Chambres et tarifs

  • Pour des séjours de plus de 90 jours, veuillez appeler le +(1) 866 539 3446.
  • Vous pouvez réserver un séjour uniquement jusqu'à 550 jours à l'avance.
  • Veuillez vérifier les dates.
1 chambre 1 chambres , 1 adulte 1 adultes , 1 enfant 0 enfants
Rated 3.6 out of 5 by 513 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Reserved room not received I reserved a suite a month prior to travel, when checking in the hotel with my wife and 3 kids was told that there were no suites available and put in a room with two twin beds. It would have been much nicer to get the room I actually reserved. If I owned this hotel, there would be a bar at the roof top pool. In the 100+ temperatures I can see that being a huge money maker like the hotels in Vegas. The hotel is in a great location right near city center July 9, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Absolutely Hit and Miss I've been at this hotel 3 times in the last few months and my experience has been that it has been consistently INconsistent. During my most recent stay we had a variety of issues in our room (complete lack of shower pressure, dirty floors, malfunctioning toilets, etc). The buggy system is a joke. Every time I've been there I've requested one to have my luggage brought to/from my car and I've never had one brought to me quicker than half an hour...and on more than one occasion, they simply couldn't find one and I had to haul luggage for 5 people quite a long way. That's is simply unacceptable. In addition, the front desk staff were completely UNaccomodating when I attempted to get details about where they were. They were also generally unhelpful in many other ways...i.e. telling me an extra rollaway bed was available and it would be brought up soon...when I didn't have it within an hour and called back to check they said they were mistaken and one wasnt available...not knowing whether something is available or not is generally incompetent, but not calling back and having the decency to say so is inexcusable. The fitness center is also barely adequate in that most of the equipment is barely functioning and ridiculously noisy...nevermind that the lobby WIFI cant even reach down there. My experience would have been wholly unpleasant if it werent fot the gal running the club lounge who was an absolute gem...helpful in every possible way...friendly and polite. All the staff should take a cue from her when it comes to truly treating your guests like clients and not like inconveniences July 4, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel in Indianapolis I have come to enjoy the city and this hotel was well located to get to everything including a yarn shop. The staff were exceptional in all areas: room service, the Club Room, check in/reception. July 3, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good location and great service It's easy to stay in this hotel. Location is perfect to explore the downtown of Indianapolis by walking. Staff is friendly. Rooms are clean. There is great wiev from pooldeck to city center. July 3, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Unfortunate Before I finish my review I will note that I would recommend and stay here however I did have a very disappointing experience. The hotel was nice as expected, great location, nice amenities, room was fine... all met expectations in regards to price. I did want to note that the hotel staff seemed to help us and set up transportation and cost which turned out to be false. From there the night staff was unacceptably rude. I understand he was dealing with an issue from another individual however from my experience of working in customer service this was treated completely wrong as we are still had expectations. I did read lots of compliments on service and I do agree of all other individuals yet just unfortunate this soured the overall experience and rating for me. One last note, I do not believe the thermostat did not work in my room. June 28, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Time to step up your game This is a very tired hotel with good bones. The location is excellent and the room was perfectly nice but... The pool area was Soviet-style. A very nice pool with a first-rate view of Indy but harsh concrete deck, zero shade, insufficnet lounges, not even a water fountain to drink from. With a little money, that deck could be making the hotel money. Amenities need improvement. Room had no shower cap and a mini-bar would have been nice. Why is the managemkent content to allow this perfectly nice hotel to be a 3-star? We reserved a double bed room and when we checked in and went upstairs, one of the beds was missing from the room. Shouldn't the front desk staff have known that? Enough said. You can do much better. June 27, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Front desk staff confused about specials My wife and I went there for our 40th anniversary. I made reservations with the 800 phone number. I was told I could choose 2 of 5 choices, per night, as they were running a special. When I got to the hotel the front desk person let me choose free parking and $25 food credit. She said I could have the parking for both nights stay but the food credit was for the whole stay, not per night. We ate breakfast at the hotel our first morning, but not the second. When I went to check out the gentleman said I had a $50 food credit for both nights. I informed him what the young girl said when we checked in and he said no it was $25 food credit per night. We didn't eat at the hotel the second day, but there was a charge on my bill for food. When I told him that was not my charge, he took it off of my bill, but also took off the second day food credit because we didn't eat at the hotel the second day. When I informed him we would have gladly eaten there but the young girl told us it was $25 for the whole stay, he said there was nothing he could do. As I finished paying my bill the next person in line stated that they too were not give any food credits. The hotel was great, but the pool area lacks. It is not a kid friendly pool. The shallow end starts at 4'. There were 40 people around the pool and only 19 chairs. Many guest has glass beer bottles and coolers. There were no decorations of any kind. It is just a pool on a roof. Plenty of space but not too appealing. June 24, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location This hotel is in an outstanding location, and is rather nice to be only an spg category 2. Lots of great restaurants nearby. Fitness center was bench with a few weights. June 21, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by The "01" rooms I was diappointed to learn that I was placed in room 1601 that did not have air conditioning. When I spoke with the maintenance man in the morning he told me that you were having trouble with that block of rooms. Upon checking out, I brought it to the attention of the front desk and was just told "Sorry, I do not know why they did that, have a nice day". June 18, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location in agreement with some of the other reviews the temperature in the room was not adjustable. Now that it is air for summer the room was freezing. Location is awesome room was clean and decor was nice. View from pool area was cool and enjoyed the outdoor pool. Did hear toilet flushing next door they are loud but not a big deal. Staff was nice and helpful. June 17, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by A good choice for Downtown Indy We thought this a great choice, convenient for walking around the downtown area and close to the restaurant we were there to try out. The staff was gracious and accommodating, and friendly. My only complaint would be the construction that was taking place on our floor outside our room. The pounding and banging on the walls for the first 2 hours were so bad we had to leave the room. I wish the staff had made us aware this was happening at check-in and made some accomodation to us. June 5, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great downtown location and friendly staff The restaurant menu has been upgraded recently - very nice upgrade! Starbucks in the hotel lobby is very convenient as well. Nice place to stay. June 4, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great customer service!!!!! Great customer service!!!!! May 30, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Meh This hotel is fair. It is located right downtown so if that location is important it has one good point. Pros- Staff. They were very cordial and helpful with anything we needed. Cons - The hotel is showing its age. Shower head is too low if you are over about 5'6" tall. Musty smell throughout the hotel. Old and dated fixtures. The bed was NOT comfortable at all. This is something hotels seem to compete on, having the best beds. This hotel will lose that one every time. I'd recommend staying elsewhere. May 23, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by No AC in Room... HOT! Upon checking into our room we discovered that the AC was not working. The front desk was contacted and approx. 2 hours later a building Engineer arrived. He attempted to fix the AC while we were trying to get ready for a early evening wedding. We were informed that upon our return to the hotel that we would either have AC or a new room. Upon our return we discovered a broken fan in our room, no AC and no available rooms. Desk claimed they would have given us a new room or cleaned a dirty room instead of selling out... if only they knew we had no AC. May 23, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by average I asked for a King bed when I checked in and was told the only room was a handicap accessible room but that the only difference was the shower. I was very mislead. Not only was the shower barely accessible for someone handicap, the bathroom ceiling had a leak and water sprays all over the floor. The "towel racks" are the required assistance bars that are around the toilet. THe hand towels hung on the bar behind the toilet and were touching the back of the toilet and toilet handle/flush. It was very gross. The bath towels all hung on the other bar next to the toilet. If you would actually need to use the bar for assistance off or on the toilet, you'd have to move all the towels somewhere -- but there isn't anywhere else to put them except the floor. There is no shelf or bench or other rack for items to be placed on. The counter space is non existent...I had to put all my toiletries on the floor under the sink. The shower is not wide enough for anyone - handicap or not - to sit or stand in. The shower head is on the long wall (not the typical short wall/top of the shower), which made it even more difficult to shower and not have water spray all over the bathroom floor. The shower curtain was cloth, so when the water did spray on it, it just pushed the curtain back and water went everywhere. During my stay, the TV randomly went out - right as I was showered, in bed and ready to watch my favorite show. I called down to have someone come take a look and try to fix it. I got a call from the manager 3 mins later telling me sorry they can't fix it and that she'll give me HALF a nights stay for free. HALF? I got HALF the amount of SPG points added to my account since they couldn't fix it. She couldn't change my room bc they were completely sold out that night. She did offer for me to go downstairs and watch TV in the bar -- they don't play the sound on the TV's there. No thanks. I told her no one had even come up to look at it and try. She immediately sent the "engineer" on duty and he just looked to see if it was plugged in and the said the digital signal was messed up and he'd go see how to fix it and come back or call. I never heard from anyone again. This hotel also charges $11.95 per day per device for internet. It's slow and pricey. You'd think it'd be free or less than $11.95 per day considering it is 2012 and the internet is no longer the newest invention of our time. The hotel is very loud - you could hear everything going on in the hallways, hear the elevators (which are RIDICULOUSLY slow) and even hear the people in the room next to me. The guests in the room next door were enjoying themselves to the point where not only could I hear everything, but the wall was shaking and causing my bed to shake. It was very disturbing. Also, there is construction - at the hotel and outside the hotel, which is VERY VERY loud. A few good things about this hotel is that is close to the canal - a beautiful part of downtown - tons of runners, bikers, walkers, etc. enjoying the sites and weather. It has a Starbucks attached that serves their full menu of breakfast sandwiches, which is cheaper than the breakfast buffet at the hotel. Overall, I was very unhappy at this hotel. I do not recommend it unless you are ready for something noisy and a wet bathroom. May 21, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Staff The staff at this hotel is one of the best I have ever experienced they want to help you in any way possible. The location can not be beat you are on the circle and right in the middle of everything Indy has to offer. May 16, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great Staff, Needs updates to rooms Everyone I met at the hotel was extremely friendly and helpful. However, this hotel is definitely dated (although still clean). The location is great - right in the center of Indianapolis. The staff was even kind enough to upgrade our room. I definitely appreciated it. The lady who checked us in was friendly and welcoming. When we went to our room, the hallways were dark with exposed wiring where lights used to be. I'm assuming these were being switched out? The wallpaper was peeling away from the wall and the lamp had a high pitch squeal when plugged in. The TV stations were kind of spotty. The light over the bathroom sink only had two of the three bulbs working. I definitely think the room was clean, just needs an update. The staff was great. I would stay here again, but really due to the location and my loyalty to SPG and great rates. Also, I didn't come to Indianapolis to stay in the hotel, but to explore the city. May 15, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic! Outstanding staff! Great Location! Very Accomodating! Thanks Sheraton! May 13, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by I did not feel like staying at the Sheraton Did not feel like I was staying at the Sheraton. AC wan not working I had to move room at 12:00 at night. May 7, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Location is only selling point. Overall not a bad hotel but not a great one either. The a/c didn't work very well, the roof leaked, and the lobby bathrooms were out of order. The roof in my room didn't leak but it did in the fitness center. Location was good for walking to shops, food, etc. Couldn't get a $0 balance receipt from the front desk to track expenses. No spa facility (hot tub, steam room, etc.). Took privacy sign off door at noon on first night but never got service. May 7, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Discounted rate should not mean discounted service. Of all the service staff I had interacted with during my stay, only 2% were polite and helpful. The attitudes and mannerisms of the front desk employees were far below expectations. I have never been treated so rudely. When I would ask a question, I would receive a rude response or a question with an extremely inappropriate attitude. The air conditioning in the room did not work. The television only had approximately 40-50% of the channels offered. The hot water lasted only a few minutes. Internet was offered as part of the rate offered for the room during the convention stay. I was not provided with this information during my check-in, when I called down to the service desk I was met with attitude and received the answer in a negative tone then hung up on. When I notified the front desk that the air conditioning was not working properly, the response I received was “They’re working on it! If it’s blowing its working”! I was personally too frustrated with my experience to even bring up the hot water; but instead included on my comment card. I was sent to the wrong meeting room when I asked where I was to go for my meeting (I was sent downstairs rather than the 21 floor). I had a package waiting for me at the front desk and when I came to pick it up I was first told that it wasn’t there, and then rudely asked to describe it. I understand that this was a busy time- the conference I was attending had over 200 attendees, but being in customer service it is important to greet with a smile and treat your guest with respect. The least they could have done was apologize for their inappropriate behavior. I usually enjoy my stays at the Sheraton, but after all this I do not think I will be staying at one again. May 2, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice Weekend! We received an upgrade to a suite. Hotel is located central to everything. The staff was great as always! There was an outdoor concert on saturday night at the circle. Will stay here again! May 2, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Nice Stay Good location, helpful, efficient staff; nice upgrade to a suite ! Too bad we couldn't stay longer. Delightful Italian restaurant a couple blocks away, around the corner. April 30, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Maintaining Sheraton Standards This is an excellent Sheraton. Clean, quiet, and great location. April 29, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hotel Recommendation My room had screws coming out of the lock on the door, out of the plate on the shower, and was surprised by the lack of conversation by the hotel staff. My co-worker & I felt like we were looked down upon and the hallways, well, I'm hoping it's being renovated. The location was great, as was the view, however, I will not stay at this hotel, especially having to pay $25.00 for parking. April 26, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great staff, hotel needs updating The staff was very friendly and helpfull. Hotel is in a great location. It just needs updating. The carpets were worn and dirty. The work out facility was not in a great location and was very tight. April 20, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Needs Renovation Definately needs renovation. There was a leak in the hall way. My thermostat did not work in my room so I was given a space heater so I could sit at the desk and work but plugging in more that 2 items on each wall shorted out the electricity. The beds were good but the overall quality of the ammenities was lacking. April 17, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Location We stayed at this hotel in April 2012. The staff was friendly and the room was clean. This hotel is located within walking distance of tons of food and a mall. This was a great stay.Oh be advised there was some construction going on in front of the building so the sidewalk was closed. The police told us to walk down an alley at night. I was with my son so I was not too thrilled about that. I could not hear the noise from the construction but some others could. We stayed on the 18th floor with a view of the “circle”. Of course, this is not something the hotel can really control but just be aware. April 17, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Value and Decent Location Downtown We usually stay at the Sheraton when we travel to Indianapolis. Primarily because we travel to Indy for major sporting events with friends and family. During the Indy 500, NCAA Playoffs and Tournaments the prices at every hotel within 20 miles of Downtown go through the roof. The Sheraton seems to be the affordable option for most of the people we travel with and I can not say we have ever been disappointed. The Sheraton is in a good location and within walking distance to just about everything Indy has to offer. The rooms are pretty standard and the staff is usually very helpful. Always an enjoyable visit... April 12, 2012
  • 2015-10-08T05:48:08.727-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-17, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_513, tr_513
  • loc_en_US, sid_3054, prod, sort_default
<<prev 14 15 16 17 18 next>>