Rooms & Rates

Close
  • For stays longer than 90 days, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children
Rated 4 out of 5 by 322 reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5 by Needs HVAC Maintenance I believe your entire HVAC requires cleaning. There exists a musty mold like smell throughout the facility and room that we stayed in. Being allergic to mold I suffered sinus congestion along with a migraine that prevented me from driving until about 4 PM after getting sick and 6 cups of coffee. I believe it to be an unhealthy building and don't understand how your employees can work there without eventually getting sick. Skip this location! October 28, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by this hotel hs great inconsistent on Oct 23 we could not check into our room because the Miami football team had not checked out by our check in time. we had driven four hours and were tired and wanted to rest before going to our football game an hour away. We had to leave for our four hour football game so could not get back to check in until close to midnight which is what a lot ofguests had to do. gross mismanagement and a great inconvenience to many people. this really soared a lot of people on this hotel. I had two rooms and feel I did not get my money's worth..I expect to be compensated. October 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great service The staff at the hotel were exceptional. From the check in to check out they provided something extra. October 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by room repairs 807 needs a new sink and the hole in the shower repaired. Other than that it was great. October 21, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel located 1.1 miles from the airport Hallways needed to be cleaned (vacuumed and shampooed) Could not get any heat in the room October 21, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by okay stay Making reservations was very easy & the lady who assisted me via phone was extremely helpful as well as friendly. Got a good rate for last minute. The doors man was friendly & welcoming but that's to say the least for the front desk staff. They were not informative & when I made them aware of my concern re:my room the next day, they didn't seem to care. Room was very clean, a/c was broken, so not comfortable. I asked for an ADA room but when we got there after 10pm I had to call down and ask for a shower chair & they told me they would have to see if they had one available, thankfully they did but it seems that these rooms would already be equipped with this. Housekeeping staff was friendly/attentive. October 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by ANOTHER EXCELLENT STAY This was our third trip to this hotel. Every time the service, rooms, amenities were 5 star. We've stayed at other Sheratons some supposedly class 4 & 5 but this Sheraton has them all beat. October 19, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Overall very comfortable and pleasant The rooms were quiet. Beds were so comfortable with nice quality mattresses, down pillows and blankets. The cleaning was not as great as it should have been as there were some mold spots in the shower, no shower cap, and the previous guest had left a large drop of lotion? under each glass, soap dish and plastic cups in the bathroom. October 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel access Good access from the interstate highway October 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by VML Stay very pleased with room and service.good location October 7, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Indoor pool is a joke We picked this hotel for the indoor pool and hot tub. The tub was a murky brown and barely warm. The pool was not even close to being warm. Too bad the facility does not pay attention to the pool/hot tub area. October 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent! Everything I could ask for! October 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice Accommodations Was part of a group celebrating its anniversary, so took accommodations in the hotel where the reception was taking place. Was pleased with both the room and the reception. A little pricier than I prefer, but very nicely appointed, clean, and comfortable. Lobby a little cramped and busy, and seemed to be problems at two of the three clerks stations, so took a little longer to check-in than would have expected, but otherwise a smooth process. September 29, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by needs renovation Where to start. Clair torn, multiple insides coming out. Rug filthy. Bed lumpy. MIldew and of smoke odor in the room. One of the worst rooms ever. September 29, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice hotel, but small bathroom. Enjoyed my stay here, but geez the bathroom was so small. September 25, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Customer service poor I called the hotel in transit prior to arrival and person indicated my reservation was for 2 queens. I used sheraton website and signed up for king. She didn't know much about the room. When I arrived many people due to football game in there defense but service was poor and rushed. She seemed overwhelmed. Heard loud snoring like it was in same room. Too thin cheap construction. Club food had bugs flying around desert. Person working there loud, and rude. Not a club level experience. Felt like in cheap hotel but payed New York city price. September 22, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by No sleeping happened here The hotel seemed to be very clean and well taken care of from a visual standpoint. The food at Schula's was exceptional. That is were the good stopped. The A/C in the from was either on and freezing or off. There was no in between. You can adjust the thermostat but nothing changes. We were opening and closing the balcony door to adjust the temperature in the room. It did not work either. The first night we thought the bed we were in was going to fall apart. Uncomfortable and noisy. We switched to the other bed the next night and it was better, but that wasn't saying much. Still uncomfortable and noisy, just not as bad as the other. We tried to get a nap in during the afternoon between the two days, but there was non stop yelling and noise up and down the hallway for hours. It was the cleaning staff. It sounded like they were in the room with us as there is no sound proofing in those walls. We had our please do not disturb which actually said quiet please on it, on our door. Didn't matter to anyone. Will never stay here again, and we stay regularly in the area. September 15, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by A good value I was satisfied with the hotel even though I think when you stay with points you are not getting the very best rooms as if you were paying for the night. The points rooms always seem a little less than what you expect from sheraton. September 2, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Some bad luck Checked in to room 526...nice room, appointments, etc. Very comfy bed. Unfortunately, a/c was broken, and wouldn't turn off. Room was freezing. Advised that only king rooms were on pet floor; I have two big dogs, no allergies...figured I'd try it. Staff was very transparent about room, so not their fault. But it smelled. Need to deep clean those rooms. Moved to another room; 2 queen beds. Only complaint is the beds haven't been upgraded. Not that comfortable which is disappointing. That said, nice rooms, friendly service, and good food. Just keep upgrading mattresses....and I'll avoid the pet floor! August 26, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by check out When I registered, I changed cards. When I got home, I checked my bank account and found they were going to charge me $805.95 plus $1.00. I called and they said it would take 7 days! I called my bank and they called and finally got in contact with the accounting dept. They were suppose to fax the bank something to take the charge off my account. My bank called and they never faxed the information, so I called to let them know my bank did not receive the information. She said Oh, I haven't gotten to it yet. I asked her to please sent this as the bank was waiting for this so they can take the charge off. So finally she sent it. When I got my bill, first they charged me $676.41 which was wrong and while I was there I got that changed to $341.04. I was floored when I saw the $805.95 charge and come to find out they were charging me for 3 rooms. I only had 1 room reserved. This upset me terribly as I didn't know what was going on. I have stayed at Sheraton Hotels and never had a horrible experience like this. The rooms were nice, but I asked for the Club floor and there is no club floor in this hotel. August 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by VMA conference Second visit to your hotel. Staff very friendly and helpful. Pool was clean. Shula's staff was great! Food was wonderful! August 25, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Poorest service ever The worst hotel experience ever. Staff was combative when asked for information. When complained about service, card was shoved in face and told to call corporate. Had to ask for room to be cleaned 3 times. Finally, cleaned at 3 pm. Floor in room and bathroom was dirty when checked in and dirty second day after cleaning. Refrigerator broken and froze water. August 25, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Pet Friendly and very clean The grounds are kept up well and the room was quite comfortable. More importantly, it is a pet friendly hotel which is clean and great for your pets. It is a hotel that will make the guest happy because of its decor and atmosphere and your pet will be thrilled to be traveling with you. August 25, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Mattresses The mattresses in my room were worn beyond practical use. On one of them, I felt like I had to hold on to the sides to keep from rolling off. The rooms we were supplied for Hospitality Rooms use were woefully small and inadequate. August 25, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Consistent Quality I have now stayed here 3 times in 4 months. I find the staff, service and cleanliness consistent, and the hospitality warm. one of the best hotels in the area, with full features. great for having the family along on business. August 23, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Disappointing I have stayed at this hotel several times and it has been going steadily downhill. The hotel needs a really good cleaning and a little TLC. The last two stays, the AC units in the room were so loud it would wake us up every time it cut on. The carpets in the room and in the common areas all need vacuumed desperately the last three stays, and they could really use a steam cleaning. The worst part of the hotel is in the front entrance area. There is a smoking section that you can't avoid and there is usually a group of people gathering around the one bench and ashtray. It smells even when no one is out there and it's dirty there. It is a beautiful area and the hotel has some nice features, it just needs some good management. August 22, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by This hotel is near the airport Great area, hotel amenities need assistance August 19, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great Hotel for Business or Pleasure This hotel is excellent for a weekend getaway. Rooms are spacious and conmfortable. Staff was very pleasant and responsive. Check in and check out was a breeze. It takes me longer to make an omlette than tot check into this hotel. My only gripe is that the doors to each room leave a 1 - 2 inch gap at the bottom that allows noise to be heard easily. People walking and talking down the hall will travel into the room. So hope you are a heavy slepper. Also there were no pool attendants and teenage kids seemed to run rampant and make for a very unplesant pool side experience. I was there with little kids and had to leave. August 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Business Trip Excellent hotel for conducting business meetings. August 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Pleasant surprise We stayed at this hotel during a quick overnight trip. I was pleasantly surprised at how nice and upscale it was. The room was excellently appointed and very modern. Our stay exceeded my expectations. August 16, 2014
  • 2016-06-27 T12:28:36.960-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_322, tr_322
  • loc_en_US, sid_3068, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 12 next>>