シェラトン・ロアノークホテル&コンファレンスセンター

  • アメリカ合衆国
  • 24017
  • ヴァージニア州,
  • ロアノーク
  • 2801 Hershberger Road
  • マップ

空室状況&料金

閉じる
  • 90日を超えるご滞在については、866-539-3446までお電話でお問い合わせください。
  • ご予約は、ご利用日の550日前からのみの受け付けとなっております。
  • 日付をもう一度確認してください。
1室 1 , 大人1名 大人1 , お子様1名 お子様0
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 303 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is a great place to stay The check-in and checkout were easy and quick. The room was especially nice and very large. All of the staff, where ever you saw them, were friendly and helpful. The food in Shula's restaurant and the room service were wonderful. June 3, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Customer service not a priority buyer beware! I purchased 2 KING rooms on line through the website. Upon arrival the front desk agent checked us into 2 bed rooms, we went back to the desk, had the rooms changed and returned to the rooms only to find out again we were in 2 bed rooms again. It was late at night so rather than go through he whole process for a third time, we agreed to keep the rooms. To "compensate" us the front desk agent gave us free breakfast certificates. Free was not free after all. I have been attempting to have the 3 "free" breakfasts credited back to my credit card. I have called the hotel accounting manager Mr. Black no less than 5 times with no response. I must now dispute the charges on my credit card. CUSTOMER SERVICE IS NOT THEIR TOP PRIORITY! 2 weeks later still bothered by this May 26, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Peaceful Retreat We found the hotel very peaceful, clean and very good maintained. On the people side we found lack of engagement May 26, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by only 2 problems Beautiful decor throughout. I loved the room; shower worked! The breakfast buffet was wonderful as was the special event buffet. Friendly staff. Shaded outdoor walking and lovely views from balcony. Pet friendly. Only problems were: 1. Poor signage for older eyes. Difficulty in finding elevators and getting a feel for the layout of the main level. 2. Was supposed to have a patio near the bar for a large Meet & Greet event. Somehow the staff did not book our event and booked a wedding group instead. Did eventually make accommodations in a banquet room for us when our numbers grew too large for the bar. May 25, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel - Best pet friendly hotel The staff was so accommodating. This was the first time I traveled with my dog and it was the best experience. The hotel provided everything we needed. The hotel was so neat and clean I would have never guest pets were allowed. I recommend this hotel to anyone who is traveling with a pet. I enjoyed my stay and I will be back! May 18, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by If you're in Roanoke, don't stay at this hote! Our room was very dirty when we checked in. The other couple that traveled with us was put in a room that somebody was already in and the room was trashed. The staff was overwhelmed with the amount of people that go through this hotel. Had a difficult time finding a parking spot, because of other functions happening for non-guests. Wouldn't recommend this hotel to anybody. May 4, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by This Hotel needs to conduct, associate meetings to assist clients with through information from reservation to upon entry Called Hotel to make reservation, person assisting was very nice and handled my accommodations well, and to include a senior discount. She asked for a credit card to hold the room, and said no charges would apply until we arrived for the price quoted, so I agreed and believed no money was deducted. Arrived Saturday 04/11/2015 all was fine, she directed us to the elevator. My husband and I were unwinding from a long ride when all the sudden we hears a key swipe and someone was coming in our room, they immediately closed the door said sorry. It was definitely management staff, no one else was with us. We also looked for a hotel directory to see what was available and times of service, there wasn't any. We brushed it off. That evening was pretty noisy but that was fine. I arose at 7 a.m. to shower and get an early start, but due to a water main break there was no water. An act of God is understandable, but I would had thought a memo slid under the door for all people staying there was not much to ask. I called the front desk, I was told that in 20 mins. it would be operating. I waited and waited. My husband has a prostetic leg and it needed attention, course they didn't know that, but there attention to caring was not acceptable. Upon arriving home my husband checked our bank, and they are holding another higher amount they retrieved the same day of departing, and after paying in full for our stay. I called spoke to Matt the G.M., and discussed the issues, he said it was standard policy, I would have understood it ,if I was told prior to making the reservation, so now there is a 120$ hold for 10 days. How sad! He said adjustments were being made on a one by one situation. Well I feel mine was of a high standing complaint. Matt said he would comp. our stay with a 50% discount. This Hotel was fine but needs to train its personnel in a professional manner and how to handle bad situations, with a resolution, sorry is fine, but doesn't complete customer satisfaction. April 13, 2015
  • 2015-06-29T14:21:47.895-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_303, tr_303
  • loc_en_US, sid_3068, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 11 next>>