Sheraton Indianapolis City Centre Hotel

  • 31 West Ohio Street
  • Indianapolis,
  • Indiana
  • 46204
  • États-Unis
  • Carte

Chambres et tarifs

Fermer

Enfants/chambre

Ces informations nous permettent de trouver les chambres qui correspondent le mieux aux exigences de votre réception et de préparer votre arrivée.

Reportez-vous aux conditions et détails des chambres pour plus d'informations concernant les frais applicables pour les lits d'appoint et les personnes supplémentaires.

Politique relative à l'âge requis

Pour pouvoir s’enregistrer, les hôtes doivent être âgés d’au moins 21 ans et être munis d’une pièce d’identité officielle en cours de validité. Lors de l'enregistrement, les hôtes doivent disposer d'une carte de crédit en cours de validité.

Rated 3.6 out of 5 by 494 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Elevators Frequent guest but I am noticing the elevators are getting slower to reach floor after being summoned for pickup. March 23, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Disappointing for a Sheraton I made this reservation for king bed, standard room over two weeks before checkin in, and at check in was told no king beds were available at that time. Totally unprofessional and unacceptable. So OUR room was given to someone else?? If the err is in the part of the hotel, an upgrade is in order, not a downgrade to two standard beds. Any hallway activity was easily heard, and the street noise(even though we were 15 floor) was as if right out our window. Esthetics were ok, but the king bed situation gets a big hotel zero rating. March 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Relaxing Stay before the Shamrock Run! We loved the hotel and especially the staff. I have a young daughter and everyone was friendly and talked to her...she began to look for certain people whenever we were in the lobby. So nice to have staff who care! Thank you! March 15, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by It's now a MUCH BETTER Sheraton! We stayed here 2 years ago, during a "renovation phase". Our recent stay revealed a MUCH BETTER and IMPROVED SHERATON in all aspects. - Platinum recognition was very good. The front desk staff are several steps up from the team a couple of years ago. "Ozzy" went above and beyond to honor our requests. - The Valet Parking staff is excellent. "Tayo" doubles as Valet and Bellhop, but no worries. He's speedy and your car and luggage are where you need them to be in a flash. - The upgraded parlor suites are nicely appointed, and the bed is ULTRA comfortable. - If you can take advantage of the Club Lounge - DO! "Twana" manages the Club wonderfully! Many club lounges are sparse in their offerings and snacks are not replenished often enough. The lounge has a good view, and the snacks were excellent! Not chicken wings and mystery meat. Things like grilled shrimp, egg rolls, fruit platters, cheese platters, shrimp and scallop skewers - were tasty treats! - The gym is minimal, but meets the needs for a basic workout. Overall, it's clear this renovated property has made huge strides to better meet the needs and expectations of its customers. The downtown location provides EASY ACCESS to the airport, shopping, nightlife and much more. The absolute only downside was the slow elevator service...(which was largely due to the byzillion folks there to participate in a band competition). November 17, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disappointing Stay I had a 5 day stay at this hotel for my sister's wedding and was very disappointed. The room was not well cleaned, the furniture was worn, and the carpet in my room was stained. The service at the hotel was really sub-par, we had to ask repeatedly for a crib the evening we checked in so our toddler could go to bed. The staff was not very responsive to our request of additional crib sheet, and notifying us when our new room was ready. The checkout process was a mess, I had to spend additional time on the phone getting my bill corrected after we left the hotel. The location is great, being right on the circle, but the hotel need some improvements October 24, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Cleanest room EVER!! This was the cleanest room my husband & I have ever stayed in. The bathroom tile floor was so clean & shiny, you could probably eat off of it. The corners were spotless without the dirt build up. It was just SO clean. The staff was so nice & courteous with knowledge of the city. I would HIGHLY recommend the Sheridan to anyone for downtown visiting. It is well within walking distance to Bankers Life Fieldhouse & Lucas Oil Stadium not to mention one of the museums and of course the GREAT shopping in all directions around the beautiful Monument Circle. Thank You again for your wonderful staff and making our stay so great. October 20, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by No AC in Room... HOT! Upon checking into our room we discovered that the AC was not working. The front desk was contacted and approx. 2 hours later a building Engineer arrived. He attempted to fix the AC while we were trying to get ready for a early evening wedding. We were informed that upon our return to the hotel that we would either have AC or a new room. Upon our return we discovered a broken fan in our room, no AC and no available rooms. Desk claimed they would have given us a new room or cleaned a dirty room instead of selling out... if only they knew we had no AC. May 23, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Horrible Hotel The ONLY thing great about this hotel is the location. We were in town from Florida for a funeral. Read mixed reviews online about this hotel but trusted that a Sheraton would be nice and meet our expectations. Upon check-in we were asked if we would need a parking pass for the parking garage but were not told that it would cost us $25 a day to park at the hotel that we were guests at (ridiculous). We discovered this on the day we checked out and received our bill.The entire hotel desperately needs updating. Our room was on the pool level with a pool view. Every time a guest moved a chair at the pool it was extremely loud in our room. The room was warm and even though we adjusted the air it did not cool down. We asked for a 7:45 wake up call on the morning of the funeral but instead received a 5:45 wake up call. We then had to call back again to request another wake up call so that we wouldn't oversleep. The following morning we wanted to sleep in because we were exhausted so we did not request a wake up call but received one at 7:45 and could not go back to sleep. The pool was absolutely disgusting. The color was off, you could not see the bottom of the pool and there was hair all in the pool. There was nothing "nice" about the pool area either, only the view. You could hear a lot of hall noise in our room. The bathroom layout was small and the toilet is literally underneath the counter. Awful hotel and WAY over priced. Many nicer hotels to choose from in the area. Made a very difficult time even worse for us. Very disappointed. July 20, 2012
  • 2015-03-27T17:30:53.095-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_494, tr_494
  • loc_en_US, sid_3054, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 18 next>>