Tarifas y habitaciones

Cerrar
  • Para hospedajes de más de 90 días, llame al 866-539-3446.
  • Solamente puede reservar con 550 días de anticipación.
  • Vuelva a revisar las fechas.
1 habitación 1 habitaciones , 1 adulto 1 adultos , 1 niño 0 niños
Rated 3.6 out of 5 by 511 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hotel needs renovated The Hotel is in a prime spot. However the rooms need updating. The a/c needs major improvement. May 20, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by GREAT LOCATION OVERALL WAS A GOOD STAY... GREAT LOCATION, CLEAN , THE CABLE SYSTEM WENT OFF A FEW TIMES , IN 2 OCACIONS FOR OVER 3 HRS. YES I WA IN A CONFERENCE BUT HAD MY MOM IN THE ROOM. THINK ABOUT ADDING SPANISH NETWORKD TO YOUR LINE UP. STAFF WAS VERY VERY GOOD. May 20, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Indy Wedding Over all was good. Rooms were nice however are REALLY ready for remodel and fix up. The HVAC system was average. May 20, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Poor club amenities & Room maintenance Club lounge: does NOT offer an honor bar, room charge, or complimentary selection of wine/beer. This seems like a no-brainer and quite frankly I was shocked to find that I couldn't enjoy a glass of wine with evening hors d'œuvre. The coffee cups utilized in the club lounge in the morning are cheap styrofoam cups with flimsy lids. These cups spill/splash coffee in the car and are uncomfortable to drink from. Since Starbucks cups and sleave are provided in the hotel room with the coffee maker, it seems trivial that they don't provide higher-end Starbucks cups in the lounge. Air conditioning in rooms - this is my hotel pet peeve and it happens all too often. The air conditioner in room 1736 was only putting out hot air. As always when this happens in a hotel, I had to call down and wait for 30+ minutes to have maintenance come and twist a few knobs on the interior mechanics to make the air cold. This seems like a problem that could be proactively prevented if housekeeping simply verified that the air was blowing cold when they cleaned the room and then proactively notified maintenance to fix it prior to a guest checking in. This process would greatly improve the customer experience. May 16, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Extremely rude staff I booked this hotel March 11th for one night. Upon my arrival they gave me a room that had construction going on. I opened the door and it was a DISASTER. Plumbing supplies everywhere, buckets of paint and all sorts of things on the floor. Apparently they were doing some renovating and couldn't double check to see if the room was ready prior to assigning me a room. I had to come back downstairs with my bags(very heavy) and explain the situation. They assign me another room... went up stairs and it was fine. Second problem, I was at the bar in the lobby with my girlfriend having some drinks. I asked the bartender if she can charge my cellphone for me. After a few drinks I went upstairs and completely forgot I left my phone with one of the employees. I come back downstairs and they wee all gone. i asked the staff in the front desk did anyone of the staff leave an iPhone. they responded to me saying "If you in fact left your phone it would be in this drawer. They kept saying that over and over as if I was a liar. They asked me "Are you sure you left it with one of the employees. I responded yes I am sure. One of the guys said very rudely to me "I guess you will have to fill out a lost and found form because I am pretty sure if they found anything they would put it in this drawer at the front desk. I kept asking can you check in the back or someplace else. He told me he has no idea where the phone is. I ask if they can call one of the bartenders and find out he said he can not do that. I ended up leaving indianapolis without my phone. On Monday after leaving about 4 messages I finally get someone on the phone. I explained my situation to the lady and she said she would call me right back..no more than 30 minutes she was able to locate my phone. Do you know that all the staff on Sunday had to do was check in another room and I would have had my phone. They are some rude and disrespectful staff at this hotel. I am a star wood preferred member and I am totally embarrassed by the actions of the staff. A good customer service representative would have said "Ok it's not at the front desk as per procedure but let me look in the back. The staff didn't do that they just would have rather me not have my phone. I am seriously disappointed. G. Young May 13, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by review very nice location and staff May 13, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Love the view of the Circle Really nice hotel. Great location. Very nice bed and bedding. Note to hotel: When a couple stays in the room they need a second mirror over the desk to allow for make up and hair while spouse is in the bathroom. May 13, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by phew The bathroom had a peculiar odor, like baby puke. Maybe it's some kind of cleaning agent you use? May 6, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disappointed Let's start with making me pay for an extra day. I booked through the mini marathon and didn't realize it included Friday and Saturday night. When I did I was told I had to pay for Saturday Night even if I didn't stay. They made no attempt to help me there. Parking was more than any parking available in the surrounding area. Which now included an extra day. No discounts for hotel guests. Internet was outrageous. I have stayed at 6 different hotels in the past year and this was the only one I had to pay for internet service. The toilet was situated so you had to close the lid to flush the toilet. I wanted to take advantage of what I thought was a complimentary breakfast. However, I never found where it was located in the hotel and since my room had no fliers or paperwork in it (not even a bible) I couldn't find any information regarding such breakfast or location. Then when I checked out the bill was very confusing since they decided to break it up between my wife and I. Do husband and wives really go dutch at a hotel??? Eventually I figured it out, but there remained an unexplain miscellaneous $4 charge that was never explained to me. Overall very disappointed in the Sheraton and I am sure I will look elsewhere next time I come to Indy. May 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice hotel, great customer service Room was clean and comfortable. Appreciated the upgrade to club floor as a Starwood Preferred Guest; breakfast every day was very valuable as I had early meetings to get to and never want much to eat anyway, so something quick is perfect. Staff were very friendly and accommodating. May 3, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Stay met every expectation Staff was very friendly and helpful. Large convention in town and area very noisy. April 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is very comfortable All the amenities of the hotel are very clean, nice and quite comfortable. The hotel is quiet and the staff is more than accommodating. I really enjoyed my stay and will definitely stay there again. April 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Friendliness of staff was outstanding! I was greeted by Abigail at the fron desk with a smile and welcome upon check in, the concierge was helpful with their recommendation and the icing on the cake was Christina at the bar! Christina was helpful with food recommendations, attentive to my needs and very professional! She was friendly, on top of things and no matter how busy things got, she had time for a friendly word while keeping drinks filled and fresh! I spend on average of 200 nights a year in hotels and Christina is the best bar professional I've encountered. Thank you Sheraton. April 23, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Housekeeping Asked room to be made up on Sat. 4/20 at about 1pm. Guest services said they would take care of it. Returned around 10 pm room was not made up. Asked for towels and they were delivered. April 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Nice Place to Stay in April This was my second time staying at this hotel, and it was wonderful. Last year at this time in 2012, my stay was unpleasant because the cooling system in the building wasn't working and wifi unreliable. The staff graciously offered to move me and also brought me a fan. This time, in 2013, everything was perfect, including the A/C and WiFi. I do wish that it was easier to figure out my SPG points, etc., but a small complaint overall. GREAT breakfast, professional staff, super comfortable beds, Starbucks downstairs, high end linens, and impeccable conference services. April 22, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel has a great value Overall, the quality of the room was great for the price we paid. I wish there was a fridge and that the wireless was free, but the room was clean, there was plenty of counter space and extra seating. The staff was extra friendly! I also would have liked more room to move around...the closet was right by the bathroom and it made it a tight squeeze with two people getting ready at the same time. April 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The staff is excellant in Guest Services This is my second stay this Month alone. I have stayed 3 times in the past 5 years. The Staff is excellent in their Guest Services Skills. The recognition of a Preferred Guest Status is well noted. I would highly recommend this location to everyone. April 20, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Desperately Needs to be Renovated This is an old, outdated facility that desperately needs a complete renovation. The rooms are old, the plumbing is sub-par, the walls are VERY thin, the closets are half-height, and the HVAC is horrible. Even the ironing board is a small, non-standard size. Not a comfortable stay. It's age really shows in comparison to a brand-new alternative that's 2-3 blocks away. On the plus side, there is a full starbucks off the lobby. April 19, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Breakfast Buffet - Not Good The breakfast buffet was not good at all. Sorry to be frank but the waffles were cold and stiff, the eggs were awful (i think they had cheese in them) because it left that nasty thick coating on your teeth. The oatmeal was ok but no option for cereal. Waffles never do well after 5 minutes of c ooking so i'd leave this on request. and skip the eggs with cheese. the servers were great.. April 18, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Perfect location! I love that they have parking, it is close to a ton of great places to eat, sites to see, areas to run and shopping areas- not to mention access to the highway. Staff is always willing to do whatever they can to improve your stay. Great gym too! April 16, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not happy Walls to thin can here everything. April 15, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Luke warm water This hotel was OK. Staff were friendly and responsive. Our cable TV was not calibrated properly, so we had to hand scroll to find channels. The hotel engineer could not resolve the issue. The shower water was luke warm as early as 7:30 AM 2 of the 3 days we were there. I was charged for internet even though I am SPG Platinum status, so I had to point this out at checkout. Overall, only an OK stay, not up to my expectations for SPG Sheraton Hotels. April 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great centrally located hotel This is a great hotel It's central location let's you walk to many fine restaurants downtown. Convenient shuttle from the airport and back. April 12, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Classy hotel; with weird elevator noise Our room was pretty with a nice view of monument circle. The hotel lobby, bars and hallways all clean and attractive. But we kept hearing intermittent odd clattering noises off and on that we eventually decided must be the nearby elevators; turned the room's fan on high to mask it. If you stay here, make sure you're not near them! April 8, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Cold room, marginal response The room was cold due to poorly functioning heating system. They brought a temporary heater. No one offered to move me to another floor. I spoke with people in our convention on other floors and the room temperature was fine. April 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Top-notch! Very friendly staff from the doorman, to the desk reception, to the cleaning staff! only exception to the uniqueness of this Hotel is the charge for WI-FI. We stayed 3 nights, & the only complaint is the inconsistency of the # of towels & real glasses you got ,they decreased in number as the days went on....& the outdoor Pool was not open as was an outdoor pool, next time I will review amenities more closely. :( Very helpful staff, as to the direction"s & closeness of available shopping & city activities!, April 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay Room was great. It was snowing and I could sit and watch the snow. And work on some reports for work. And on my laptop. April 2, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 Had a hard time sleeping bc of noise I stayed at this hotel for 2 weeks on business. The first week I was there, the noise from the elevators impeded my sleeping every night and each time I was able to nap mid-day. However, when I went to complain, there were no rooms to switch me to - and I understood because of NCAA basketball business. I was told that I would be put into a suite for the next week of my stay to just come down in a few days after the weekend rush and they would make it right. So I did. I wasn't put into a suite - but I didn't complain, because at that point, I was happy to have a nice view of the monument. No one told me that the church bells go off EVERY 15 minutes. And housekeeping comes by at 8:30am. The noise was just as bad as the week before. And I had noisy people above me. I didn't complain again, because I hate causing issues and I feel as though it's not something the hotel could have changed but if you are a light sleeper, I would highly recommend a different hotel. Also, the elevators were VERY slow. I waited upwards of 8 minutes for an elevator that still never came - I had to take the stairs. And, if you have a car that's bigger than 6' 5", you will need to park somewhere else. I ripped off a piece of the luggage rack on my SUV. The staff was very nice, the fresh cookies were great. Breakfast was good. Location was stellar. It was just the noise that I had an issue with, but the lack of sleep really made it a rough trip. I would also add that overall, the hotel rooms need updating. I had a co-worker that had a leak in his window and ended up having a soaked bag. April 1, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by WONDERFUL LOCATION & GREAT STAFF With a super location & wonderful staff, I just couldn't believe that our hotel room was not air conditioned. Also, as a SPG member we were not informed when we checked in that there was a "Club Room." We didn't find out until we saw on the elevator that there was such a room on the 10th floor. When we inquired at the front desk about the availablity of the "Club Room," we were told that it was only for Platinum Members, however, since your here let me have your room key, I this will get you in. Also, we found that the five elevators were very inconsistent. I must admit, that I have never seen a more effiencent hotel staff, and I have traveled around the world. April 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by AALJ There for a convention and found it to be a wonderful venue. Excellent service and most helpful staff. I hope to return. April 1, 2013
  • 2015-08-04T19:17:46.819Z
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-11, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_511, tr_511
  • loc_en_US, sid_3054, prod, sort_default
<<prev 9 10 11 12 13 ... 18 next>>