Chambres et tarifs

  • Pour des séjours de plus de 90 jours, veuillez appeler le +(1) 866 539 3446.
  • Vous pouvez réserver un séjour uniquement jusqu'à 550 jours à l'avance.
  • Veuillez vérifier les dates.
1 chambre 1 chambres , 1 adulte 1 adultes , 1 enfant 0 enfants
Rated 4 out of 5 by 330 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by Needs some improvements I was pleased with the warm and kind greeting by the gentleman at the front desk. I was exhausted and ready to get to bed as it was evening. But upon entry of the room, there was a hairy ball on the floor and that was quite unpleasant. I called the front desk and the gentleman immediately provided us with a new room and key. The new room was an improvement, but I noticed stains on the carpet and I felt a bit sad because the rooms needed renovations and some cleanliness training and inspection. The cleanliness made me uncomfortable but at least the bed was comfy and I got a good night of restful sleep! October 17, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is very comfortable! From the moment we arrived in the hotel we were greeted warmly by the bellman and desk clerk. The staff made sure we had everything we needed and if we didn't they brought it to us. Have stayed here several different times and enjoy it each time! October 10, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by So Disappointed Traveling with a dog. After reading other reviews I was hopefully. Had to change rooms because the first had urine stains on the wall and door frame. Carpet was stained in many places and the room smelled. Would not walk on the carpet without shoes. Now forget a dog room...the pillow and bedding smelled. The room was full of dust. The outside of the hotel had dry packed dirt, no grass in many places. The windows and doors in the lobby and around the building were dirty. Carpet in hall and entry covered with dead leaves and dirty. Arrived on a Sat. at 7 pm and the restaurant was closed. No fresh coffee, tea or breakfast until 7 am. For the price which is high, not worth it. August 30, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by Disappointing I stayed in the tower which smelled musty and damp. The carpet was full of stains. The additional bar lock on the door to the outside was broken. The bathroom ceiling had black stuff on it as well as water stains. The air was not working, only the fan. They offered to switch me to another room and it was worse. I was told the second room was reserved for people with pets. I ended up checking out a day early. The staff was helpful and very apologetic but the facility was at capacity. It's a shame that management places the employees in a position to defend the lack of upkeep to the rooms and facilities. The room was clean, just unacceptable in terms of the overall condition. August 26, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel was very comfortable, nice large bathroom. The only issue was there was a lack of hot water for showers. August 18, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Conference Hotel The staff was polite and assisted when asked. The hotel has some age and requires some maintenance, but a budget for repairs and proper planning can repair the items and maintain the quality of the hotel. The hotel had all the amenities of a Sheraton. July 16, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Close to everything BUT.... The sheets were dirty when we checked in, the floor was filthy (I had to rewash my feet from walking around barefoot 10 minutes after my shower - all three days), and there were cobwebs in the corners of the room. Also, the ironing board was gross. Shockingly, there are trees that drip sap onto cars in the parking lot, and we had to have the sap professionally removed from our vehicle. Management sent someone up right away to fix the sheet issue. We didn't feel like complaining again about the other room issues, and we didn't know about the sap until after we left. On the plus side, even though the bathroom is VERY small, the shower was excellent. July 7, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not representative of an SPG Hotel This hotel is not the quality I expect from the SPG program!!! Very disappointed! I expect more when going through the SPG affiliated hotels when looking for accommodations. June 27, 2016
  • 2016-10-22 T09:46:32.055-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_330, tr_330
  • loc_en_US, sid_3068, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 12 next>>