Sheraton Indianapolis City Centre Hotel

  • 31 West Ohio Street
  • Indianapolis,
  • Indiana
  • 46204
  • États-Unis
  • Carte

Chambres et tarifs

Fermer

Enfants/chambre

Ces informations nous permettent de trouver les chambres qui correspondent le mieux aux exigences de votre réception et de préparer votre arrivée.

Reportez-vous aux conditions et détails des chambres pour plus d'informations concernant les frais applicables pour les lits d'appoint et les personnes supplémentaires.

Politique relative à l'âge requis

Pour pouvoir s’enregistrer, les hôtes doivent être âgés d’au moins 21 ans et être munis d’une pièce d’identité officielle en cours de validité. Lors de l'enregistrement, les hôtes doivent disposer d'une carte de crédit en cours de validité.

Rated 3.6 out of 5 by 463 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by Great location but needs updates For a super location, Sheraton should put this hotel on the priority list for staff training and updates. The hallways had boards up, everything seemed very old. The rooms themselves were okay but the bathroom was depressing. The common areas were not inviting. The restaurant's food was below average. No bell staff at all. Sad. We checked out early. November 25, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sheraton is my hotel-away-from-home!! I stay here often; my hotel of choice in Indy. Easy check-in/out, valet/concierge quick to assist with smile, front desk folks pleasant/helpful/efficient, my room is ALWAYS clean/comfortable...beautiful views from room. The Sheraton is easy walking distance to great restaurants; have never failed to find me a room on last minute notice. Thank you!!! March 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel I always seem to have the best night's sleep when we stay at this hotel. We got the corner room overlooking the circle and the monument. Plus, they had started the holiday decorating! The room was big, clean and so comfortable. The work out room was wonderful. And the staff are always so friendly and helpful. This is my favorite Indy hotel. November 18, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Horrible customer service I had a friend check in to my room prior to me-- they took his CC as they couldn't give the room without a credit card. Fine. I arrived a few hours later as I had a later flight and went to check in and gave my Starwood Amex with DIRECT INSTRUCTIONS that this would be the card to pay for the room as I booked. They confirmed. They did not charge that card. 2 weeks and several emails & phone calls later, still I could not have the correct card charged. It finally went through, and they never used the SPG account I provided when I booked. They claimed they would process this and after a week of nothing, I went through SPG directly to finally get credited. But then my Make a Green points were nevered credited despite the hotel saying they would be several weeks prior. Again, I'm now going through SPG directly to accomplish what this hotel couldn't. I frequent Indianapolis often. I am loyal to the Starwood brand. I will NOT stay at this hotel again. November 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sheraton Indianapolis Downtown A wonderful experience. the hotel was very clean. The beds were cozy and comfortable. The staff is very friendly and helpful. A few features that added to the stay is Starbucks in the lobby and in the room. I also dined in the hotel restaurant. The meal was outstanding and comparably priced to the area. I really like the Green card perk too. July 30, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by nice stay The hotel was exactly as advertised. I had a great room and was very comfortable. The valet situation was awful. No one was there to take my car and then it took twenty minutes to get my car back. I suggest the hotel look into hiring two valet people during busy times such as a weekend with a Colts game. It was pretty ridiculous. November 11, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Improvement needed WiFi in room initially did not work. Front desk was no help. It was fixed on my second day, but then quit on my third day. Restaurant was awful. I had two guests for dinner and one of them had to return her meal as it was inedible. I had a steak which was full of gristle, and which was worse than one would get in Sizzler or Denny's. September 26, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel is in a great location, easy walk to conference centers Overall the hotel is a nice place to stay. The club lounge is large, fully stocked and has friendly service. Walking distance to many restaurants and conference centers. You will sometimes wait for an elevator as they only have four and many floors in the building. Starbucks on the first floor along with a bar that is a good visit. December 1, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Classy hotel; with weird elevator noise Our room was pretty with a nice view of monument circle. The hotel lobby, bars and hallways all clean and attractive. But we kept hearing intermittent odd clattering noises off and on that we eventually decided must be the nearby elevators; turned the room's fan on high to mask it. If you stay here, make sure you're not near them! April 8, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Lack of information The room was nice and I was pleased to have a corner room at the end of the hall - very quiet. The bathroom arangment is odd and pretty cramped - would not work well for a family. Appreciate the complemenary water - and fruit infused water in the lobby. WiFi was unreliable and VERY slow. Free WiFi should be included in the price of room. My issue was that I was not provided ANY info about hotel amenities. There was no booklet in the room. I wanted to order room service but had no menu. I did tell the front desk that I didn't have any info; they brought me a menu AFTER I ordered room service (talked to room service on phone to decide what to order.) I didn't find out until my second day that there was complementry breakfast in the club room - and that was strictly by accident because I was trying to find the fitness center - I had no info about it's location and thought "Club Level" might include that.. Staff should have told me about breakfast upon check in. November 6, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by extremly outdated Hotel needs complete update! Room not clean! Pool area outdated. Club level definitely NOT worth it! Everybody in hotel gets in club level so don't bother with paying for it! Drink such as beer,wine etc. should be in club level. Milk provided was 3 days old and spoiled! Construction in room next door! Very loud in the morning! July 6, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Family Tradition Ended My family has been coming to the Sheraton for the annual Tree Lighting Ceremony for several years, bur unfortunately this will be our last. The facility and staff were unprepared for a crowd. The satellite service was out, elevators were malfunctioning, and the staff was outright rude to my family. VERY disappointing! December 2, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Most features of the hotel were excellent Was in town for an event and had 4 people in a suite. The sweet sleeper was not functioning, and we had quite a difficult time getting it fixed (took two trips)as my guests were trying to get ready for bed. Also do not recommend booking when you need to utilize this type of bed as it was very uncomfortable once it functioned. June 11, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by A terrible experience Only thing good was the location. Inefficent staff support and terrible housecleanning. Room was outdated and had stuff stuck to the pillows and half drank bottle of complimentary water. Overpriced for the service and doesn't even serve a continental breakfast. Would not recommend anyone wasting their money and staying here. December 2, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location and rooms Loved staying in this hotel. The only issue was the temperature of the room. It remained fairly warm throughout my stay. April 2, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Service culture needs improvement Interactions with multiple hotel staff indicates there is a systemic need for improvement of the service culture. 9 out of 10 employees were concerned about their work shift or personal matters than demonstrating attentive service to the guests. Hotel is in poor physical condition and should undergo massive renovation. June 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel Staff Being one of the "older generation" I have stayed in a few hotels in my lifetime. The Sheraton Indianapolis City Center had the friendliest, most helpful and accommodating staff I have ever seen. And when I made my reservation that person was very helpful in getting me their best rate. Just an overall great experience! July 30, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great location - service is lacking! The location of this hotel is perfect. Located in the center of town which makes it easy to explore the city on foot. Unfortunately, they were not staffed properly to host two weddings and other events at the hotel. You had to wait for 20 minutes to talk with a front desk person, once you do they were not very helpful. July 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wedding weekend My wife and I attended a wedding downtown Indy at the Indiana roof ballroom. We decided to make it a short get away for ourselves and had stayed at the Sheraton previously. It was very nice and a short walk from the reception. Being a Starwood member is nice with breakfast in the morning. Highly recommend the Sheraton. July 1, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good location but only ok experience Hall noise is very intrusive, very thin walls, I guess. I stayed on 20th floor but street noise was still quite audible. On Indy500 race day, it would be good for SPG lounge to be open at 6:00 rather than 7:00 as many guests are attending race and want to be the crowd. Decent stay, though, clean and staff was friendly. May 28, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Stayed here for a wedding. GREAT location...right on Moument Circle within walking distance to Circle Centre Mall and restaurants. HOWEVER, we were awakened by a barking dog in the room above us and we had no hot water to prepare for the wedding we were attending. So, for the amount of money we paid for one night's stay, we were disappointed. November 27, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent room. Club level needs work. Excellent room, however the Club level needs work. We came in for breakfast about 930am Saturday. No eggs were in the pan. The potatoes in there were cold. No silverware or plates to be found. Most juices were empty and the fruit was hardly anything. There was also no attendant around to even ask about anything? October 20, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Needs Renovation Definately needs renovation. There was a leak in the hall way. My thermostat did not work in my room so I was given a space heater so I could sit at the desk and work but plugging in more that 2 items on each wall shorted out the electricity. The beds were good but the overall quality of the ammenities was lacking. April 17, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by A pleasant surprise For a recent trip we needed a central location. After reading many reviews, I was a bit nervous. However, the friendly front desk clerk upgraded us to a club suite. Room was great, free wine tasting and free parking for AAA members were a plus. Other than the slow elevators, the stay was a welcome surprise! October 25, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Too much tax and hidden fees I was shocked to find almost an extra hundred dollars tacked onto my bill for taxes! Also extra was charged for supposedly complimentary bottles of water that were put in the room. It was explained that the large bottles were not complimentary but the small bottles were. Where was this posted? It was not! July 26, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great stay at Indy Sheraton City Center Had an upgrade to a suite. Lots of room, and all very clean. Love the fact they offer $5 certificate for in hotel use if you go green and dont have the maids come in daily. Staff was very friendly and helpful pointing out restaurants and sights to see. Was their for a conference and it went very smoothly. October 6, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff & Management The management and staff of this hotel was superior to most hotels. Matt (manager) was the best. March 31, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great stay 1. Very nice workout room. 2. Spacious room. 3. Club lounge service friendly and helpful. 4. Inexperienced front desk staff - but they reallty tried hard. 5. We came in late every evening and had great service in the bar. Food was very well prepared and presented. Also pretty imaginative for a hotel bar. March 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Nice Hotel!!! We had excellent stay, service, friendly staff. Many things in walking distance, mall, food and entertainment. Would stay again. March 25, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good stay with great view Booked for the night of Circle of Lights 2013 and couldn't have a better view... All great but the internet. If the note by the room lists the internet it should be included. When paying I'm finding out it's extra.. TV also could be extra going this way - it's listed in the room amenities... December 2, 2013
<<prev 8 9 10 11 12 ... 17 next>>