Camere e tariffe

Chiudi
  • Per soggiorni superiori a 90 giorni, chiamate il numero +(1) 866 539 3446.
  • La prenotazione può essere effettuata con un massimo di 550 giorni di anticipo.
  • Ricontrollate le date.
1 camera 1 camere , 1 adulto 1 adulti , 1 bambino 0 bambini
Rated 4 out of 5 by 314 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Bugs in the room There were HUGE roaches in the room. Pool was not well maintained. When I brought bugs to attention of staff, they offered me 5000 starpoints, which I never received. Staff should have offered me a full refund of all points used. February 7, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Experience I was traveling with my family and the hotel was comfortable and the rooms were in great condition December 19, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by This hotel is shabby. This is my second stay at this Sheraton - last stay was 3 years ago. The building and furniture are dirty and falling apart. Carpets stained and dirty. Chairs in lobby are stained and dirty - leather chair in my room has more than 20 tears. I asked the morning Supervisor to get me a chair that I could actually sit in...no change. Housekeeping is fair regarding items left in room. No note pads, no pen, bathroom supplies would fit a 2 Star hotel...not a Sheraton. This hotel needs to be updated ASAP. I will not ever return here until it is renovated. December 3, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great staff, pretty good meals, but... This hotel is simply starting to show some age. The more I stay, the more I see the stained carpets in the room. The furniture looking well worn. Staff has always been simply wonderful, food is great and I've had very good nights sleep. It is really the only SPG in town and though I will likely continue to stay, I do find myself looking at other options now. November 13, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Halfway to Florida We stayed at this hotel recently, on the ways to and from Florida. It's right off the highway and very convenienet to any store or restaurant needed. We know we are going to get a good night's sleep when we stay there. The beds, as all Sheraton beds, are very comfortable. The only suggestion I would have is that some of the areas could be a little cleaner or have extra care taken when wiping things down-ex. marks on doors, spills in common areas etc August 12, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good bang for your buck (points) Overall this is a good value hotel. It doesn't require many points per stay and is actually a pretty modern and updated Sheraton hotel and the only one in the Roanoke area. My husband and I stayed one night for a wedding in the area and were happy with the look and feel of the hotel and the amenities of having a nice breakfast and full restaurant onsite. The bed was really comfortable and they placed us on the spg floor which was nice and quiet given that there were a lot of children at the hotel for a sports conference. Our only issue was that the leather chair in the room was really needing some TLC as the leather was rubbing off and the room just seemed overall to need some deep cleaning. It was nothing major though and I'd likely return again. July 25, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Better than expected This property was better than I expected. I'm a huge SPG fan and I read the so-so reviews before booking. Here's the scoop - hotel seems dated from outside. But the property was built years ago and reminded me of 70s Orlando resorts. Lobby is huge and has multiple dining options ( including a Shula steak house ). Work out facility is fantastic. Two pools. SPG room served steak and grilled veggies ( that were very good). Upgraded to huge suite ( SPG Plat) that was modern and efficient. I like that they do the extras ( desk w all plugs built in, bar w free Starbucks coffee and water, bathroom stocked w all the extras. As always the bed was perfect ( I stayed at three competitors this week that had awful cheap beds) If you're a SPG fan you'll like this hotel! July 23, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Not what I have come to expect from Starwood My wife and I booked this resort as a stop on our trip north. Based on the reviews, photos, and previous experiences at Starwood properties as Gold Members we had certain expectations and very few were met. After a 10 hour day check in went smooth and we were upgraded to a Club floor room...nice start! Can we get a bellman to help with luggage...sorry, have to schlep your own luggage after 10 hours on the road. Oh well, there are worse things in life. Go to the room and unpack and have a cold beverage on the balcony. Nice idea if the balcony had chairs, was not covered in dirt and debris including cigarette butts and beer bottle caps. Plan B, go to the Club Lounge. ..couldn't find one on our floor! Plan C head to the bar. Interesting character behind the bar but the drinks were cold and service and food were good. Back to room (drapes are drawn to enhance the view) to watch TV and get a good night sleep, or so we thought! TV was anchored to the wall and could not be tilted creating a very awkward viewing angle from the bed. We did sit in the two chairs provided, a desk chair and an old leather chair that could easily have been picked up by the curb in a college town at the end of a semester...really! Try to sleep, not so fast. Every time the AC kicked on it sounded like a jet engine (ok, that is an exaggeration but it was loud enough to wake us up every time it came on). While the leaking toilet really didn't effect us I did feel sorry for the folks below us. Finally, when we were packing up I had to go three floors down to find an ice machine! After finding a luggage cart and hauling our luggage to the lobby a bell man appeared and offered to help us with our luggage which certainly made us smile:) On the bright side, the room was clean and the shower was ok. While we did not use the pool it did appear to be nice and the gym, which we also did not use, was very updated. Overall, we were disappointed in this Starwood property. Time for a major renovation project. July 21, 2015
  • 2016-02-10 T06:37:29.736-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_314, tr_314
  • loc_en_US, sid_3068, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 12 next>>