Sheraton Roanoke Hotel & Conference Center

  • 2801 Hershberger Road
  • Roanoke,
  • Virginia
  • 24017
  • United States
  • Map

Rooms & Rates

Close
  • For stays longer than 90 nights, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book up to 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 298 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel - Best pet friendly hotel The staff was so accommodating. This was the first time I traveled with my dog and it was the best experience. The hotel provided everything we needed. The hotel was so neat and clean I would have never guest pets were allowed. I recommend this hotel to anyone who is traveling with a pet. I enjoyed my stay and I will be back! May 18, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by If you're in Roanoke, don't stay at this hote! Our room was very dirty when we checked in. The other couple that traveled with us was put in a room that somebody was already in and the room was trashed. The staff was overwhelmed with the amount of people that go through this hotel. Had a difficult time finding a parking spot, because of other functions happening for non-guests. Wouldn't recommend this hotel to anybody. May 4, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by This Hotel needs to conduct, associate meetings to assist clients with through information from reservation to upon entry Called Hotel to make reservation, person assisting was very nice and handled my accommodations well, and to include a senior discount. She asked for a credit card to hold the room, and said no charges would apply until we arrived for the price quoted, so I agreed and believed no money was deducted. Arrived Saturday 04/11/2015 all was fine, she directed us to the elevator. My husband and I were unwinding from a long ride when all the sudden we hears a key swipe and someone was coming in our room, they immediately closed the door said sorry. It was definitely management staff, no one else was with us. We also looked for a hotel directory to see what was available and times of service, there wasn't any. We brushed it off. That evening was pretty noisy but that was fine. I arose at 7 a.m. to shower and get an early start, but due to a water main break there was no water. An act of God is understandable, but I would had thought a memo slid under the door for all people staying there was not much to ask. I called the front desk, I was told that in 20 mins. it would be operating. I waited and waited. My husband has a prostetic leg and it needed attention, course they didn't know that, but there attention to caring was not acceptable. Upon arriving home my husband checked our bank, and they are holding another higher amount they retrieved the same day of departing, and after paying in full for our stay. I called spoke to Matt the G.M., and discussed the issues, he said it was standard policy, I would have understood it ,if I was told prior to making the reservation, so now there is a 120$ hold for 10 days. How sad! He said adjustments were being made on a one by one situation. Well I feel mine was of a high standing complaint. Matt said he would comp. our stay with a 50% discount. This Hotel was fine but needs to train its personnel in a professional manner and how to handle bad situations, with a resolution, sorry is fine, but doesn't complete customer satisfaction. April 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Stay! I'm very happy with this property. Check-in was efficient, even though the hotel was very full. Both of my reserved rooms were pre-upgraded - even though they didn't have to. Club lounge offerings went above and beyond the brand standard and the woman working the club was a real joy. Indoor pool was wonderful at the end of a long day, exercise room looked nice. Room was clean and comfortable. Overall a wonderful stay. February 15, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by First Accommodation! When I arrived, I have no reservation, granted before my arrival, I reviewed this Hotel. Upon my arrival, Belinda was on duty, it was late; nevertheless, she listened to what I stated and immediately went to work for me. My room exceeded my expectations, I accessed my room as though I was at home. However, within the course of the morning the guest next to me arrived with an infant. They allowed this child to constantly and continuously cry out. Several times I turned up the TV to drown out the sound. Once it became unbearable and I could not sleep, 2:30 a.m. I contacted Belinda, explained the issue, immediately she arranged to remove me. Even though it was an inconvenience to move after 2:30 a.m., I respect and appreciate the fact, my conformity was first and foremost with the Hotel Staff. It was the guest of the Hotel in the room next to me that had no consideration for their surroundings Granted as a mother and a grandmother children cry, this is expected; nevertheless, there is a difference in a child cring out and one being ignored.@ My surroundings are now peaceful, I can rest quietly. January 4, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Holiday Weekend blues? Two problems: 1) Housekeeping failed to service out rooms. We arrived back at the hotel at 1:00 AM - beds not made, no towels. How does this happen? 2) Ate at Shula's Restaurant. The real staff must have been off on Holiday because the food was terrible and the service poor. After sending back two entrées for being overcooked, we just ate what we could. I know what hoppens in restaurants where you keep sending food back! December 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Accommodations This hotel has great accommodations, very clean, good restaurants and excellent staff. Easy choice to stay here when in the area. December 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Only place to stay in Roanoke What a pleasant surprise. We arrived late at night, the staff was very attentive and what a great hotel this is for a comfortable stay in Roanoke. Highly recommend it! Nice job SPG. November 30, 2014
  • 2015-05-22T19:38:34.986-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_298, tr_298
  • loc_en_US, sid_3068, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 11 next>>