印第安纳波利斯市中心喜来登酒店

  • 美国
  • 印第安纳州,
  • 印第安纳波利斯
  • 西俄亥俄街 31 号
  • 邮政编码 46204
  • 地图

客房与房价

关闭
  • 对于超过 90 天的住宿,请致电 866-539-3446。
  • 您最多只能提前 550 天预订。
  • 请重新检查您的日期。
1 间客房 1 间客房 , 1 位成人 1 位成人 , 1 位儿童 0 位儿童
Rated 3.6 out of 5 by 505 reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5 by Dissatisfied This is my second and certainly final stay in your facility. This time my issue was two fold. I stayed 3 nights and not once was I visited by housekeeping. We called each day and were accused by the staff of leaving the do not disturb sign on our door. We went down and got our own clean towels and coffee refills. I also had to call to have my bill emailed to me after it was promised twice. Once received, I was charged 3 nights after being told I would be charged 2 by the front desk clerk upon checkout (we arrived at 6AM our first day) . We were also double billed for our room upgrade to a suite and I am now waiting for this credit to be returned. On my previous visit in October of last year, you water stopped working the Sunday morning of our departure and I was forced to go skip a shower prior to flying for 6 hours (not pleasant) and we all had to share one unflushable toilet prior to leaving. For this lovely experience, I was credited $40 whole dollars off my stay. And again, I had to call on this once I was back home to get this credited to my account. For a hotel that charges as much as you do, the service level is appalling. I will make sure to share my experience on the web so others know what to expect. July 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wedding weekend My wife and I attended a wedding downtown Indy at the Indiana roof ballroom. We decided to make it a short get away for ourselves and had stayed at the Sheraton previously. It was very nice and a short walk from the reception. Being a Starwood member is nice with breakfast in the morning. Highly recommend the Sheraton. July 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Indy Stay Very comfortable, clean, accessible to many places within walking distance which was worked out great for me. The staff, professional, not stuffy, very friendly folks, I like that when I travel. Nice view from my room too. June 29, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by June 2013 business trip I stayed for two night for business purposes. First, let me say how wonderful the staff at this hotel was. Every person I encountered was super friendly and extremely helpful. A couple small issues I had were addressed immediately, professionally and I could not have asked for better service. Now, while my room was clean, it was showing it's age. There was some wear that no amount of cleaning could improve. Some issues with a couple of the walls and the arm chair in my room was pretty yucky. . .I wouldn't sit in it. The TV was great, but there were a couple channels that wouldn't come in. A coworker stayed at the same time, and she had similar issues with her television. She had to call several times to get it looked at, and the problem was never resolved. I didn't care so much as I don't really watch television. . .I was able to get the news channels I wanted so was not bothered by this issue. Also a mirror outside the bathroom would be a great addition. . .I missed that. A couple minor issues I mentioned were my keys didn't work in the club lounge entrance, so I called guest services from the hall phone near the elevators. They said wait right there and we will be up. . .within 5 minutes I had new keys that worked just fine. Also, I wanted my room cleaned. I went up at our lunch break and noticed housekeeping right next door so I didn't stay long in my room, expecting it was next. When I returned after our conference at around 4:30, my room still had not been cleaned, but housekeeping was standing at the door ready to clean. I said I needed an hour then I would be leaving for dinner, and she agreed to come back then. When I returned several hours later, no service had been provided. I simply called guest services, asked to be taken off the list for the day as it was too late and requested a few items that housekeeping would have replenished. Within 15 minutes the things I had asked for were delivered and I recevied a $5 Green voucher since housekeeping hadn't come to my room. I used it the next day towards my lunch. My only serious issue was that there seemed to be a serious problem maintaining a comfortable temperature in the conference area on the lowest level. It was either frigid, or way to warm. There seemed to be no in between. Also, on our second day, a delivery truck was apparently sitting in a delivery bay with the engine running and the whole room filled with exhaust. It was pretty awful, but a staff person quickly took care of it and put out fans to help with clearing the room. One final small issue was during checkout. The staff member checking me out seemed very confused at my zero balance, and didn't seem sure what to do. She said something about "it was weird" and she would have to talk to her accounting dept about it. Not sure how this was my issue. . . . . I also asked for a receipt, for my accounting dept, and she didn't seem sure how to do that. Finally, she was able to produce a receipt and also e-mailed one. All turned out well. Food in the restaurant was acceptable and about average priced. . or what you would expect at a downtown hotel n a major city. Club lounge offerings were acceptable as well and the staff there was excellent, even in the face of rude guests. . which we witnessed one morning during breakfast. Someone needs to consider offering sugar free decaf beverages besides coffee. While I loved the service, and mostly the facility, it's an aging beauty that is in need of some updating. I wouldn't mind another conference at this hotel. On a final note. . . since I have raved about the above average staff. . . the absolute exception were the employees in Starbucks, which is located in the hotel. I loved having the Starbucks so conveniently located, and took advantage, but the employees there were definitely not typical Starbuck baristas. They were unfriendly, nearing rude and seemed to hate the fact that I was interferring in their day. Definitely didn't love their jobs. . . and it was not one employee, it was each one that I interacted with or witnessed interacting with other customers. People in our training were discussing it. . .kind of became a joke actually. June 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Customer Service The staff at this location were very professional and made me feel valued as a guest. June 27, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Service culture needs improvement Interactions with multiple hotel staff indicates there is a systemic need for improvement of the service culture. 9 out of 10 employees were concerned about their work shift or personal matters than demonstrating attentive service to the guests. Hotel is in poor physical condition and should undergo massive renovation. June 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Incredible Hospitality Race weekend and this hotel never got our reservation! Panic!!Almost sold out. But the Manager, Ben, came to our rescue! He gave us 2 parlor rooms for our 1st night and then a suite the 2nd. All our luggage was moved when we return from the race.Ben treated us all to a free breakfast and a night of parking as a compensation. He could not of been more helpful. The hotel is lovely, great restaurant, great bar and very convenient to everything. We will be here again next year! June 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Out standing service! There are a few things broken in my room such air conditioning, hot water and toilet. However, service desk is very accommodating and helped to resolve the issues. June 13, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 Business Travel The Front Desk Staff upon my arrival was absolutely wonderfully accomodating. I thought he was just friendly at first. Throughout my stay, he was cordial, remembered things I had told him and offered restaurants and other attractions. Very nice. The lady who maintianed the Club on the 10th floor was also outstanding. Very friendly, very polite and kept the Club Room clean and presentable. June 12, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Most features of the hotel were excellent Was in town for an event and had 4 people in a suite. The sweet sleeper was not functioning, and we had quite a difficult time getting it fixed (took two trips)as my guests were trying to get ready for bed. Also do not recommend booking when you need to utilize this type of bed as it was very uncomfortable once it functioned. June 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lovely Hotel We were there for a 2 night stay and came to celebrate our 41st wedding anniversary. Our main event was the Indiana Roof Ballroom Big Band Series. We stayed previously at another hotel, which I will not name, that was attached to the ballroom. This hotel is far superior. We were treated better by the front desk, by the attendant in the club lounge. The continental breakfast and evening snacks in the Club lounge were delicious. It is definitely worth upgrading to the Club level. Rooms are spacious there also. There are multiple restaurants within walking distance and it is just about 2 1/2 blocks from the ballroom. We will definitely stay here when we return. Thanks for a lovely weekend. June 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Comfortable, beautiful space This hotel is in a great downtown location, is very nice and comfortable, friendly staff. No complaints here except the bathroom was a bit messy before we used it. June 10, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Location Hotel is in an excellent location in downtown Indianapolis and in easy walking distance of all city attractions. June 9, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel used to be a better value. As a frequent visitor to Sheraton properties,redemption point cost for this hotel increased 3+ fold. The hotel accomodations nor the hospitality of the front desk command and increase of this size. June 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very accomodating I was here for a conference and the meeting rooms and guest rooms were comfortable and well appointed. Wonderful staff. June 7, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Sheraton Indianapolis Great location to see the city. Lobby and rooms were great. Nice to have a restaurant/pub inside hotel. Only small issue we had was with the Go Express shuttle. Did not realize that there are two different ones from this hotel. One is a shuttle for airport and other surrounding hotel stops and the 2nd is a shuttle for the Company Lilly. There was no sign on either bus and driver nor hotel staff didn't mention anything. When we returned to hotel after riding on the wrong bus hotel staff apologized. We still made airport on time. June 7, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Wedding Weekend I was coming to Indianapolis for a wedding and the location in Circle Centre was excellent! Becoming a new member of the SPG club, I received free parking. I was also accidentally charged the full room rate, but it was quickly fixed and my price was reduced to the original price in my email. June 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Road trip I arrived early at the hotel, around noon. I didn't expect my room to be ready and it wasn't. It was a rainy day. Our room had been upgraded to the Club Lounge due to we were SPG members. Since we were going to be on this floor, desk clerk (male) gave us a key to hang out in the Club Lounge that offered complimentary beverages and snacks. The front desk personnel were always pleasant and smiling. The pool area is a perfect area to hang out and see downtown during the day. I didn't go into the bar area or restaurant. My other contact was the same gentleman, bellman, on arrival and departure. Super nice person. June 3, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Front staff awesome! Judy was exceptional at the front desk. She was extremely welcoming, helpful, and delightful. I'd come back just because of her! Thanks Judy! May 28, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Indy 500 stay at the Centre Sheraton Hotel We were upgraded to a suite after being told rollaway beds weren't possible in the room they gave us the first night.. That made it easier and more comfortable for us all. No additional fee was assessed me May 28, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good location but only ok experience Hall noise is very intrusive, very thin walls, I guess. I stayed on 20th floor but street noise was still quite audible. On Indy500 race day, it would be good for SPG lounge to be open at 6:00 rather than 7:00 as many guests are attending race and want to be the crowd. Decent stay, though, clean and staff was friendly. May 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful stay Staff were great. Very helpful. The only problem was when we first got to our room there was dirt on the carpet but it was cleaned up our next day.. May 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by What a nice hotel We recently stayed at the Sheraton in Indy and it was a great place. We were welcomed by a nice staff at the check in and our room was awesome. The view of the city was incredible. I would definitely stay here again.. May 27, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Location, Location, Location Located one block north of the city central monument, this Sheraton offers excellent access to everything downtown has to offer. May 21, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hotel needs renovated The Hotel is in a prime spot. However the rooms need updating. The a/c needs major improvement. May 20, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by GREAT LOCATION OVERALL WAS A GOOD STAY... GREAT LOCATION, CLEAN , THE CABLE SYSTEM WENT OFF A FEW TIMES , IN 2 OCACIONS FOR OVER 3 HRS. YES I WA IN A CONFERENCE BUT HAD MY MOM IN THE ROOM. THINK ABOUT ADDING SPANISH NETWORKD TO YOUR LINE UP. STAFF WAS VERY VERY GOOD. May 20, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Indy Wedding Over all was good. Rooms were nice however are REALLY ready for remodel and fix up. The HVAC system was average. May 20, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Poor club amenities & Room maintenance Club lounge: does NOT offer an honor bar, room charge, or complimentary selection of wine/beer. This seems like a no-brainer and quite frankly I was shocked to find that I couldn't enjoy a glass of wine with evening hors d'œuvre. The coffee cups utilized in the club lounge in the morning are cheap styrofoam cups with flimsy lids. These cups spill/splash coffee in the car and are uncomfortable to drink from. Since Starbucks cups and sleave are provided in the hotel room with the coffee maker, it seems trivial that they don't provide higher-end Starbucks cups in the lounge. Air conditioning in rooms - this is my hotel pet peeve and it happens all too often. The air conditioner in room 1736 was only putting out hot air. As always when this happens in a hotel, I had to call down and wait for 30+ minutes to have maintenance come and twist a few knobs on the interior mechanics to make the air cold. This seems like a problem that could be proactively prevented if housekeeping simply verified that the air was blowing cold when they cleaned the room and then proactively notified maintenance to fix it prior to a guest checking in. This process would greatly improve the customer experience. May 16, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Extremely rude staff I booked this hotel March 11th for one night. Upon my arrival they gave me a room that had construction going on. I opened the door and it was a DISASTER. Plumbing supplies everywhere, buckets of paint and all sorts of things on the floor. Apparently they were doing some renovating and couldn't double check to see if the room was ready prior to assigning me a room. I had to come back downstairs with my bags(very heavy) and explain the situation. They assign me another room... went up stairs and it was fine. Second problem, I was at the bar in the lobby with my girlfriend having some drinks. I asked the bartender if she can charge my cellphone for me. After a few drinks I went upstairs and completely forgot I left my phone with one of the employees. I come back downstairs and they wee all gone. i asked the staff in the front desk did anyone of the staff leave an iPhone. they responded to me saying "If you in fact left your phone it would be in this drawer. They kept saying that over and over as if I was a liar. They asked me "Are you sure you left it with one of the employees. I responded yes I am sure. One of the guys said very rudely to me "I guess you will have to fill out a lost and found form because I am pretty sure if they found anything they would put it in this drawer at the front desk. I kept asking can you check in the back or someplace else. He told me he has no idea where the phone is. I ask if they can call one of the bartenders and find out he said he can not do that. I ended up leaving indianapolis without my phone. On Monday after leaving about 4 messages I finally get someone on the phone. I explained my situation to the lady and she said she would call me right back..no more than 30 minutes she was able to locate my phone. Do you know that all the staff on Sunday had to do was check in another room and I would have had my phone. They are some rude and disrespectful staff at this hotel. I am a star wood preferred member and I am totally embarrassed by the actions of the staff. A good customer service representative would have said "Ok it's not at the front desk as per procedure but let me look in the back. The staff didn't do that they just would have rather me not have my phone. I am seriously disappointed. G. Young May 13, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by review very nice location and staff May 13, 2013
  • 2015-05-21T19:35:53.333-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-10, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_505, tr_505
  • loc_en_US, sid_3054, prod, sort_default
<<prev 8 9 10 11 12 ... 18 next>>