Quartos e tarifas

Fechar
  • Para estadias superiores a 90 dias, ligue para 866-539-3446.
  • As reservas são aceitas com até 550 dias de antecedência.
  • Por favor, verifique novamente as datas.
1 quarto 1 quartos , 1 adulto 1 adultos , 1 criança 0 crianças
Rated 3.6 out of 5 by 528 reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5 by Not a Sheraton Level Hotel I am an SPG Gold Member and have stayed at Sheratons all over the word. This was one of the worst. I had a pre-paid room, King Non-Smoking, and was told upon check-in that they did not have that room for me, but did have a "Parlor" room. "Is that some sort of suite", I asked? No, just couches with no bed. No Bed! Then airline crews started to arrive 20 minutes after me as they searched for a room with a bed at other SPG locals, and they were checked in no problem? I guess I know where I stand as a Gold member. April 14, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel, personnel, location, lobby bar and the club Great Sheraton, love the spacious lobby, the club level, and the personnel. We had a issue with opening the truck of our car and maintenance guy tried to assist. Cant get any better than that. Starbuckts too! Thanks! April 13, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel and love the club My husband closed our trunk in the parking garage and got a strap stuck with all my clothed locked in the trunk. The next day was my daughter's graduation. The maintenance man attempted all means to open the trunk. We really appreciated that. Also like the open club room as we had just driven 5 hrs to get there. Also easy highway access and great garage. Everyone was professional, friendly an efficient. Great hotel, good location and nice cozy lobby. April 8, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Comfortable stay I checked in On Fed 6,2016 and checked out on Fed7,2016. We were able to get an early check-in which was great. However I was not informed through Sheraton reservation's that there would be a $25.00 daily parking fee charge to park in the garage. Nor was I informed that the hotel did not offer complimentary breakfast. I have never stayed in any hotel were that was offered. However, the desk clerk Betty was so kind to provide us with a breakfast voucher. Also our room that we were checked into stayed cold. I turned the thermostat up to 78 , however the temp never made it past 71. I can honestly say that the over all stay was very nice. The room was very clean, the staff was very friendly, and the breakfast was great. Last note, I left my brand new pair of Nike tennis shoes in the room, and the house keeper was honest enough to turned them in to lost in found for me, so on that note I WOULD DEFIENITLY RECOMMEND THIS HOTEL , Honesty is everything to me. I Usually don't leave review's however I felt it was necessary this time. February 8, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not what was expected from a hotel of this standard First we pulled into the parking garage and the first 2-3 floors were valet. After parking we took the elevator to the lobby floor so we could check in. Check in was ok except they had us confused with and mixed up with another guest with the same last name. The room was nice and spacious. The shower had no water pressure at all. There were few bathroom necessities supplied and you would expect more from this hotel. When we went to leave to check out, we waited over 10-15 minutes for an elevator. Only one showed up twice and it was full. We ended up taking the stairs down 10 flights. At check out, again we had the same mix up regarding another guest with the same last name. Which affected our bill. It did get straightened out. The staff overall was polite and friendly. The only other issue was we had asked for some ice and it was never brought to us; so I went to look for an ice machine and was told where to find it. Found it- two machines and two signs-out of service. I had to go to the lobby and actually talked to the same staff member about the ice and he finally went and got some for me. It just was not what we expected from such a quality name, It was disappointing. January 31, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by So many problems...nervous about my next stay. I am typically not a complainer, but I just stayed at your Sheraton City Centre hotel in Indianapolis for two nights, 1/7-9/16 and I feel like I need to share with you some challenges that occurred during my stay. Upon arrival, I had a confirmation number but the hotel did not have a reservation for me. Really weird, but the reservation actually appears in my SPG account twice if you look at it. The young lady that was working the desk was polite, but it seemed like she didn't know how to handle the situation. She kept going to the manager to ask questions. I was surprised that the manager on duty did not take the time to come out and greet a customer with challenges. To the contrary...they actually stayed in the office and made some assumptions that affected additional travel I have planned with you next week. When the front desk personnel emerged from the office, she told me that she and the manager assumed I made my reservation for the wrong day and cancelled my next weeks stay without asking if I had additional travel...needless to say after standing around for about 20 minutes late in the evening with plenty of rooms available in the hotel, they finally decided to rebook me and my boss who was traveling with me and I had made her reservations that were attached to mine and not in the system. It was very embarrassing. As if that was not enough, the next day I was sitting in my meeting in the hotel, and I was checked out of my room when my stay was for two nights. When I got the bill I went to the desk and the person who had checked me out basically said oops. Could have been an honest mistake and she rebooked the second night...but that caused my room not to get cleaned until later so when I came back from a long day in meetings and needed to get to a dinner that night, the maid was in my room. The next morning (final day) I went to the concierge room because we were on that level, but when they gave me a new key, they did not turn on my access to that room. Was able to knock on my bosses door and use her key, but again, another missed detail. Then I got my final bill. Upon review there was a valet charge on it. I didn't have a car. They gladly removed the charge, but it was just another mishap that made this stay so very frustrating. I am booked to stay with you again next week and I sincerely hope I don't have the same experience. I should also mention that the temperature in the entire hotel, meeting rooms, restaurant and my room was exceptionally hot. In fact, the lamps in the bar/restaurant lights were outdoor spotlights rather than energy efficient lights causing a tremendous amount of heat. We asked the waiter to dim the lights and he gladly did, instantly cooler. In closing...no one was rude, the hotel was clean. I just feel like the Starwood brand expectations were not met and that you should know. January 9, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay I liked the security levels you enhanced with the key stuff. And the bubbly staff. January 9, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good hotel, great view, average experience I was really looking forward to have a more than average stay at Sheraton, but that didn't happen. Let's start with the call I made to the hotel prior to checking in. The front desk associate disconnected the call while I was asking her a question. I called back and the same lady answered (I won't mention her name). She transferred the call to another agent. By doing that, she must didn't know how to properly help me. I had a superb check-in experience. The associate was helpful and provided excellent customer service. My room was nice, but too cold. The thermostat was set on 67 and the room temperature was on 65. I turned the heat up then went to the fitness center. I come back and it's still cold. The thermostat read the room temperature was 66 (a one degree increase), but set for 70. After the New Years Eve festivities, it was time to rest. Before bed, I turned off the auto and selected heat on increasing the thermostat to 75. When I woke up New Year's Day, the set temperature was 75, but the room temperature was 64. I was cold the entire night. I opened the curtains and determined the window had been replaced before because I felt air when there are no vents near the window. I looked and their was some type of sealant around the edges. I snapped a photo just in case I get charged for something I didn't do. Needless to say, I didn't have a good and comfortable nights rest because cold air obviously seeped through and caused the room temperature to remain in the 60's and never heat to the set temperature. When I initially made the reservation, I requested an extra blanket because I'm anemic. Two blankets were provided so I'm glad I asked in advanced. I didn't complain to guest services about the comfort level because I was checking out later. I loved my view on the circle and didn't want an associate to move me to a room I didn't request. I requested late checkout and was granted that which I appreciated. January 2, 2016
  • 2016-04-30 T08:44:00.827-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_528, tr_528
  • loc_en_US, sid_3054, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 19 next>>