Tarifas y habitaciones

  • Para hospedajes de más de 90 días, llame al 866-539-3446.
  • Solamente puede reservar con 550 días de anticipación.
  • Vuelva a revisar las fechas.
1 habitación 1 habitaciones , 1 adulto 1 adultos , 1 niño 0 niños
Rated 4 out of 5 by 311 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great staff, pretty good meals, but... This hotel is simply starting to show some age. The more I stay, the more I see the stained carpets in the room. The furniture looking well worn. Staff has always been simply wonderful, food is great and I've had very good nights sleep. It is really the only SPG in town and though I will likely continue to stay, I do find myself looking at other options now. November 13, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Halfway to Florida We stayed at this hotel recently, on the ways to and from Florida. It's right off the highway and very convenienet to any store or restaurant needed. We know we are going to get a good night's sleep when we stay there. The beds, as all Sheraton beds, are very comfortable. The only suggestion I would have is that some of the areas could be a little cleaner or have extra care taken when wiping things down-ex. marks on doors, spills in common areas etc August 12, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good bang for your buck (points) Overall this is a good value hotel. It doesn't require many points per stay and is actually a pretty modern and updated Sheraton hotel and the only one in the Roanoke area. My husband and I stayed one night for a wedding in the area and were happy with the look and feel of the hotel and the amenities of having a nice breakfast and full restaurant onsite. The bed was really comfortable and they placed us on the spg floor which was nice and quiet given that there were a lot of children at the hotel for a sports conference. Our only issue was that the leather chair in the room was really needing some TLC as the leather was rubbing off and the room just seemed overall to need some deep cleaning. It was nothing major though and I'd likely return again. July 25, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Better than expected This property was better than I expected. I'm a huge SPG fan and I read the so-so reviews before booking. Here's the scoop - hotel seems dated from outside. But the property was built years ago and reminded me of 70s Orlando resorts. Lobby is huge and has multiple dining options ( including a Shula steak house ). Work out facility is fantastic. Two pools. SPG room served steak and grilled veggies ( that were very good). Upgraded to huge suite ( SPG Plat) that was modern and efficient. I like that they do the extras ( desk w all plugs built in, bar w free Starbucks coffee and water, bathroom stocked w all the extras. As always the bed was perfect ( I stayed at three competitors this week that had awful cheap beds) If you're a SPG fan you'll like this hotel! July 23, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Not what I have come to expect from Starwood My wife and I booked this resort as a stop on our trip north. Based on the reviews, photos, and previous experiences at Starwood properties as Gold Members we had certain expectations and very few were met. After a 10 hour day check in went smooth and we were upgraded to a Club floor room...nice start! Can we get a bellman to help with luggage...sorry, have to schlep your own luggage after 10 hours on the road. Oh well, there are worse things in life. Go to the room and unpack and have a cold beverage on the balcony. Nice idea if the balcony had chairs, was not covered in dirt and debris including cigarette butts and beer bottle caps. Plan B, go to the Club Lounge. ..couldn't find one on our floor! Plan C head to the bar. Interesting character behind the bar but the drinks were cold and service and food were good. Back to room (drapes are drawn to enhance the view) to watch TV and get a good night sleep, or so we thought! TV was anchored to the wall and could not be tilted creating a very awkward viewing angle from the bed. We did sit in the two chairs provided, a desk chair and an old leather chair that could easily have been picked up by the curb in a college town at the end of a semester...really! Try to sleep, not so fast. Every time the AC kicked on it sounded like a jet engine (ok, that is an exaggeration but it was loud enough to wake us up every time it came on). While the leaking toilet really didn't effect us I did feel sorry for the folks below us. Finally, when we were packing up I had to go three floors down to find an ice machine! After finding a luggage cart and hauling our luggage to the lobby a bell man appeared and offered to help us with our luggage which certainly made us smile:) On the bright side, the room was clean and the shower was ok. While we did not use the pool it did appear to be nice and the gym, which we also did not use, was very updated. Overall, we were disappointed in this Starwood property. Time for a major renovation project. July 21, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by comfortable the grounds and layout allow pleasant alone and recharge time. pool area is nice for reading and not filled with AC noise. Exercise room is very good, and there are nice walkways and seats . On site restaurant is average food at really inflated prices (Shula's 347), but plenty of good dining minutes away. Breakfast buffet is diverse. Club level is good, lounge has nice staff, but a bit talkative. In contrast , you could not get any other staff member to engage with you. This property is best for the truly self sufficient. For the third visit the computers in the lobby were out of service and the desk only shrugged. Other reviews mention dirty rooms, 6 stays and never a dirty anything. property does show it's core age, some mechanical items may need attention, my sliding door did not lock and the protection bar was too short to be of any use. still my absolute first choice for Roanoke, but caution if you require any assistance. July 18, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Solid Effort - a problem, hopefully fixed for next guest The hotel has a smaller separate wing for SPG customers. We had a noise issue, it wasn't apparent until after it was practical to resolve or move, luckily I had some earplugs to use with us. Staff was happy that I reported the issue and awarded me some satisfactory compensation. The problem was pipes or mechanical - I DO HOPE that it does get fixed, I would stay again as the location is quite good for motorists and the Shula's 347 on site was very good. The Club lounge was very very crowded, need a bigger facility especially in evening. July 14, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by You let us down! My stay at the Sheraton Roanoke was not what I expected. The hotel lacked the cleanliness and quality of the Sheraton Hotel and Resorts that we wanted to experience. Our room was filthy dirty including the carpet. We had to moved to another room which was much better but still had a dirty carpet. The halls especially by the elevators were dirty and never vacuumed. The lobby was very warm and uninviting. The staff had fans behind there desks to keep cool. We had to call the front desk for towels and toilet paper. The nice maid said they were out of soap and we had to keep the same soap we had. This was very annoying. The second day of our stay my key card didn't work to my room so I had to go back downstairs to the front desk which meant waiting at lease 10 minutes for an elevator. I was offered a free breakfast for my inconvenience but we had already received the free breakfast with our stay. I believe I should of been given a free nights stay with all the trouble we had. I won't be recommending this hotel to anyone I know. Thank you June 29, 2015
  • 2015-11-25 T07:01:04.851-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_311, tr_311
  • loc_en_US, sid_3068, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 12 next>>