Rooms & Rates

Close
  • For stays longer than 90 days, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children
Rated 3.6 out of 5 by 509 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Great hotel and location. July 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Location This is the second time I stayed here and the staff is great. She told me she wanted to give me a better room than I had last time .. made me feel like they really care about there Platinum Guests! Thanks July 1, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Poor service from top to bottom! If you expect hospitality or service stay elsewhere. From the parking guard who would not raise the barrier to the angry general manager this was a poor example of customer service. When the electronic lock failed on our door (we were wet and in bathing suits) the manager angrily shouted at the maintenance men who were laboring for hours drilling and smashing the lock open. If the manage would have addressed the lock any of the multiple times we complained it would have been fixed before it failed making me late for my meeting. June 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect stay This was an outstanding stay...one of the best experiences I've had at a hotel. The entire staff is great but I have to give a shout out for Mariah at the front desk. She is the epitome of a perfect front desk attendant. June 6, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Terrible stay To begin with the reservation email I received was in the correct name, however; at the hotel my name was entered incorrectly (Middle Name, Last Name, First Name) so they couldn't find my reservation. I gave the confirmation number and it was found. Then we were told that our room was not ready. Check in was at 4pm and we arrived at 4:39pm. We were told that we would be upgraded to a corner room for free because of the wait. The clerk said it should take about 10-15 minutes. We waited and waited and around 5:15pm I went to the front desk again to check on our room. The gentleman said he would check on it personally and it should be about 15 minutes. I said we were already told it would be 15 minutes (30 minutes ago!). So we waited again, then again I went to front counter to ask about our room after 5:30pm and another lady got involved and got us in our room right away. We stayed in room 1444. For the price we were certainly disappointed with the size of the room and now of course the wait. We were attending a concert at the Murat and wanted to grab dinner before the concert. As far as the room goes, I got absolutely no sleep because the neighbors were in and out of there room all night and the walls must be paper thin! I could hear their conversation all night long! The shower did not drain properly. To top it off the coffee in the room was terrible (might need to invest in water filtration system because this hotel made Starbucks taste awful and that's hard to do!). The icing on the cake was at the breakfast buffet. My bagel had mold on it! So you might want to have the kitchen inspect their bread products before serving them to your guests! Also, parking was $25 on top of the overpriced room. May 18, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel Staff is Great I have to admit I almost didn't book a room here after reading some of the reviews but Im so glad I did. My wife and I stayed here the day before the Kenny Chesney concert at Lucus oil stadium. As I was checking out on the Saturday of the concert a lady at the front desk says to me you know you can stay parked here up to 11pm tonight. We will check you bags for you. Not ever being to Lucus before I wasn't sure where to park and she saved me at least $30 bucks. Later that day we had to get something from are checked bags and even know they were busy the took care of us with a smile. I would like to thank the staff there it made are day go that much smoother. The room was clean and the bed was comfortable. I think the price I paid we got our moneys worth. Thanks Again we will be back! May 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great staff Kudos to Damien at front desk. He is a gem! All staff very inviting and accommodating. Only complaint, don't like lack of ice machines. Calling for ice a pain. May 10, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay This hotel is easy to get to and convenient (but not free) parking. At the front desk, Brittany was very friendly and gave me a GREAT upgrade. Room is very spacious and very comfortable bed. Very close to my event so I didn't have to leave the parking garage. Club Lounge was good. The 24-hour access was nice to stop by for some tea at night. Only wish they had bacon or sausage for breakfast. Great place to stay downtown. Right next to the State House and Monument. May 8, 2015
  • 2015-07-27T16:23:29.877-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_509, tr_509
  • loc_en_US, sid_3054, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 18 next>>