• 90日を超えるご滞在については、866-539-3446までお電話でお問い合わせください。
  • ご予約は、ご利用日の550日前からのみの受け付けとなっております。
  • 日付をもう一度確認してください。
1室 1 , 大人1名 大人1 , お子様1名 お子様0
Rated 3.6 out of 5 by 517 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Everything I wanted in my stay and more. This was my second stay at the Sheraton in Indy this year. Both times the staff was extremely friendly and quickly got me acclimated to my room. The room was spacious, the bed was comfortable, and the shower and bathroom were very clean. Plus the view is spectacular being right over the circle in Indianapolis. I had a few questions about the area and whenever I asked someone at the front desk, they made an excellent recommendations. I plan to stay at the Sheraton again next time I'm in the Indy area. July 28, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by The hotel is centrally located to downtown attractions. Being one block off of the Circle affords the visitor easy walks to many attractions and eating establishments. The exterior was undergoing some type of renovation which required construction of a sidewalk barricade and some noise disruption during the stay. The staff was courteous and helpful and the facilities met the needs of our group for the most part. July 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent The Hotel Room was Extremely clean. It was an Excellent room in an older building. The Bed was absolutely devine. The Bedspreads were very luxe. The night I stayed one of the rooms next door had several kids laughing and being wild with the parents telling them from another room to be Quiet. I should have called the Front Desk as they were loud for about 4 hours during the mid early morning hours. Otherwise, a perfect setting, a perfectly clean room, it was just a delight otherwise. July 27, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by A little inconsistant on service at the desk. I stayed at this hotel two consecutive weeks as I have an account I've been assigned to in the area recently. The first week was great! I was checked in promptly, my status was recognized, and I was upgraded to a 2-room suite. Incidentally, I was also not charged for parking, which led me to assume that self parking was free. The 2nd week, I was not upgraded and in fact when I got to my room realized I was put into a 2-double beds instead of the King that I reserved. When I called down, I was told to come to the desk and I would be accommodated. When I got to the desk, the man at the desk was not remotely accommodating and was a bit rude in telling me that they had me booked for a double and that's all they had. After arguing with him for a bit and indicating that at my height, I wasn't going to fit well into a double bed, he finally relented and checked me in to the appropriate room. Additionally, I was told that I would be charged $25 daily for self parking (while I was set up for this surprise based on the previous week.. $25 is still a ridiculous amount for self parking). What a difference a week makes. I will be staying in the area a lot now that I have a customer in the area, but week two has definitely given me pause enough to consider where I'll be staying when I return. The one consistency was the room service... which was fantastic both weeks. I think Chaz? may be the server that brought up my food on several times and he was remarkably professional and the food precisely as ordered each night. July 26, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by What's up with the restaurant service? I visited the bar for a snack on the evening of Tuesday, July 22, 2014 around 8:30pm. There was one bartender, which should be enough, one waitress, one manager, one young man standing around watching. The bartender was going absolutely crazy making drinks, taking food orders from the bar as well as room service orders. He and the waitress looked totally frazzled. There were about 7 people sitting at the bar. The bartender was courteous and seemed to e doing the best he could. He might have too many responsibilities. Naturally service was slow and the chaos was not pleasant for the guests to see and seemed subpar for what you would expect from a Sheraton. It could have been a one-time situation, but you should really follow-up to make sure . July 24, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Summer convention stay The stay at the hotel was enjoyable. There was some exterior construction going on at both entrances to the hotel, but did not present any issues. I would recommend that the hotel take steps to comply with the American Disabilities Act (ADA), as there were numerous conditions encountered at the hotel which are impediments to those with disabilities, even though I have no physical disabilities myself. The staff was very helpful. The facilities were very nice, adequate, clean and quiet. I was impressed with the hand painted mural in shaft of the express elevator, nice feature. The meeting and banquet rooms were nice and accommodating for our group as well. July 21, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by TV The TV in my room was obviously not updated, and was an analog TV, not digital. The channels on the card did not coincide with the channels on the TV. Each channel had to be put in individually!!! It was very tedious. A lot of the channels did not come through. We could only watch a few channels, when in the room!! July 21, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Housekeep needs to know how vablue they are to your org. Hopefully you'll see the value in the housekeeping staff to have additional assistance when the hotel is very active, to reduce the workload so they can reach the rooms in a timely mannor. July 21, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by NIce But Under Exterior Renovation The individual rooms are nicely appointed and extremely comfortable. I could control my room temperature and appreciated that greatly. The pool area was great and made for a wonderful evening. The entrances to the Hotel were completely covered with scaffolding which made access with rolling luggage very difficult as there were no ramps and forced me to walk in the street. The parking ramp was being patched. This included hammer drills, concrete dust and water dripping down as you walked around. I was glad I had found a cheaper lot to park at. July 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Stay of the year I arrived late after a long drive at this downtown hotel and was greeted immediately by the valet attendant. Great first impression. At the front desk I was welcomed as a platinum guest and that I had been upgraded to a suite. This property has older and very well maintained. The room was immaculate and spacious at about 800 sq ft. The bedding was crisp and even the pillows were full. It was great to have a lightning charge clock to plug my phone into. My favorite thing about this stay is that the climate controls maintained a steady temperature all night. This helped me enjoy my best night sleep on a trip that involved 7 hotels in 8 days. A pet peeve of mine is the conservation program on thermostats that shuts systems off (when there is no movement). I do not enjoy waking up in the middle of the night because I am hot. Having arrived late, I visited the club lounge for a snack and was pleased to find both fresh and dry fruit still out along with premium granola bars. This is a step above most of the Sheraton offerings I have seen of late. Breakfast in the lounge was again- more than I expected because it was hosted in such a pleasant and welcoming way by female attendant. (DD?). She showed tremendous restraint as a selfish guest loaded a medium duffel bag with water and soft drinks. Well done for taking the high road! This was a wonderful stay during a brutal road trip. You have a tremendous staff and they are well attuned to delivering on Sheraton service excellence. July 20, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Food The food needs lots of help it would be best to redo the menu very,I tried both chicken dishes nether one was that good, slow service and it was not that busy July 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Family Fun Such a great place to stay! If you are going to Indy downtown, this is the hotel you want. I have been coming here for years and never leave disappointed. The location sits right in the heart of everything and the "Monument View" rooms offer spectacular views of the city, especially at night. The rates are "family affordable" and the staff is wonderful. No place can be perfect in all regards - we thought the restaurant was a bit too pricy for the fare offered, but there are plenty of other dining opportunities to explore close by. Overall though, this Sheraton is a winner! July 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by great staff Brittany Valdez is a true asset to your Hotel. She always remembered my name and always said "welcome back Mr. Mayo" when I returned to the Hotel. Don't know what you aree paying her, but its not enough. July 18, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Value of facility not on par with pricing of facility! We loved the comfort of the King size bed. Slept well on it. However On check in day we had to have the bedding changed due to gray lint in the bedding. Also we made known that the bed SKIRT was dirty and should be changed even though we were not going to come into direct contact with that particular part of the bed. NEVER was during the length of our stay. During that first contact with the front desk we also asked that the TV pedestal and cabinet be dusted and or cleaned from the accumulated muck. It wasn't done. Drain in tub was partially plugged with hair or something so we stood in dirty water while showering. Safety latch on door was stuck in the open position so it did not work. Maybe it was unnecessary to have, but why even have it if it didn't work. On day two of our stay, we got a slip under the door that housekeeping had come and we had out our privacy sign. No one checked back on the room even though we left right away so they could do the room and the housekeeping cart was in the hall just one door away.!@#$##@! We did not put our the GREEN door hanger, yet our bedding was not changed for three straight days. We could tell because my wife's pillow case had been accidentally dusted with makeup and that never went away for the duration of our stay. On the next to last day of our stay, the extent of making up the bed was to pull the bedspread up over the sheets without even straightening them up. In addition, no coffee was left in the room, only cups. No shampoo, conditioner etc was left either. Also, room was not vacuumed that day. On day three we ran out of Kleenex - they were never replaced. We used the Q-tips and Cotton balls on day 1. They were never replaced. If that is you was of doing business leave a card saying it is a one time complimentary packet or something. Don't just leave Guests handing and wondering what to expect, and then be disappointed. N/A on any of the below recommendations, Sorry July 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lovely Hotel Very nice place to stay. Lovely interior. July 14, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Made Simple Mistakes My visit was less than stellar. I paid for one night and used points for the other. I have done this several times before at other locations. This is the first time the management neglected to tell the cleaning staff that the guest was not checking out. So the cleaning staff cleaned the room and took my luggage downstairs and locked it up. When I returned to my room my luggage was missing with no explanation. That did not sit well with me for several reasons that I will not get into now. In addition to that I was supposed to have Clubhouse level access but that was not provided to me when I checked and I was not told about it, so during my visit to the front desk to retrieve my luggage I had to request Clubhouse access that was supposed to be included when I checked in. Needless to say I was/am very disappointed in your performance on this visit. July 14, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Joe Wilkey Hotel was OK. Two complaints. Food was not very good. Elevators we terrible. July 14, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Location Love the pool area, can't beat the price for location and view. July 13, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Convenience & Comfort in one place Just a short walk to almost any place you need to be. July 12, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by ... keep it simple! I needed to work and wanted to be comfortable. The hotel gave me exactly every basic feature I was looking for. I loved the outside pool to relax and having dinner at the restaurant was a great experience too. Kids friendly. Nice personnel at every level. July 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice place to stay in Indy Stayed at the hotel while at a conference, was a short & very nice walk from the convention center . Hotel staff was helpful and nice. Only real negative I'd have was the elevator doors barely stayed open, so if you blinked you'd have to wait for another elevator. Overall great stay. July 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice Hotel Located 1 minute from monument Circle. Close to downtown district near bars and nightlife July 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great conference hotel I attend a fairly large number of conferences and workshops each year. This is hotel was one of the most pleasant. The rooms, hallways, and lobby are all first-class. The staff was particularly responsive: kind, knowledgeable, can-do attitudes, etc. I do have to say that the elevators need upgrading: they look fine, but seem insufficient for the number of rooms and guests. All in all, this would be one of the very best places to stay in Indy, because of all the positives above, as well as for location, which is perfect. July 9, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by July Visit There was a leak in the bathroom, which the staff had fixed promptly when I brought it to their attention. The latch on the door was stuck but that also was fixed. The hot water handle on the faucet came off on my last morning. Overall, this is an older property which probably needs more attention. Staff was simply excellent. July 7, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by exceptional except for July 4 days The hotel was dedicated in staff response, cleanliness, arrangements. The exception was on July 4 and that weekend. A group of adult guests covered the pool area with debris, were loud, wore scant clothing in elevators, halls, and vomit at our car in parking ramp. Staff were ambitious in the cleaning. Yet, the visible flesh on elevators, the loud demeanor, and the vomit showed the immaturity of this group of guests. What should a hotel do? I don't know. July 7, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Just want better food Great beds and linens. Very friendly staff. July 6, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Faulted check in Eta Pi Kappa charitable sorority had our annual convention at the Sheraton Downtown Indy Facility. Check-In for each person had a very than desired experience. One of our ladies was even told she had to be a guest of the hotel to be a guest to be in the lobby (yes, that was very awkward for sure!). Also, over half of our rooms booked several months in advance were not ready until almost 6pm. June 30, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Very comfy room I was told that check in time was 3. I left work early so that I could check in to my room and be ready for my event that started at 6. My room wasn't ready until 5:50. The following morning my meetings started at 9 am and continued until around 2. I got back to my room to have a small meeting there and it still hadn't been cleaned. The maid showed up in the middle of my meeting. At that point, I had to decline the maid service. The King Suite was very nice and exceptionally comfortable. Although the room was fabulous, I was disappointed with my stay due to the inconvenience of the late check in and the lack of maid service. June 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Oustanding service This hotel was the best we had ever stayed at considering the free breakfast and dinner along with free beverages in the lounge. Staff was outstanding in their service and attitude. June 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by I recommend it for sure Stayed at the Sheraton Indy for two nights. Overall experience was great. Very convenient location in downtown. I would stay there again. June 27, 2014
  • 2015-11-30 T08:23:07.037-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_517, tr_517
  • loc_en_US, sid_3054, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 ... 18 next>>