautiful and was very comfortable. The visit to Indianapolis and exceeded all expectations from the checking in until we started home. March 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay Staff was very nice and worked well to meet our needs. We were given a great group rate including parking discount as well. We had a big group of college students and the hotel was helpful and exceeded our expectations. March 4, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not Up to SPG Standards I'm very disappointed in my recent stay at this Sheraton. The flat screen in the suite had cables unscrewed and the HD didn't work; bulbs were burnt out over the sink; only 1 of 3 phones in the suite worked; EVERYTHING was dusty; the linens were stained in several places; electrical outlet pulled out from the wall when I unplugged hair dryer; overall dirty. However, the front desk staff and the Valet were VERY helpful and friendly and greeted me each time I came and went over 3 nights. I commended them on this upon my departure. As far as SPG goes, this hotel needs some refurbishing and SOON! March 4, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Could be EXCELLENT!!! Just a bit of insight on what could be an Excellent Visit. The room we were in should have had a sleeper bed and did not. There seems to be a corner ceiling in the room that could use some attention. The Staff are efficient and friendly and were helpful and very professional, consistent with my previous stay!! The clerk did not recognize the fact that it was my second visit. We were not informed as to where the Fitness Room was located. Just a few things that came to mind. The menu could use a better selection and variety when it comes to dining in menu. March 3, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great stay 1. Very nice workout room. 2. Spacious room. 3. Club lounge service friendly and helpful. 4. Inexperienced front desk staff - but they reallty tried hard. 5. We came in late every evening and had great service in the bar. Food was very well prepared and presented. Also pretty imaginative for a hotel bar. March 3, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice but.... Hotel and meeting facilities very nice. Worst service, however, from your bar staff. Took forever to get waited on while they seemed oblivious to customers and would go wipe off a table before waiting on customers. February 27, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Location and friendly Staff My room size was great! lots of space. The new fitness center was clean and had had efficient amount of equipment. February 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great View of the City Fantastic Stay! great hotel February 25, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Recent stay Hotel was comfortable, however, it was near the elevator and very loud, especially until about 2:00 a.m. and then again early in the morning. In addition, neither room phone was operational. February 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Location Went for a little getaway to Indianapolis and this was a super location! Close to the mall and state museum. Everyone on staff was friendly and helpful. February 22, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Comfort The conference room was way to hot on Monday and then freezing cold on Tuesday. The conference restrooms only had ice cold water to wash our hands with! The meal was so slow getting out during the meeting that everyone ate the cheese cake before the meal came. February 20, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Very mixed results 1. Staff Great 2. Facility and rooms old and worn 3. Rooms not clean 4. Restaurant needs improvement 5. Wireless very weak signal February 18, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Review The hotel overall was good but I had to request towels several times but the staff never bought the towels to the room and I had to go to the front desk to get them. February 18, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Joe The workout area was not opened. No indoor pool. The biiling at the end was not satidfactory. No last card numbers on the bill indicating I paid for the students ' rooms. February 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very happy We recently stayed at ths hotel. Room very clean. Staff very pleasant. Food wonderful. We highly recommend this hotel. February 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great place and great staff. Everyone from the manager, front desk, restaurant staff, and housekeeping were so gracious and friendly. Hugh who worked in the Alexender Bar really made us feel so special. We were very glad we choose your hotel. My one complaint is the rooms have very small, ineffective mirrors. Seemed like there is plenty of wall space to put full length mirrors. But when we asked the front desk they sent us some pronto. So helpful! February 12, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Not happy No hot water for 2 days and I was told they knew my room and others on that side of the hotel were having issues. I wondered why I was put in that room after I was told they upgraded me to that particular room. February 12, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Unsatisfactory stay I checked in on Thursday and in my profile it says I do not like to be near elevators. I was told the only room left was near an elevator but could be moved if I did not like the location. I was not told the room and the elevator shared a wall, making the sound unbearable. I was told I could move rooms later that evening. When I returned they told me they only had the same room available but on another floor. I told them I am a SPG and traveling for business and was told that I would be able to move. They finally found another room, only to be moved again when this room was dirty and smelled like smoke. A quick note--the first room also did not have a working tub that drained properly. I was on to my third room, which was fine but not great and went to move the bed over to use a plug in order to charge my phone and the headboard came crashing down on me. Each of the 3 rooms was stocked differently with toiletries, if at all. I was treated as though I was an inconvenience to the staff while trying to find a comfortable and clean room. I would not recommend anyone staying at this location, other than the fact that it is conveniently located. February 11, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very Good Value Good location and value. Staff was friendly and helpfull. February 11, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by This hotel needs updating desperately The water was cold for my showers The room temperature was uncomfortable. The staff said they would get me a fan February 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by friendly and good location we always love to stay at sheratons. recently stayed in orlando FL and port st lucie FL. this stay in indianpolis was good, too. thick towels, comfy bed, a robe to use. accomodating staff - very important. :) no worries, just relax. nice view of monument circle. well-appointed lobby. we stayed club level and enjoyed it. did not use pool spa or fitness center. February 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by bestguest A super stay at a very reasonable downtown rate and great location for everything/ February 1, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very nice hotel...a couple of concerns High quality hotel. Room was very nice and staff was friendly. Liked the 24 hour snack area next to front desk. Two problems. 1) could not find information on website concerning transportation to and from airport. 2) There is a city run shuttle to/from airport that is very reasonable ($10). Front desk gave me incorrect information on where to catch it. January 30, 2013
  • 2015-07-30T21:27:43.523Z
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-12, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_511, tr_511
  • loc_en_US, sid_3054, prod, sort_default
<<prev 10 11 12 13 14 ... 18 next>>