Номера и тарифы

Закрыть
  • По вопросу пребывания дольше 90 дней позвоните по телефону 866-539-3446.
  • Можно бронировать не ранее чем за 550 дней.
  • Еще раз проверьте ваши даты.
1 номер 1 номера (-ов) , 1 взрослый 1 взрослых , 1 ребенок 0 детей
Rated 3.6 out of 5 by 535 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel, personnel, location, lobby bar and the club Great Sheraton, love the spacious lobby, the club level, and the personnel. We had a issue with opening the truck of our car and maintenance guy tried to assist. Cant get any better than that. Starbuckts too! Thanks! April 13, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel and love the club My husband closed our trunk in the parking garage and got a strap stuck with all my clothed locked in the trunk. The next day was my daughter's graduation. The maintenance man attempted all means to open the trunk. We really appreciated that. Also like the open club room as we had just driven 5 hrs to get there. Also easy highway access and great garage. Everyone was professional, friendly an efficient. Great hotel, good location and nice cozy lobby. April 8, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Comfortable stay I checked in On Fed 6,2016 and checked out on Fed7,2016. We were able to get an early check-in which was great. However I was not informed through Sheraton reservation's that there would be a $25.00 daily parking fee charge to park in the garage. Nor was I informed that the hotel did not offer complimentary breakfast. I have never stayed in any hotel were that was offered. However, the desk clerk Betty was so kind to provide us with a breakfast voucher. Also our room that we were checked into stayed cold. I turned the thermostat up to 78 , however the temp never made it past 71. I can honestly say that the over all stay was very nice. The room was very clean, the staff was very friendly, and the breakfast was great. Last note, I left my brand new pair of Nike tennis shoes in the room, and the house keeper was honest enough to turned them in to lost in found for me, so on that note I WOULD DEFIENITLY RECOMMEND THIS HOTEL , Honesty is everything to me. I Usually don't leave review's however I felt it was necessary this time. February 8, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not what was expected from a hotel of this standard First we pulled into the parking garage and the first 2-3 floors were valet. After parking we took the elevator to the lobby floor so we could check in. Check in was ok except they had us confused with and mixed up with another guest with the same last name. The room was nice and spacious. The shower had no water pressure at all. There were few bathroom necessities supplied and you would expect more from this hotel. When we went to leave to check out, we waited over 10-15 minutes for an elevator. Only one showed up twice and it was full. We ended up taking the stairs down 10 flights. At check out, again we had the same mix up regarding another guest with the same last name. Which affected our bill. It did get straightened out. The staff overall was polite and friendly. The only other issue was we had asked for some ice and it was never brought to us; so I went to look for an ice machine and was told where to find it. Found it- two machines and two signs-out of service. I had to go to the lobby and actually talked to the same staff member about the ice and he finally went and got some for me. It just was not what we expected from such a quality name, It was disappointing. January 31, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by So many problems...nervous about my next stay. I am typically not a complainer, but I just stayed at your Sheraton City Centre hotel in Indianapolis for two nights, 1/7-9/16 and I feel like I need to share with you some challenges that occurred during my stay. Upon arrival, I had a confirmation number but the hotel did not have a reservation for me. Really weird, but the reservation actually appears in my SPG account twice if you look at it. The young lady that was working the desk was polite, but it seemed like she didn't know how to handle the situation. She kept going to the manager to ask questions. I was surprised that the manager on duty did not take the time to come out and greet a customer with challenges. To the contrary...they actually stayed in the office and made some assumptions that affected additional travel I have planned with you next week. When the front desk personnel emerged from the office, she told me that she and the manager assumed I made my reservation for the wrong day and cancelled my next weeks stay without asking if I had additional travel...needless to say after standing around for about 20 minutes late in the evening with plenty of rooms available in the hotel, they finally decided to rebook me and my boss who was traveling with me and I had made her reservations that were attached to mine and not in the system. It was very embarrassing. As if that was not enough, the next day I was sitting in my meeting in the hotel, and I was checked out of my room when my stay was for two nights. When I got the bill I went to the desk and the person who had checked me out basically said oops. Could have been an honest mistake and she rebooked the second night...but that caused my room not to get cleaned until later so when I came back from a long day in meetings and needed to get to a dinner that night, the maid was in my room. The next morning (final day) I went to the concierge room because we were on that level, but when they gave me a new key, they did not turn on my access to that room. Was able to knock on my bosses door and use her key, but again, another missed detail. Then I got my final bill. Upon review there was a valet charge on it. I didn't have a car. They gladly removed the charge, but it was just another mishap that made this stay so very frustrating. I am booked to stay with you again next week and I sincerely hope I don't have the same experience. I should also mention that the temperature in the entire hotel, meeting rooms, restaurant and my room was exceptionally hot. In fact, the lamps in the bar/restaurant lights were outdoor spotlights rather than energy efficient lights causing a tremendous amount of heat. We asked the waiter to dim the lights and he gladly did, instantly cooler. In closing...no one was rude, the hotel was clean. I just feel like the Starwood brand expectations were not met and that you should know. January 9, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay I liked the security levels you enhanced with the key stuff. And the bubbly staff. January 9, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good hotel, great view, average experience I was really looking forward to have a more than average stay at Sheraton, but that didn't happen. Let's start with the call I made to the hotel prior to checking in. The front desk associate disconnected the call while I was asking her a question. I called back and the same lady answered (I won't mention her name). She transferred the call to another agent. By doing that, she must didn't know how to properly help me. I had a superb check-in experience. The associate was helpful and provided excellent customer service. My room was nice, but too cold. The thermostat was set on 67 and the room temperature was on 65. I turned the heat up then went to the fitness center. I come back and it's still cold. The thermostat read the room temperature was 66 (a one degree increase), but set for 70. After the New Years Eve festivities, it was time to rest. Before bed, I turned off the auto and selected heat on increasing the thermostat to 75. When I woke up New Year's Day, the set temperature was 75, but the room temperature was 64. I was cold the entire night. I opened the curtains and determined the window had been replaced before because I felt air when there are no vents near the window. I looked and their was some type of sealant around the edges. I snapped a photo just in case I get charged for something I didn't do. Needless to say, I didn't have a good and comfortable nights rest because cold air obviously seeped through and caused the room temperature to remain in the 60's and never heat to the set temperature. When I initially made the reservation, I requested an extra blanket because I'm anemic. Two blankets were provided so I'm glad I asked in advanced. I didn't complain to guest services about the comfort level because I was checking out later. I loved my view on the circle and didn't want an associate to move me to a room I didn't request. I requested late checkout and was granted that which I appreciated. January 2, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by club disapinting This hotel has always had a great club. This past stay had no food no dishes and a wait staff did not care to correct issues. December 28, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by They wow'd us We stayed for one night on Dec 19. We've stayed a few times because we like the location and ease of parking garage connected to facility. Bottom line is we were having a rushed and stressful day upon arrival. Front desk staff (especially Damian) went above and beyond to make us comfortable. Maneuvered quickly, gave us a great room, and took a personal interest throughout our stay. It's easy to provide comfortable rooms, good location, etc, so this type of service is what can set a hotel apart from others. For example, elevators were not working properly, but staff's response was great. It's how you deal with issues that makes a difference. Thank you for caring and contributing to what turned out to be a great day and stay. December 20, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Front Desk Staff Need Customer Service Training I had issues during check in. The manager was unprofessional. The room didn't have a remote control and the carpet was not clean. December 11, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disappointing at best I spent two nights at this property this week, to say out dated is an understatement. It is in major need of complete renovation. From hotel rooms with the door signs falling off, to peeling wall paper, to squeaky bed frames, two dysfunctional elevators overall this simply is not up to Sheraton standards. Further, the base Internet is not functional at all even for basic email. November 7, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Dank and dated. First of all - the staff here is amazing! Everyone was excellent – except security. But overall I cannot recommend this hotel. This Sheraton took way to many shortcuts in renovations. They renovated a small and very old building and put the new Sheraton room touches into it, but did not renovated the building itself... The elevators are slow, old and extremely disgusting. The ceilings and bathrooms are extremely low (I'm under six feet and felt cramped). The maids don’t dust. (The bathroom and beds were extremely clean). The rooms are loud. The fitness area is tiny on the 21st floor and the machines are dated and broken. The first half dozen or so floors are a parking garage - which is odd. Lastly, there is a massive homeless problem in this hotel and neighborhood. They have limited security that does not stop them from coming right in. The poor staff in the restaurant had to call security every half hour to get some crazy hobo out of the restaurant, and the security guard was extremely hesitant to remove them. They lock the lobby restrooms to prevent them from using them, but how about locking the front door? If I was a single woman taking at this hotel I would have been scared out of my mind. November 5, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by This hotel has disappointed me for the last time!!! I am a Starwood Preferred Guest and have been to this hotel 4 times and all 4 times something has gone wrong. This time it was room service. We ordered the same meal, sandwich, fries, and a fruit bowl simple right? One of us ordered sweet potato fries and the other regular fries. We received the sandwiches, both received regular fries, no fruit bowls, and 1 napkin and 1 set of silverware for 2 people. In the past it has been check in is at 4 and our rooms weren't ready and we got in them at 5:30. The rooms weren't clean. It was my husband and I and 2 other couples and their rooms were not ready or clean either. The manager said we would get vouchers for another stay and we never received them. I contacted him by email twice and he never returned my email. October 23, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Staff but tired Property The staff is absolutely wonderful...called me up to arrange my Platinum upgrade...everything perfect...but the property itself needs renovation. Thy put me in a nice suite but it needs updating badly. But still a great property and would recommend October 19, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Throw your money in a water fountain instead My family and I are extremely disappointed in the Sheraton Downtown Indianapolis. The rooms were dusty, pillowcases appeared to have dried snot on them, bathroom floor had hair all over (not our hair or snot), elevators had greasy handprints everywhere, lobby looked like it had never been vacuumed, front desk clerks were rude. The only positive feedback from us would be the view from the pool at night. August 25, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by last minute stay Heading back home to Chicago I decided to spend the night in Indianapolis. The staff at the front desk were friendly and helpful during check-in. My room decor was very nice and the bed was very comfortable. After getting settled in my room, I went back down to the front desk and craving Indian food asked for a recommendation. Jaspreet, who was working at the front desk told me about 3 places, but said based on my criteria, which one would be my best bet. He was not only professional and friendly, but spot on. Best dinner I have had in a long time. May come back just to have dinner and spend the night. Thanks, Sheraton, for making the last night of my trip a great one! August 14, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Poor check in For starters i got there at 5:30 for check in and my room wasnt ready was told about a half hour so we went to eat and came back around 7:00 room still not ready so I went to the Bar and drank a couple of drinks went back at 8:00 and still no room and I was told then he would see what he can do and would call me and let me know what he finds out so i return to bar at 8:30 I went back and still no room but they would move me from a king room to a traditional room with 2 beds needless to say I didnt catch it but was billed the higher amount for the cheaper room. The pool closed at 9 thirty minutes after we were checked in so cant really say if it was nice or not. While sitting at the bar there were 6 other people also waiting for rooms also so this is not a one time thing. The parknig garage was too low and my factory truck would not fit in it so I parked a block away. July 27, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by always a pleasure Whenever my husband and I come to downtown Indy, this is where we stay. There is so much within walking distance from the hotel. If you need to catch the bus or hail a cab, that's right out front as well. We always look forward to staying at the Sheraton City Center. July 26, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Great hotel and location. July 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Location This is the second time I stayed here and the staff is great. She told me she wanted to give me a better room than I had last time .. made me feel like they really care about there Platinum Guests! Thanks July 1, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Poor service from top to bottom! If you expect hospitality or service stay elsewhere. From the parking guard who would not raise the barrier to the angry general manager this was a poor example of customer service. When the electronic lock failed on our door (we were wet and in bathing suits) the manager angrily shouted at the maintenance men who were laboring for hours drilling and smashing the lock open. If the manage would have addressed the lock any of the multiple times we complained it would have been fixed before it failed making me late for my meeting. June 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect stay This was an outstanding stay...one of the best experiences I've had at a hotel. The entire staff is great but I have to give a shout out for Mariah at the front desk. She is the epitome of a perfect front desk attendant. June 6, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Terrible stay To begin with the reservation email I received was in the correct name, however; at the hotel my name was entered incorrectly (Middle Name, Last Name, First Name) so they couldn't find my reservation. I gave the confirmation number and it was found. Then we were told that our room was not ready. Check in was at 4pm and we arrived at 4:39pm. We were told that we would be upgraded to a corner room for free because of the wait. The clerk said it should take about 10-15 minutes. We waited and waited and around 5:15pm I went to the front desk again to check on our room. The gentleman said he would check on it personally and it should be about 15 minutes. I said we were already told it would be 15 minutes (30 minutes ago!). So we waited again, then again I went to front counter to ask about our room after 5:30pm and another lady got involved and got us in our room right away. We stayed in room 1444. For the price we were certainly disappointed with the size of the room and now of course the wait. We were attending a concert at the Murat and wanted to grab dinner before the concert. As far as the room goes, I got absolutely no sleep because the neighbors were in and out of there room all night and the walls must be paper thin! I could hear their conversation all night long! The shower did not drain properly. To top it off the coffee in the room was terrible (might need to invest in water filtration system because this hotel made Starbucks taste awful and that's hard to do!). The icing on the cake was at the breakfast buffet. My bagel had mold on it! So you might want to have the kitchen inspect their bread products before serving them to your guests! Also, parking was $25 on top of the overpriced room. May 18, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel Staff is Great I have to admit I almost didn't book a room here after reading some of the reviews but Im so glad I did. My wife and I stayed here the day before the Kenny Chesney concert at Lucus oil stadium. As I was checking out on the Saturday of the concert a lady at the front desk says to me you know you can stay parked here up to 11pm tonight. We will check you bags for you. Not ever being to Lucus before I wasn't sure where to park and she saved me at least $30 bucks. Later that day we had to get something from are checked bags and even know they were busy the took care of us with a smile. I would like to thank the staff there it made are day go that much smoother. The room was clean and the bed was comfortable. I think the price I paid we got our moneys worth. Thanks Again we will be back! May 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great staff Kudos to Damien at front desk. He is a gem! All staff very inviting and accommodating. Only complaint, don't like lack of ice machines. Calling for ice a pain. May 10, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay This hotel is easy to get to and convenient (but not free) parking. At the front desk, Brittany was very friendly and gave me a GREAT upgrade. Room is very spacious and very comfortable bed. Very close to my event so I didn't have to leave the parking garage. Club Lounge was good. The 24-hour access was nice to stop by for some tea at night. Only wish they had bacon or sausage for breakfast. Great place to stay downtown. Right next to the State House and Monument. May 8, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hidden gem in the heart of Indy Fantastic hotel, located in the heart of downtown Indianapolis...near the parks and monuments. Steps from the circle, short walk to Pacers, Colts, and Indians venue! Hotel in great shape, decor is contemporary with warm colors. Staff over the top friendly and professional. Bar was small and pleasant. I had breakfast in the restaurant...accommodating. Wait staff was friendly and timely. May 4, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Anniversary getaway My husband and I came to this hotel for our anniversary weekend from Michigan and we loved it! Check in was very easy and the staff were very friendly and welcoming. We stayed on the club floor because we received an email to upgrade the room. It was worth it to upgrade to the club level. Every staff member that we encountered was very nice and we really appreciate the service we received. We have no complaints and now we are in the process of planning a family trip to Indianapolis and staying at this hotel. April 27, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disaapointed Online booking said parking package but i had to pay for parking. Check in experience very bad. Front person gave us a room with King size bed close to elevators and said that`s the only room available. On confronting he asked the manager on duty and all of a sudden he was able to find another room. Room smelled rusty. Very small bathrooms. Bathrooms color combinations of side wall, flooring, counter top horrible. Room heating system not great. Wanted to have check out time extended to 1pm instead of 12pm--front person wanted to charge me for that. Overall Disappointed with service and would not recommend it to anybody. Only good thing about this hotel is it`s location. April 21, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location in Indy but don't stay under fitness center I truly enjoyed my stay at Sheraton downtown. Great location, very helpful, superb comfortable beds. But the only negative was that we were on the 20th floor under the fitness center! We were awaken to the sound of weights dropping and running on the treadmill! Luckily or it was an hour before I had to get up! I did inform the front desk that morning that I would highly recommend moving the fitness room! I will stay there again next year just not on the 20th floor! April 12, 2015
  • 2016-09-28 T07:33:43.355-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_535, tr_535
  • loc_en_US, sid_3054, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 19 next>>