Tarifas y habitaciones

  • Para hospedajes de más de 90 días, llame al 866-539-3446.
  • Solamente puede reservar con 550 días de anticipación.
  • Vuelva a revisar las fechas.
1 habitación 1 habitaciones , 1 adulto 1 adultos , 1 niño 0 niños
Rated 3.6 out of 5 by 517 reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5 by Bad Stay I choose this hotel based on my experience in June and I lived to regret it. I received an email offering me to upgrade to the club floor for $20 per night a few days before my visit which I did. The room was old, there were cracks in the wall and molding. The constant sound of water from the room above happened continuously all day all night long. I called the front desk and was told the hotel was sold out so there was nothing that they could do. The kicker I was charged for Internet that was suppose to be included with the upgrade to club lounge even though I only used it in the lounge for 15 minutes durning my entire stay. I will noth stay here again. August 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by An Amazing Overnight Experience. I cashed in some of my SPG points for a free night here, after we came across a last-minute opportunity to head to Indy. This was one of the nicest and most surprising stays I've had. 1. Despite booking a basic King room, I scored a free upgrade to a suite...in addition to the check-in gifts. 2. The staff was very friendly. Kudos to Damien for all of his help! 3. The room was great. Clean, spacious, and comfortable. 4. The pool area was nice and large...and being rooftop, the city view was great! 5. The bar area had a really nice atmosphere and fast, friendly service. Kudos to you guys, this was a really great trip! August 26, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good place to stay Our stay at the Indy Sheraton was good. The staff and hotel location was very good. We stayed on the club floor which served breakfast and had a seating area to relax and meet friends. My only criticism is that the hotel is old, which means small rooms and small bathrooms. The rooms are nice and clean but small. I would certainly recommend this hotel to friends. August 26, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Don't visit this hotel on a weekend Don't expect to get any sleep if you visit on a weekend. The parties run wild without much control by the hotel. August 26, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Overall Good, But A Few Issues The hotel is in great proximity to downtown, clean, updated, etc. However, I kept feeling like we were being taken to the cleaners. Sheraton parking is $25 a night, but directly across from Sheraton parking, public parking is $15 a night. No refrigerator in the room which I thought was a bit odd for the caliber of hotel. And, no free wifi despite their reservation site indicating Internet access (apparently it's free in public areas and some rooms but not all - but this is not clearly spelled out not even in fine print on the reservation website). August 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Comfortable stay My stay was very comfortable and I was able to sleep very well. I should note I am 7 months pregnant and sleep is hard to come by these days, so getting a full nights sleep was such a blessing! August 23, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Stay has some challenges The gym and view were excellent, and the front desk was always helpful when approached in person. My main challenges were with the internet- unreliable and extra cost (not typical in the hotels I have been traveling for business). The room also had no towels the first night. When I called down for towels at 12am, they took awhile to come up (20 minutes+). I called back and was told that the staff/security had "other things to do" and they were coming. I would have appreciated a bit more courtesy. I will be traveling to Indy at least twice a month for the next six months. This experience made me want to book another hotel. August 22, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Location Overall very good experience except one of the five rooms I booked for my family had Air condition noise that was not taken care off by the hotel staff. The night manager told me that he will charge for the room for the night and also will credit 1000 poits to my SPG account. Yet not only I was chared for the room but also no credit for 1000 points. August 15, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 Rooms dated and bathroom unacceptable! I could not believe the bathroom was designed so poorly and they left it this way after renovation. There was not enough room between the countertop and the toilet seat for the seat to stay up. it was at a 45% angle, so it just fell down constantly and even if you were using the restroom, the lid would fall on your back and fall down as soon as you stood up! UNBELIEVABLE THAT I PAID FOR THIS! August 15, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Club Lounge attendant The young African-American attendant lady was very accomondating to my needs. August 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great and comfortable My daughter was getting married, we shared the room for her night before the wedding, then we stayed the second night, room was straightened up for us. We had nothing, all was great the entire stay!! August 12, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by A hotel that could be more than it is... I was rather disappointed in this hotel. Mainly, the staff were very low-tier. My room, although well after the 3 PM check-in, was not ready at 4 PM. They promised to notify me ASAP, but never did. I finally called closer to 6 PM and they said it had be ready for a while. Hotel staff were not polished and had rude undertones. I upgraded to a suite. the room was generally nice excpet for the ugly carpet stains. Not pleasant to look at. Although the hotel is old, it could be nush more than it was/is. August 12, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Just okay The beds were very comfortable and sheets clean. No bedbugs or signs of them after a thorough inspection. There are no refrigerators in standard rooms which was a surprise- I've stayed in much cheaper hotels that still provide refrigerators. The cold air returns had not been cleaned or dusted in what appeared to be 2 years. I do have allergies and sneezed every night before bed possibly due to the dirty vents or pet friendly hotel- not sure which. The location is central as it says but overall just an okay hotel experience. August 12, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by guest Great location for a quick getaway within the city of Indianapolis August 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by TMU48 This hotel is perfectly located to enjoy all the things Indianapolis has to offer in historical sites , museums, and Midwestern cultural events. Close to many fine eateries and even good shopping, it is totally convenient as a downtown property. August 10, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by excellent club level lounge Probably one of the best club lounges I have ever been in. Great selection of food/drinks, nice space, and excellent staff in the lounge. August 8, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Central Location Nice location downtown to where you need to get to. Not far from the Arena's to walk. August 8, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hotel was over booked I arrived at 12:30 a.m. on a pre-paid reservation, but was told that my king bed room was not available. I was put up in a suite that had no bed, only a bed in the couch. The staff was apologetic and comped the room, but this shouldn't happen. Since when is a paid reservation not honored? August 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff is very accomodating We were visiting family in Logansport (no Starwood hotel) and had 3 scheduled nights elsewhere when my dad fell ill. He was moved from Logansport to Carmel, then, released. The last 2 nights were reserved at the Sheraton City Centre. (I live in Florida and had 2 caregivers traveling with my dad.) The employees at the Sheraton attempted to find lodging at their other locations, while he was hospitalized, but could not because of Nascar wknd. I spent several hours on the phone between the caregivers and the hotel and found your staff to be knowledgeable and compassionate. The girls found a hotel for the 27th, then, checked in to the Sheraton on the 28th. From the moment they stepped into the lobby and spoke to the concierge, they all felt relief. The employees were accomodating and so pleasant. The hotel was absolutely beautiful and the rooms were perfect. They all had the best sleep ever; my dad said he could not see the other side of the bed - lol. The food in the restaurant was superb - something the caregivers were not used to. The trip started out rocky, but, thanks to your staff, it ended happily. Thank you so much !!! (I don't think I mentioned it, but, my dad is 94 years old.) August 1, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by noise the room my wife was assigned was next to an elevator and so poorly insulated she could not sleep. Is it your practice to assign the worst rooms to customers using points? August 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Can't wait to come back! Great view of Monument Circle, comfortable bed, Starbucks coffee, and pleasant staff. Perfect location. Easy-to-park. July 31, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel Staff Being one of the "older generation" I have stayed in a few hotels in my lifetime. The Sheraton Indianapolis City Center had the friendliest, most helpful and accommodating staff I have ever seen. And when I made my reservation that person was very helpful in getting me their best rate. Just an overall great experience! July 30, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by it has it good and bad the staff is VERY friendly. The issue I have is the walls are very thin and so is the ceiling. You here every movement in the rooms and when some one is walking above you here it and in the halls you can here everyone that walks by there voices. July 30, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by A little older, but very nice Given mixed reviews of this hotel, I was a little leery about staying here. However, my low expectations were blown away by excellent service and a hotel that's in pretty good shape for its age. There is a nice club lounge with light appetizers in the evenings (every day) and a pretty nice breakfast. The lounge hostess was there both evening and morning, and was super friendly and accommodating. Platinum received suite upgrade even though the hotel was sold out. I was also there on the weekend, and parking on the street (after 9PM on Saturday) is free on Sundays, but watch for no parking signs. July 29, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Very Noisy - No Sleep I stayed in room 1127 I could not sleep at all as you hear the elevators going up and down all night long and anyones conversation in the elevator area on the 11th floor echoing into your room. I had to call the front desk about a group of teens having races up and down the hall at 1:30 in the morning knocking on doors and carrying on......they sent security up. room service - napkin with silver had a long black hair hair in it....gross. I left t 5:30 AM no sleep.....no SPG recognition. July 28, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by unacceptable had many problems from the very start. overpriced wifi service in room, staff had to be contacted 3 of 5 days to clean room appropriately or to bring towels. bathtub was dangerous, did not have antislip mat, had to go buy our own, no in room info about local attractions or restaurants, unknowledgeable staff. definitely will not stay here again - plenty of other choices in area. July 27, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Room cleanliness First we were checked into a king room when we needed two beds so we had to come all the way back down to correct it. The room was missing several items. The hotel book was missing which we wanted to use to learn about the restaurants, pool, and fitness. When I called quest services they offered to send one up that was nice, but it was broken, falling apart and missing pages. The blanket on one bed had 4 large yellow stains on it. When asked for a new one we received a beige one. Not a good replacement to the down. The second bed was missing a duvet cover. The bathroom had a hair in the tub and was missing washcloths and 2 towels. July 24, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by My room was hot and musty smelling My room smelled bad from the minute I walked in. It smelled as if there was a mold problem in the room. Also, the A/C in our room was very ineffective. My girlfriend and I both had a difficult time sleeping because our room would not cool down. We spent most of the night tossing and turning and sweating. Finally, we were not given the room that we reserved. We had booked a king size bed, which was guaranteed with a credit card. However, when we arrived at hotel we were given 2 queen beds. When we asked about it they said "oh well, too bad". July 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by I enjoyed my stay This is my second stay in the hotel in 3 months. The service is consistently excellent. The breakfast buffet in the hotel restaurant was very good; especially I like the fresh healthy salad available. I was surprised that the club lunge breakfast looked just as good as the restaurant when I went to there late for some cold drink. Most other club lunges in US only serves cold breakfast. That is why I prefer to eat breakfast in the hotel restaurant instead of club lunge. Next time I will eat my breakfast in the club lunge when I stay in this hotel again. July 22, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Very disappointed with the staff and hotel. I recently booked the SHERATON AND COCA-COLA® SUMMER OFFER for this past Saturday. I reserved a room with two double beds. After making my reservation, Sheraton sent me an email stating the benefits of upgrading to their club membership level for $25. It was very convincing since it included breakfast and free wifi plus upgrade to a suite. I went ahead and purchased the upgrade as well. I arrived at the hotel and was greeted with a long check in line. Once I was at the counter the gentlemen was very nice and began to check me in. Said I would be in "this room" and "how many keys I wanted " and then tried to send me on my way. I had to stop and remind him that I was part of the coca-cola deal and asked for my free cooler and coke. He apologized and gave me the cooler and said the coke was already in the room. I then asked where we would need to go for breakfast in the morning and he told me we did not receive breakfast with our hotel stay. I reminded him that we upgraded to the club level that should include breakfast and free wifi. He looked and found nothing. In which case, it was not until after I had to pull up the information on my phone for him did he finally tell me where I would go to get our breakfast in the morning. When we got to the room it was very clean, however, it was a king bed instead of the two double beds that we reserved to start with. Then there was no coke in the room like promised and we were not receiving free wifi. We called to try and get a code or password for the free wifi but once again no luck. Overall, I was not disappointed with the elegance of the hotel and cleanliness. I was only disappointed with the fact the hotel and its staff could not follow through with the small details that could make or break a hotel stay. I feel the extra $25 i spent on the upgrade was the worst decision since it was a headache to receive any of the benefits they promised. July 22, 2013
  • 2015-11-24 T06:55:31.202-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-9, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_517, tr_517
  • loc_en_US, sid_3054, prod, sort_default
<<prev 7 8 9 10 11 ... 18 next>>