Sheraton Indianapolis City Centre Hotel

  • 31 West Ohio Street
  • Indianapolis,
  • Indiana
  • 46204
  • United States
  • Map

Rooms & Rates

Close

Children per Room

This information enables us to identify the rooms that will best accommodate your party and to prepare for your arrival.

See room terms and details for information about rollaway and/or extra person charges.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 21 years or older with a valid government-issued ID to check-in. Guests checking into the hotel must have a valid credit card at check-in time.

Rated 3.6 out of 5 by 496 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disaapointed Online booking said parking package but i had to pay for parking. Check in experience very bad. Front person gave us a room with King size bed close to elevators and said that`s the only room available. On confronting he asked the manager on duty and all of a sudden he was able to find another room. Room smelled rusty. Very small bathrooms. Bathrooms color combinations of side wall, flooring, counter top horrible. Room heating system not great. Wanted to have check out time extended to 1pm instead of 12pm--front person wanted to charge me for that. Overall Disappointed with service and would not recommend it to anybody. Only good thing about this hotel is it`s location. April 21, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location in Indy but don't stay under fitness center I truly enjoyed my stay at Sheraton downtown. Great location, very helpful, superb comfortable beds. But the only negative was that we were on the 20th floor under the fitness center! We were awaken to the sound of weights dropping and running on the treadmill! Luckily or it was an hour before I had to get up! I did inform the front desk that morning that I would highly recommend moving the fitness room! I will stay there again next year just not on the 20th floor! April 12, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Elevators Frequent guest but I am noticing the elevators are getting slower to reach floor after being summoned for pickup. March 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Relaxing Stay before the Shamrock Run! We loved the hotel and especially the staff. I have a young daughter and everyone was friendly and talked to her...she began to look for certain people whenever we were in the lobby. So nice to have staff who care! Thank you! March 15, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Disappointing for a Sheraton I made this reservation for king bed, standard room over two weeks before checkin in, and at check in was told no king beds were available at that time. Totally unprofessional and unacceptable. So OUR room was given to someone else?? If the err is in the part of the hotel, an upgrade is in order, not a downgrade to two standard beds. Any hallway activity was easily heard, and the street noise(even though we were 15 floor) was as if right out our window. Esthetics were ok, but the king bed situation gets a big hotel zero rating. March 15, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Disappointed in bill No I wouldn't! I was charged 186 for a room. Made an mistake on the date changed date next day and still was charged twice for my stay. As my debit card has been charged multi times...very disappointed! February 17, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by What View? Was very disappointed that I paid extra for a Executive city view and ended up with the view of an office building across the street not the view on monument circle like all the photos on the website showed. February 15, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great Location The hotel is located in the heart of the city. It is very close to many restaurants, shopping and museums. the hotel shows its age a bit in the lobby and restaurant areas with the dark woods, dark lighting and frayed carpets. The staff is very nice and helpful at all times during the day and night. The beds were really comfortable, but the heat was very extreme and we had to shut it off to cool the room down. The exercise room was clean and all of the equipment worked well. February 1, 2015
  • 2015-04-23T19:36:11.872-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_496, tr_496
  • loc_en_US, sid_3054, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 18 next>>