空室状況&料金

閉じる
  • 90日を超えるご滞在については、866-539-3446までお電話でお問い合わせください。
  • ご予約は、ご利用日の550日前からのみの受け付けとなっております。
  • 日付をもう一度確認してください。
1室 1 , 大人1名 大人1 , お子様1名 お子様0
Rated 3.6 out of 5 by 513 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by Old and showing it. Great Price-except they overcharged me I got a room that included breakfast and parking. When I got there they said no breakfast was included, but they would bump me to the floor with snacks and beverages. But... the keys would not work. Told to try and again and text if I had issues. Ahhhh!! So I paid for 2 breakfasts I didn't get--and then paid for a crummy breakfast in their restaurant. Then when I check the charge against the bill it is $45. more! Called--they don't know why and can't check til tomorrow. Meanwhile they have my money. Never again. July 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great experience Check-in was smooth, room was clean and spacious. We had a wedding on the 21st floor, and it was one of the most fun weddings I've attended due in large part to the service provided and the great space there. Abby at the front desk was awesome! She helped us out with several questions and a few issues we ran into - you've got a great employee there! July 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great breakfast buffet Food & staff was excellent. July 15, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great location - service is lacking! The location of this hotel is perfect. Located in the center of town which makes it easy to explore the city on foot. Unfortunately, they were not staffed properly to host two weddings and other events at the hotel. You had to wait for 20 minutes to talk with a front desk person, once you do they were not very helpful. July 15, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by very disappointed Upon check in my room was given to someone else...they gave me another room which had a broken air condition unit. Didn't move until next evening then had broken drawers in that room. Finally got things going good then the sink and tub won't drain! I had to pay full price for an extra night when the service and appearance of my stay here was horrible! July 15, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by EXCESSIVELY NOISY THE ROOM AND FACILITIES IN GENERAL WERE FINE, HOWEVER, THERE WERE SOME NOISE ISSUES. THE A/C THERMOSTAT CONTROL WAS NOT WORKING PROPERLY. IT KICKED ON AND OFF, SERIOUSLY, EVERY 2-3 MINUTES THE ENTIRE NIGHT. THE TANKLESS PUBLIC RESTROOM STYLE TOILET, WHEN FLUSHED, SOUNDED LIKE A FIRE HOSE AND CONTINUED FOR A GOOD 20- 30 SECONDS BEFORE IT QUIETED DOWN. WHICH MAY NOT SOUND LIKE A LONG TIME, BUT AS LOUD AS IT WAS, FOR A TOILET, IN THE MIDDLE OF THE NIGHT. KIND OF ANNOYING. AND THEN AT ABOUT 12:30 AM THERE WAS THE OVER THE TOP HOTEL ROOM PARTY THAT BROKE OUT A COUPLE DOORS DOWN, WHICH SPILLED OUT INTO THE HALLWAY. THIS INCLUDED POUNDING AND SLAMMING OF DOORS, LOUD "TALKING" AND NO SHORTAGE OF DRUNKEN PROFANITY. THIS LASTED A FEW HOURS AND FEW FRONT DESK CALLS LATER BEFORE IT FINALLY STOPPED. July 7, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by extremly outdated Hotel needs complete update! Room not clean! Pool area outdated. Club level definitely NOT worth it! Everybody in hotel gets in club level so don't bother with paying for it! Drink such as beer,wine etc. should be in club level. Milk provided was 3 days old and spoiled! Construction in room next door! Very loud in the morning! July 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff The manager and staff met my every need. I will be staying there again next time I'm in Indianapolis July 6, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Dissatisfied This is my second and certainly final stay in your facility. This time my issue was two fold. I stayed 3 nights and not once was I visited by housekeeping. We called each day and were accused by the staff of leaving the do not disturb sign on our door. We went down and got our own clean towels and coffee refills. I also had to call to have my bill emailed to me after it was promised twice. Once received, I was charged 3 nights after being told I would be charged 2 by the front desk clerk upon checkout (we arrived at 6AM our first day) . We were also double billed for our room upgrade to a suite and I am now waiting for this credit to be returned. On my previous visit in October of last year, you water stopped working the Sunday morning of our departure and I was forced to go skip a shower prior to flying for 6 hours (not pleasant) and we all had to share one unflushable toilet prior to leaving. For this lovely experience, I was credited $40 whole dollars off my stay. And again, I had to call on this once I was back home to get this credited to my account. For a hotel that charges as much as you do, the service level is appalling. I will make sure to share my experience on the web so others know what to expect. July 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wedding weekend My wife and I attended a wedding downtown Indy at the Indiana roof ballroom. We decided to make it a short get away for ourselves and had stayed at the Sheraton previously. It was very nice and a short walk from the reception. Being a Starwood member is nice with breakfast in the morning. Highly recommend the Sheraton. July 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Indy Stay Very comfortable, clean, accessible to many places within walking distance which was worked out great for me. The staff, professional, not stuffy, very friendly folks, I like that when I travel. Nice view from my room too. June 29, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by June 2013 business trip I stayed for two night for business purposes. First, let me say how wonderful the staff at this hotel was. Every person I encountered was super friendly and extremely helpful. A couple small issues I had were addressed immediately, professionally and I could not have asked for better service. Now, while my room was clean, it was showing it's age. There was some wear that no amount of cleaning could improve. Some issues with a couple of the walls and the arm chair in my room was pretty yucky. . .I wouldn't sit in it. The TV was great, but there were a couple channels that wouldn't come in. A coworker stayed at the same time, and she had similar issues with her television. She had to call several times to get it looked at, and the problem was never resolved. I didn't care so much as I don't really watch television. . .I was able to get the news channels I wanted so was not bothered by this issue. Also a mirror outside the bathroom would be a great addition. . .I missed that. A couple minor issues I mentioned were my keys didn't work in the club lounge entrance, so I called guest services from the hall phone near the elevators. They said wait right there and we will be up. . .within 5 minutes I had new keys that worked just fine. Also, I wanted my room cleaned. I went up at our lunch break and noticed housekeeping right next door so I didn't stay long in my room, expecting it was next. When I returned after our conference at around 4:30, my room still had not been cleaned, but housekeeping was standing at the door ready to clean. I said I needed an hour then I would be leaving for dinner, and she agreed to come back then. When I returned several hours later, no service had been provided. I simply called guest services, asked to be taken off the list for the day as it was too late and requested a few items that housekeeping would have replenished. Within 15 minutes the things I had asked for were delivered and I recevied a $5 Green voucher since housekeeping hadn't come to my room. I used it the next day towards my lunch. My only serious issue was that there seemed to be a serious problem maintaining a comfortable temperature in the conference area on the lowest level. It was either frigid, or way to warm. There seemed to be no in between. Also, on our second day, a delivery truck was apparently sitting in a delivery bay with the engine running and the whole room filled with exhaust. It was pretty awful, but a staff person quickly took care of it and put out fans to help with clearing the room. One final small issue was during checkout. The staff member checking me out seemed very confused at my zero balance, and didn't seem sure what to do. She said something about "it was weird" and she would have to talk to her accounting dept about it. Not sure how this was my issue. . . . . I also asked for a receipt, for my accounting dept, and she didn't seem sure how to do that. Finally, she was able to produce a receipt and also e-mailed one. All turned out well. Food in the restaurant was acceptable and about average priced. . or what you would expect at a downtown hotel n a major city. Club lounge offerings were acceptable as well and the staff there was excellent, even in the face of rude guests. . which we witnessed one morning during breakfast. Someone needs to consider offering sugar free decaf beverages besides coffee. While I loved the service, and mostly the facility, it's an aging beauty that is in need of some updating. I wouldn't mind another conference at this hotel. On a final note. . . since I have raved about the above average staff. . . the absolute exception were the employees in Starbucks, which is located in the hotel. I loved having the Starbucks so conveniently located, and took advantage, but the employees there were definitely not typical Starbuck baristas. They were unfriendly, nearing rude and seemed to hate the fact that I was interferring in their day. Definitely didn't love their jobs. . . and it was not one employee, it was each one that I interacted with or witnessed interacting with other customers. People in our training were discussing it. . .kind of became a joke actually. June 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Customer Service The staff at this location were very professional and made me feel valued as a guest. June 27, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Service culture needs improvement Interactions with multiple hotel staff indicates there is a systemic need for improvement of the service culture. 9 out of 10 employees were concerned about their work shift or personal matters than demonstrating attentive service to the guests. Hotel is in poor physical condition and should undergo massive renovation. June 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Incredible Hospitality Race weekend and this hotel never got our reservation! Panic!!Almost sold out. But the Manager, Ben, came to our rescue! He gave us 2 parlor rooms for our 1st night and then a suite the 2nd. All our luggage was moved when we return from the race.Ben treated us all to a free breakfast and a night of parking as a compensation. He could not of been more helpful. The hotel is lovely, great restaurant, great bar and very convenient to everything. We will be here again next year! June 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Out standing service! There are a few things broken in my room such air conditioning, hot water and toilet. However, service desk is very accommodating and helped to resolve the issues. June 13, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 Business Travel The Front Desk Staff upon my arrival was absolutely wonderfully accomodating. I thought he was just friendly at first. Throughout my stay, he was cordial, remembered things I had told him and offered restaurants and other attractions. Very nice. The lady who maintianed the Club on the 10th floor was also outstanding. Very friendly, very polite and kept the Club Room clean and presentable. June 12, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Most features of the hotel were excellent Was in town for an event and had 4 people in a suite. The sweet sleeper was not functioning, and we had quite a difficult time getting it fixed (took two trips)as my guests were trying to get ready for bed. Also do not recommend booking when you need to utilize this type of bed as it was very uncomfortable once it functioned. June 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lovely Hotel We were there for a 2 night stay and came to celebrate our 41st wedding anniversary. Our main event was the Indiana Roof Ballroom Big Band Series. We stayed previously at another hotel, which I will not name, that was attached to the ballroom. This hotel is far superior. We were treated better by the front desk, by the attendant in the club lounge. The continental breakfast and evening snacks in the Club lounge were delicious. It is definitely worth upgrading to the Club level. Rooms are spacious there also. There are multiple restaurants within walking distance and it is just about 2 1/2 blocks from the ballroom. We will definitely stay here when we return. Thanks for a lovely weekend. June 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Comfortable, beautiful space This hotel is in a great downtown location, is very nice and comfortable, friendly staff. No complaints here except the bathroom was a bit messy before we used it. June 10, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Location Hotel is in an excellent location in downtown Indianapolis and in easy walking distance of all city attractions. June 9, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel used to be a better value. As a frequent visitor to Sheraton properties,redemption point cost for this hotel increased 3+ fold. The hotel accomodations nor the hospitality of the front desk command and increase of this size. June 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very accomodating I was here for a conference and the meeting rooms and guest rooms were comfortable and well appointed. Wonderful staff. June 7, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Sheraton Indianapolis Great location to see the city. Lobby and rooms were great. Nice to have a restaurant/pub inside hotel. Only small issue we had was with the Go Express shuttle. Did not realize that there are two different ones from this hotel. One is a shuttle for airport and other surrounding hotel stops and the 2nd is a shuttle for the Company Lilly. There was no sign on either bus and driver nor hotel staff didn't mention anything. When we returned to hotel after riding on the wrong bus hotel staff apologized. We still made airport on time. June 7, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Wedding Weekend I was coming to Indianapolis for a wedding and the location in Circle Centre was excellent! Becoming a new member of the SPG club, I received free parking. I was also accidentally charged the full room rate, but it was quickly fixed and my price was reduced to the original price in my email. June 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Road trip I arrived early at the hotel, around noon. I didn't expect my room to be ready and it wasn't. It was a rainy day. Our room had been upgraded to the Club Lounge due to we were SPG members. Since we were going to be on this floor, desk clerk (male) gave us a key to hang out in the Club Lounge that offered complimentary beverages and snacks. The front desk personnel were always pleasant and smiling. The pool area is a perfect area to hang out and see downtown during the day. I didn't go into the bar area or restaurant. My other contact was the same gentleman, bellman, on arrival and departure. Super nice person. June 3, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Front staff awesome! Judy was exceptional at the front desk. She was extremely welcoming, helpful, and delightful. I'd come back just because of her! Thanks Judy! May 28, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Indy 500 stay at the Centre Sheraton Hotel We were upgraded to a suite after being told rollaway beds weren't possible in the room they gave us the first night.. That made it easier and more comfortable for us all. No additional fee was assessed me May 28, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good location but only ok experience Hall noise is very intrusive, very thin walls, I guess. I stayed on 20th floor but street noise was still quite audible. On Indy500 race day, it would be good for SPG lounge to be open at 6:00 rather than 7:00 as many guests are attending race and want to be the crowd. Decent stay, though, clean and staff was friendly. May 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful stay Staff were great. Very helpful. The only problem was when we first got to our room there was dirt on the carpet but it was cleaned up our next day.. May 28, 2013
  • 2015-08-28T11:08:35.495-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-10, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_513, tr_513
  • loc_en_US, sid_3054, prod, sort_default
<<prev 8 9 10 11 12 ... 18 next>>