Sheraton Indianapolis City Centre Hotel

  • 31 West Ohio Street
  • Indianápolis,
  • Indiana
  • 46204
  • Estados Unidos
  • Mapa

Tarifas y habitaciones

Cerrar

Niños por hab.

Esta información nos permite identificar las habitaciones que mejor se adaptan a su grupo y prepararnos para su llegada.

Vea los términos y detalles de las habitaciones para obtener información sobre los cargos por camas plegables o personas adicionales.

Política de edad mínima

Los huéspedes deben tener 21 años o más de edad y presentar una identifcación válida emitida por el gobierno para poder registrarse. Los huéspedes que se registren en el hotel deben presentar una tarjeta de crédito válida en el momento del registro.

Rated 3.6 out of 5 by 463 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good stay with great view Booked for the night of Circle of Lights 2013 and couldn't have a better view... All great but the internet. If the note by the room lists the internet it should be included. When paying I'm finding out it's extra.. TV also could be extra going this way - it's listed in the room amenities... December 2, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Stay! The staff was tremendous. I want especially point out the front desk staff. The check-in and check-out process was seamless. The best feature, though, is your text feature. It is EXTREMELY responsive and timely. I loved it! Keep it up. The bell and valet staff was great but I think you need to have a stand to more easily identify them. Instead of going through the front desk. The in-room dining staff was tremendous. The gentleman who took my order and the lady who delivered were great on the evening of September 18. The lady who answered the guest services call that evening was great too. There was an item not on the menu and she called the restaurant to see if could be prepared and let me know it could. The bathroom in my guestroom could have been updated and repairs made to it could have been finished better. The breakfast buffet could be expanded a bit. Nothing should detract from the service, though. As a person who works in the hotel industry, I was impressed by your attentiveness! September 20, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Always exceeds expectations Once again the Sheraton has exceeded our expectations. The Front Desk, Bell staff did a superb job again. Nice job April, Kyle, Chole, Richard, Drew, Kelly, Judy, and everyone. MIchael in hskp did a marveous job also. And as always, Chef James, Pam, Juan, and the entire banquet team were spot on. October 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location It was a nice hotel with very comfortable beds, in a great location. The front desk staff was very helpful. March 24, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Needs renovation Location is great but there was a bad smell in my room, like humidity. I notified the staff and all they did was to spray an air deodorant, which lasted no longer than one hour. I could hear everything that was happening around the ice machine. Maybe enclose it! this hotel really needs renovation. July 16, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by incredible location/view! The staff are so friendly and efficient. The room and bathroom is clean and comfortable. The Sheraton is close to everything we wanted to do/see. We chose it for the pool but then didn't have time to sunbathe because there is so much to do in this amazing city. Would definitely stay here again! August 26, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Needs Work Their text option does not work or maybe just no one replys when you send text. Who dicided that putting a toilet in the middle of the sink area was a good idea??? Also towels above the back of the tub when you take a shower???WOW not what i expected from a Sheraton.Staff was very friendly. September 30, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by review Old and tired hotel needs some big upgrades. It was an overall nice stay. The staff very friendly and helpful. The carpet was not vacuumed very well. Loved the view of the monument. VERY unclear how and where to get to the parking garage, especially with Ohio street closed during the weekend. August 16, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Wedding Weekend I was coming to Indianapolis for a wedding and the location in Circle Centre was excellent! Becoming a new member of the SPG club, I received free parking. I was also accidentally charged the full room rate, but it was quickly fixed and my price was reduced to the original price in my email. June 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Simply Amazing I can't say enough good things about our stay here! The staff was wonderful! We asked to see if we could change our room to be able to see the monument, and they were more than accomodating. We also were upgraded to the club floor as SPG members, and that was terrific! January 2, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hotel was over booked I arrived at 12:30 a.m. on a pre-paid reservation, but was told that my king bed room was not available. I was put up in a suite that had no bed, only a bed in the couch. The staff was apologetic and comped the room, but this shouldn't happen. Since when is a paid reservation not honored? August 7, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Improvements Bath facilities were poor. Toilet did not flush properly, faucet was loose and could be removed. Light was not covered. Internet added was a pain. Most establishments now include this. Parking is another add-on that needs to be considered. Parking garage was difficult to negotiate. November 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Close call If you're looking for a very comfortable bed AND being close to everything, the Sheraton is the choice. We were in town for the Marathon and had only a few blocks to walk. Afterwards,shopping and dining were also "just around the corner." Our future events in Indy will all be spent here. November 7, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Service and Location I am a local but stayed here for an event on a weekend...I was surprised...I knew it had a great location...but the staff was beyond typical Indy hospitality...great SPG recognition to a junior suite...location is fabulous...if you are visiting Indy you cannot go wrong with this property August 21, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very friendly Staff I was greeted very pleasantly by your staff. We were on a long road trip and traveling with our dog Tulip who was also greeted upon our arrival. Thank you for such a great welcome and nothing but smiles from your staff during our stay. I will be staying at your hotels from now on. August 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice hotel, great customer service Room was clean and comfortable. Appreciated the upgrade to club floor as a Starwood Preferred Guest; breakfast every day was very valuable as I had early meetings to get to and never want much to eat anyway, so something quick is perfect. Staff were very friendly and accommodating. May 3, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Cheer competition stay Overrall the stay was good. The hotel was undergoing renovations. The hotel was very clean! Our room was maintained but out dated. The view from our room was awesome. The location was within walking distance to all local attractions. Wi fi password should be included with the price December 12, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Sheraton Indianapolis I have stayed in this facility a couple of times and am never disappointed in the cleanliness and friendliness of the staff. This facility is centrally located to many attractions and within walking distance of shopping and eating establishments. It is a disappoinment that the pool is outdoor and not usable year around. The fitness center is very small with limited equipment. But at least I can get in some cardio on the treadmill. In a facility of this caliber it is a GREAT disappointment that a complimentary breakfast is not included for all guests- unless you are a "Platinum" member - then your options are to pay the overpriced rates for room service or in the lobby cafe. When i'm already paying to park and a premium price for the room due to it's location - a banana, boiled egg and some yogurt isn't too much to ask. Since I am told to stay in this hotel by my corporation, this is where I stay - but the items mentioned above would cause me to choose another facility if I were paying out of my own pocket. September 24, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sheraton Indianapolis is WONDERFUL... I am always impressed with the friendly staff at this Sheraton City Centre Hotel...they are friendly and extremely accommodating. I have stayed here five times in the last 2 years and the hotel is very clean and comfortable, and the food is always fresh...THANK YOU! September 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Service Besides the parking garage being a little convoluted in it's design, this is an excellent, hotel with excellent service and good food. The main waiter that serves breakfast should be commended. He and the bartender at night are very good at what they do. December 9, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by pretty good stay with one exception Overall I would recommend this hotel except for the tempature of our room. We were extremely hot the whole night. Could not adjust the tempature of the room. I had seen this in other reviews and they were correct. I would probably not stay there again because of this. January 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by great location For my families first vacation in years, we couldn't have chosen a better location. With a great view of downtown indianapolis we came home with great pictures for our album, not to mention the great food and drinks served in the bar and grill located in the lobby. August 15, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Comfort The conference room was way to hot on Monday and then freezing cold on Tuesday. The conference restrooms only had ice cold water to wash our hands with! The meal was so slow getting out during the meeting that everyone ate the cheese cake before the meal came. February 20, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by it didn't fit Our door was difficult to open as the safety latch got in the way. The toilet lid and seat would not stay up for the men using the toilet as they hit the edge of the bathroom counter. Tricky for young son to maneuver at night and overall irritating for adult. January 1, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel in great location to most events. Whenever my husband attend the Indiana Black Expo we always stay here. It is centrally located near so many places. The staff is always nice and professional. As a travel agent I look for lodging that my clients would be comfortable and convenient for them. July 22, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good room view! My room was ok, there were knats in it, the phone on the desk did not work, the handle on the sink kept coming off. They had the nerve to want $50.00 a night for a mini fridge. The bed was a little hard. Staff was nice for the most part, rooms were clean. July 25, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Amazing food in the dining room, but needs major updating in the rooms We had excellent service and food on NYE but we were disappointed by the dated room. Everything was clean but seriously outdated. We only stay in Sheratons and this one did not meet our usual expectations for Sheraton quality. January 2, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by GREAT LOCATION OVERALL WAS A GOOD STAY... GREAT LOCATION, CLEAN , THE CABLE SYSTEM WENT OFF A FEW TIMES , IN 2 OCACIONS FOR OVER 3 HRS. YES I WA IN A CONFERENCE BUT HAD MY MOM IN THE ROOM. THINK ABOUT ADDING SPANISH NETWORKD TO YOUR LINE UP. STAFF WAS VERY VERY GOOD. May 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by In the heart of it all This hotel is located right in the center of Indy. You can walk to just about everything Indy has to offer. The rooms were very clean and the staff here are exceptional. The only draw back is that the pool is outdoor and only open in the summer season. October 24, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Hotel- Expensive (For Indy) parking A group of colleagues and I stayed at the Sheraton City Centre hotel for two days in early September, 2012. We found the lodgings to be convenient and comfortable, although the $25 per day self parking charge seemed a little excessive for Indianapolis. September 9, 2012
<<prev 9 10 11 12 13 ... 17 next>>