空室状況&料金

閉じる
  • 90日を超えるご滞在については、866-539-3446までお電話でお問い合わせください。
  • ご予約は、ご利用日の550日前からのみの受け付けとなっております。
  • 日付をもう一度確認してください。
1室 1 , 大人1名 大人1 , お子様1名 お子様0
Rated 3.6 out of 5 by 535 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Had a great time. My son and I stayed one night to check out downtown Indianapolis and we had a great time. Room was great staff was helpful. Restaurant found me some hot chocolate when I wanted it. Can't wait to go back. September 6, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Ideal Weekend Getaway in Downtown Indy I absolutely love staying at this hotel. I always stay on the club level floor and am never disappointed! Even if we have an issue or need anything staff are alway quick to help. The views from this hotel are wonderful and the location is smack in the middle of downtown. While you have to pay to park, you are able to come and go from the parking garage as much as you like without paying any extra. A great place to stay! August 17, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Little Things Matter I would like to thank Betty H. for her exceptional customer service! This is my second visit this summer to this hotel and Betty has gone above and beyond both times to take good care of me. I travel often for my job as a national consultant with my company. When I have to come to Indianapolis; the Sheraton City Center is my #1 pick. On my last visit, I was greeted by Betty with a friendly smile and a warm compassion. Betty arranged for me to be the SP guest-of- the-day after I shared with her my long, exhausting day and frustration with airline travel. What a pleasant treat to enjoy a complimentary snack and beautiful flower to brighten my room! On my most recent visit, Betty went out of her way to make copies for me so I would have handouts for my work-event the following day. She even hand-delivered them to my room! The little things matter when choosing a hotel. Betty does it right! On exhausting days, all it takes is a friendly smile and a kind person to greet you and take care of you. Betty's kindness, compassion, and care is an exemplar of hospitality and customer service. I will gladly choose this hotel again and again. Thank you! July 25, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Fun weekend in Indy My wife and I were looking for a getaway in downtown Indy to celebrate our anniversary. We wanted a hotel with an outdoor pool to relax around on Saturday afternoon. We were very pleased with our choice to stay at the Sheraton. Our room was classic and modern, very clean and very comfortable. The staff was friendly and accommodating. We relaxed at the outdoor pool with a great view of the monument circle. We walked south and over to the Illinois Street entertainment corridor and enjoyed a first class anniversary dinner at Harry and Izzys next door to the famous St Elmo Steak House. The evening was terrific (we would highly recommend the brownie dessert with a Kahlua and cream cocktail after dinner. We headed out Sunday morning for a walk. By accident, we wandered west to the canal area and walked from the state park entrance to the south end and back - this too was so nice and we questioned why we had never done this before. Stopped for breakfast at the Patchou Restaurant (get there before 10 if possible) in the Simon Building near the park - would highly recommend also. The Sheraton has a great location; close to the monument circle, close to the shopping and dining venues and close enough to walk to the state park and canal or to the Victory Field for an Indians game. We will be back soon. Steve and Amy B. - Urbana, IL July 18, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Bittersweet This hotel was a friends choice since she is SPG preferred guest. We got there and the entire hotel was FREEZING. Not kidding, an igloo and it wasn't so hot outside. We got to our room after waiting forever for the elevators, which were a constant complaint, and got up to our room. Our room had a great view but that was about it. The TV didn't work and when I went to the front desk, the staff was hearing other complaints and ours was never heard. Our toilet made a clanking sound every time you flushed and we were with our friends who were able to get breakfast yet were told it closed at 11 AM but actually at 9 or 9:30am so they didn't get to eat. The attendant in there was sweet enough to give us a few boxes of cereal. The pool was icey and we had to call to get towels from our personal phone because all of our room phones were not dialing to even the front desk. Every time I went to the front desk to say something, the staff attendant was so busy hearing other people that I couldn't waste my whole day just standing there.I was very frustrated and upset. July 5, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Club Recently stayed here while visiting family in the area. Was excited for the room upgrade and club floor access. While visiting the club floor for breakfast, the staff stood in the hallway as the food trays were empty, silverware was not accessible, and every time we asked a question we were told where to get what was needed. The overall attentiveness was very weak from a very low expectation as this is generally self serve. I stay in many Starwood properties and since the most seasoned customers generally are visiting club floors, the overall service was disappointing as it would have been in any restaurant. July 4, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location, staff and hotel What an incredible place to stay in the center of the city. The staff was very friendly and helpful. The woman who checked us in (Brittney) was particularly very helpful on several occasions. Rooms were quiet , comfortable and clean. I would highly recommend this hotel and will be back again. April 30, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by Not a Sheraton Level Hotel I am an SPG Gold Member and have stayed at Sheratons all over the word. This was one of the worst. I had a pre-paid room, King Non-Smoking, and was told upon check-in that they did not have that room for me, but did have a "Parlor" room. "Is that some sort of suite", I asked? No, just couches with no bed. No Bed! Then airline crews started to arrive 20 minutes after me as they searched for a room with a bed at other SPG locals, and they were checked in no problem? I guess I know where I stand as a Gold member. April 14, 2016
  • 2016-09-29 T10:57:51.988-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_535, tr_535
  • loc_en_US, sid_3054, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 19 next>>