印第安纳波利斯市中心喜来登酒店

  • 美国
  • 印第安纳州,
  • 印第安纳波利斯
  • 西俄亥俄街 31 号
  • 邮政编码 46204
  • 地图

客房与房价

关闭
  • 对于超过 90 天的住宿,请致电 866-539-3446。
  • 您最多只能提前 550 天预订。
  • 请重新检查您的日期。
1 间客房 1 间客房 , 1 位成人 1 位成人 , 1 位儿童 0 位儿童
Rated 3.6 out of 5 by 505 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by the hotel have great feature excellent, we will come like the price especially August 12, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very accomodating The hotel was beautiful and the staff went above and beyond to make our stay there a pleasant one. The only issue we had was we couldn't seem to get the room cooled down to our liking. August 8, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by indy1 Wish room had a small fridge August 7, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by It'll be delivered right away - NOT!!! I was not very happy with the service. I requested a fridge and was told that it would be sent right up. I stayed in my room, waiting for delivery and it never came. I went to the front desk to inquire about the delay and again was told that it would be delivered. I went back to my room and waited and waited. No delivery. Next, I picked up the phone to find out what happened and was told that there were no fridges available! This is after 2 folks said that it would be delivered and I stayed in my hotel room waiting for it to be delivered on my last night in town. So much for taking in more of the city. Upon check-out, a nice young person gave me a coupon for a discount to ride on the bus to the airport. I got on the bus and was told, "we don't take those anymore." I had to laugh...no surprise. August 6, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good job The staff and the room were excellent. Loved the Starbucks coffee in the room and the morning paper. August 6, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Downtown hotel Excellent place for staying in Indy. Close to many museums, places to eat, conference center and stadiums. Staff is friendly and willing to help. Because of our gold status we received lounge access, which is great as there is free continental breakfast and during the day you can get drinks. Even if you have to pay an extra $ 10,- it is worth it. Pool is quite small, Fitness room very small, but they were re-doing this, so in future this might be much better. Overall, a good choice for staying in Indianapolis, we would stay there again. August 2, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Needs improvement The location of the hotel is great! Front desk staff mostly very moody and un-welcoming.. They always had an attitude during my 6 day stay which was very frustrating. I also had an experience with a very rude cleaning lady with an awful attitude. Absolutely unacceptable! It's a rundown hotel and carpets, walls were dirty. The swimming pool is very old and needs renovation. Club lounge was nice but food was exactly the same every day and most of the time they were left over from previous meal. There was only one staff (Linda) and she was kind and polite. Juan from restaurant was a very professional and excellent staff who was the highlight of my stay. The internet access was not helpful for SPG members in the lounge and in the room. You have to call unfriendly staff to get the password which did not work most of the time. I would not want to stay in this hotel as a SPG member again. July 31, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sheraton Indianapolis Downtown A wonderful experience. the hotel was very clean. The beds were cozy and comfortable. The staff is very friendly and helpful. A few features that added to the stay is Starbucks in the lobby and in the room. I also dined in the hotel restaurant. The meal was outstanding and comparably priced to the area. I really like the Green card perk too. July 30, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hotel is adequate The hotel is ok. Nothing I would rave about. The cold water in the sleeping area did not work - I reported it; a repairman looked at it, but it was never fixed. July 30, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by first time in the city this hotel was below my expectations. I stayed at othe sheratons before so i was assuming they would have the same quality of service. the lobby had a funny smell too it . the bathroom was small and the toilet was in an akward place. the major issue was that the hotel caused a mix up in my bank that resulted in a negative balanace to my account. the wi-fi was only offered in the lobby. not woth the price July 29, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Too much tax and hidden fees I was shocked to find almost an extra hundred dollars tacked onto my bill for taxes! Also extra was charged for supposedly complimentary bottles of water that were put in the room. It was explained that the large bottles were not complimentary but the small bottles were. Where was this posted? It was not! July 26, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Needs improvement This would be a nice hotel if it were updated. The room was ok other than the toe nail clippings on the carpet! They obviously did not vacuum when they cleaned the room. The pool was a dirty green color for our entire stay there and continued to get worse each day. There was even a staff member that mentioned they would not get in the pool because it looks disgusting! They said they have told the manager on numerous occasions that someone needs to clean it and they still had not taken care of the problem. July 26, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good room view! My room was ok, there were knats in it, the phone on the desk did not work, the handle on the sink kept coming off. They had the nerve to want $50.00 a night for a mini fridge. The bed was a little hard. Staff was nice for the most part, rooms were clean. July 25, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Place Great Location Great location will stay again. Very clean. July 25, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Sheraton needs work This could be a nice hotel if they put some money into it.hallways are dirty and the pool could be nice if they had chairs and umbrellas July 25, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by The staff at this hotel are wonderful This Sheraton was extremely clean and staff was very pleasant and extremely helpful. The room was nice and clean and I loved the bathroom space. I would stay here anytime and recommend it to my friends. July 25, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Overall it's just ok. The location of the hotel is nice that you could see the nice view of the city center. The front desk staff was helpful when we checked in. There were a couple things we did not really enjoy during the stay. The first thing was the internet. When I booked the room the feature included high speed internet, but I was told it is not free when I checked in. So be aware that is not free internet, it is just an available feature. When I called the guest service regarding to this the lady who answered the phone was very, very impatient and rude, honestly the worst I had had before at an Starwood hotel. We stayed there on a Saturday night and there were people shouting and crying in the hallway all the way till 2am. So be aware... July 24, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Ruining the brand The hotel does not belong in the Starwoood group. We book expecting a certain a class or style. This is one of the worst in the group. July 23, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Hotel in poor condition Air conditioner in unit made loud noise while opertaing Wall paper peeling above sink area Visible cracks in wall in elevator lobby areas Hot water in tub not functioning properly No shampoo in bathroom This was the condition of a suite! At least the staff was friendly. This is the type of experience that gives Sheraton its reputation for operating run-down hotels. July 22, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Horrible Hotel The ONLY thing great about this hotel is the location. We were in town from Florida for a funeral. Read mixed reviews online about this hotel but trusted that a Sheraton would be nice and meet our expectations. Upon check-in we were asked if we would need a parking pass for the parking garage but were not told that it would cost us $25 a day to park at the hotel that we were guests at (ridiculous). We discovered this on the day we checked out and received our bill.The entire hotel desperately needs updating. Our room was on the pool level with a pool view. Every time a guest moved a chair at the pool it was extremely loud in our room. The room was warm and even though we adjusted the air it did not cool down. We asked for a 7:45 wake up call on the morning of the funeral but instead received a 5:45 wake up call. We then had to call back again to request another wake up call so that we wouldn't oversleep. The following morning we wanted to sleep in because we were exhausted so we did not request a wake up call but received one at 7:45 and could not go back to sleep. The pool was absolutely disgusting. The color was off, you could not see the bottom of the pool and there was hair all in the pool. There was nothing "nice" about the pool area either, only the view. You could hear a lot of hall noise in our room. The bathroom layout was small and the toilet is literally underneath the counter. Awful hotel and WAY over priced. Many nicer hotels to choose from in the area. Made a very difficult time even worse for us. Very disappointed. July 20, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Needs renovation Location is great but there was a bad smell in my room, like humidity. I notified the staff and all they did was to spray an air deodorant, which lasted no longer than one hour. I could hear everything that was happening around the ice machine. Maybe enclose it! this hotel really needs renovation. July 16, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Average Sheraton Hot lobby, outside the front door stinks, and the gym is in the basement without proper AC air exchange. The good news is that there is a Starbucks on property, the rooms are typical Sheraton, and the Club Room is a great benefit for SPG elites (only I couldn't get on the floor during my stay since they were full). Close to everything and the view from the pool deck was amazing. Bus stop for the green line shuttle to the airport was just out front too. Staff could have been friendlier, but I think that's just Indianapolis culture. July 15, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Reserved room not received I reserved a suite a month prior to travel, when checking in the hotel with my wife and 3 kids was told that there were no suites available and put in a room with two twin beds. It would have been much nicer to get the room I actually reserved. If I owned this hotel, there would be a bar at the roof top pool. In the 100+ temperatures I can see that being a huge money maker like the hotels in Vegas. The hotel is in a great location right near city center July 9, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Absolutely Hit and Miss I've been at this hotel 3 times in the last few months and my experience has been consistent....in that it has been consistently INconsistent. During my most recent stay we had a variety of issues in our room (complete lack of shower pressure, dirty floors, malfunctioning toilets, etc). The buggy system is a joke. Every time I've been there I've requested one to have my luggage brought to/from my car and I've never had one brought to me quicker than half an hour...and on more than one occasion, they simply couldn't find one and I had to haul luggage for 5 people quite a long way. That's is simply unacceptable. In addition, the front desk staff were completely UNaccomodating when I attempted to get details about where they were. They were also generally unhelpful in many other ways...i.e. telling me an extra rollaway bed was available and it would be brought up soon...when I didn't have it within an hour and called back to check they said they were mistaken and one wasnt available...not knowing whether something is available or not is generally incompetent, but not calling back and having the decency to say so is inexcusable. The fitness center is also barely adequate in that most of the equipment is barely functioning and ridiculously noisy...nevermind that the lobby WIFI cant even reach down there. My experience would have been wholly unpleasant if it werent fot the gal running the club lounge who was an absolute gem...helpful in every possible way...friendly and polite. All the staff should take a cue from her when it comes to truly treating your guests like clients and not like inconveniences July 4, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel in Indianapolis I have come to enjoy the city and this hotel was well located to get to everything including a yarn shop. The staff were exceptional in all areas: room service, the Club Room, check in/reception. July 3, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good location and great service It's easy to stay in this hotel. Location is perfect to explore the downtown of Indianapolis by walking. Staff is friendly. Rooms are clean. There is great wiev from pooldeck to city center. July 3, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Unfortunate Before I finish my review I will note that I would recommend and stay here however I did have a very disappointing experience. The hotel was nice as expected, great location, nice amenities, room was fine... all met expectations in regards to price. I did want to note that the hotel staff seemed to help us and set up transportation and cost which turned out to be false. From there the night staff was unacceptably rude. I understand he was dealing with an issue from another individual however from my experience of working in customer service this was treated completely wrong as we are still had expectations. I did read lots of compliments on service and I do agree of all other individuals yet just unfortunate this soured the overall experience and rating for me. One last note, I do not believe the thermostat did not work in my room. June 28, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Time to step up your game This is a very tired hotel with good bones. The location is excellent and the room was perfectly nice but... The pool area was Soviet-style. A very nice pool with a first-rate view of Indy but harsh concrete deck, zero shade, insufficnet lounges, not even a water fountain to drink from. With a little money, that deck could be making the hotel money. Amenities need improvement. Room had no shower cap and a mini-bar would have been nice. Why is the managemkent content to allow this perfectly nice hotel to be a 3-star? We reserved a double bed room and when we checked in and went upstairs, one of the beds was missing from the room. Shouldn't the front desk staff have known that? Enough said. You can do much better. June 27, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Front desk staff confused about specials My wife and I went there for our 40th anniversary. I made reservations with the 800 phone number. I was told I could choose 2 of 5 choices, per night, as they were running a special. When I got to the hotel the front desk person let me choose free parking and $25 food credit. She said I could have the parking for both nights stay but the food credit was for the whole stay, not per night. We ate breakfast at the hotel our first morning, but not the second. When I went to check out the gentleman said I had a $50 food credit for both nights. I informed him what the young girl said when we checked in and he said no it was $25 food credit per night. We didn't eat at the hotel the second day, but there was a charge on my bill for food. When I told him that was not my charge, he took it off of my bill, but also took off the second day food credit because we didn't eat at the hotel the second day. When I informed him we would have gladly eaten there but the young girl told us it was $25 for the whole stay, he said there was nothing he could do. As I finished paying my bill the next person in line stated that they too were not give any food credits. The hotel was great, but the pool area lacks. It is not a kid friendly pool. The shallow end starts at 4'. There were 40 people around the pool and only 19 chairs. Many guest has glass beer bottles and coolers. There were no decorations of any kind. It is just a pool on a roof. Plenty of space but not too appealing. June 24, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location This hotel is in an outstanding location, and is rather nice to be only an spg category 2. Lots of great restaurants nearby. Fitness center was small...one bench with a few weights. June 21, 2012
  • 2015-05-28T19:32:47.283-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-16, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_505, tr_505
  • loc_en_US, sid_3054, prod, sort_default
<<prev 14 15 16 17 18 next>>