Sheraton Indianapolis City Centre Hotel

  • 31 West Ohio Street
  • Indianapolis,
  • Indiana
  • 46204
  • États-Unis
  • Carte

Chambres et tarifs

Fermer

Enfants/chambre

Ces informations nous permettent de trouver les chambres qui correspondent le mieux aux exigences de votre réception et de préparer votre arrivée.

Reportez-vous aux conditions et détails des chambres pour plus d'informations concernant les frais applicables pour les lits d'appoint et les personnes supplémentaires.

Politique relative à l'âge requis

Pour pouvoir s’enregistrer, les hôtes doivent être âgés d’au moins 21 ans et être munis d’une pièce d’identité officielle en cours de validité. Lors de l'enregistrement, les hôtes doivent disposer d'une carte de crédit en cours de validité.

Rated 3.6 out of 5 by 495 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location in Indy but don't stay under fitness center I truly enjoyed my stay at Sheraton downtown. Great location, very helpful, superb comfortable beds. But the only negative was that we were on the 20th floor under the fitness center! We were awaken to the sound of weights dropping and running on the treadmill! Luckily or it was an hour before I had to get up! I did inform the front desk that morning that I would highly recommend moving the fitness room! I will stay there again next year just not on the 20th floor! April 12, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Elevators Frequent guest but I am noticing the elevators are getting slower to reach floor after being summoned for pickup. March 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Relaxing Stay before the Shamrock Run! We loved the hotel and especially the staff. I have a young daughter and everyone was friendly and talked to her...she began to look for certain people whenever we were in the lobby. So nice to have staff who care! Thank you! March 15, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Disappointing for a Sheraton I made this reservation for king bed, standard room over two weeks before checkin in, and at check in was told no king beds were available at that time. Totally unprofessional and unacceptable. So OUR room was given to someone else?? If the err is in the part of the hotel, an upgrade is in order, not a downgrade to two standard beds. Any hallway activity was easily heard, and the street noise(even though we were 15 floor) was as if right out our window. Esthetics were ok, but the king bed situation gets a big hotel zero rating. March 15, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Disappointed in bill No I wouldn't! I was charged 186 for a room. Made an mistake on the date changed date next day and still was charged twice for my stay. As my debit card has been charged multi times...very disappointed! February 17, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by What View? Was very disappointed that I paid extra for a Executive city view and ended up with the view of an office building across the street not the view on monument circle like all the photos on the website showed. February 15, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great Location The hotel is located in the heart of the city. It is very close to many restaurants, shopping and museums. the hotel shows its age a bit in the lobby and restaurant areas with the dark woods, dark lighting and frayed carpets. The staff is very nice and helpful at all times during the day and night. The beds were really comfortable, but the heat was very extreme and we had to shut it off to cool the room down. The exercise room was clean and all of the equipment worked well. February 1, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Good and Bad In spite of the low "star"ratings above, it was not all bad, but for us the bad out weighed the good.... First and Foremost, the room was frigid, the thermostat read 66 degrees, continuously, in spite of being set for 74, and set alternately to Heat or Auto (as written directions given to us at check-in said) and it felt much colder then 66. My wife kept her overcoat on in the room. We should have called for maintainence assistance or even a new room, but I was working the whole day, and my wife did not "want to make a fuss". When we returned to the room after 2am, new years day, I figured it was too late to expect maintainence staff to be on duty. Second big problem was no sound isolation from hallway, neighboring rooms or the street... It even sounded like traffic on the street was in the hallway! ( we were on the 15th floor), and we heard toilets flushing in other rooms all night long.... On the good side, the beds were comfortable , the club lounge breakfast was the best comp breakfast I have ever had, at least in the United States. Special kudos the woman running the club lounge on new years day morning, but i did not catch her name. The check in was prompt,easy and trouble free, and the desk staff was friendly and respectful. And they accomadated our early check in request. In the end though, the room temperature is enough for us to be hesitant about recommending this hotel to our friends, we would at least have to mention that aspect.... January 1, 2015
  • 2015-04-20T18:26:34.069-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_495, tr_495
  • loc_en_US, sid_3054, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 18 next>>