Zimmer & Preise

Schließen
  • Falls der Aufenthalt mehr als 90 Tage umfasst, rufen Sie bitte unter +(1) 866 539 3446 an.
  • Sie können nur 550 Tage im Voraus buchen.
  • Bitte überprüfen Sie Ihre Daten.
1 Zimmer 1 Zimmer , 1 Erwachsener 1 Erwachsene , 1 Kind 0 Kinder
Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 284 reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5 by Check in process need improvement. Bad housekeeping service. Restaurant food need improvement. We checked in at 3:30pm on the day of arrival, but was told the room is not ready yet. Since I've platinum status, they said they're upgrading me to a deluxe room. The lady assured it will be ready in half an hour to one hour, and we will be notified by a phone call. At 5pm, nothing happen. We went back to the hotel at 5:30pm to check if the room was ready. To our surprise, the room is still being cleaned with no updates. We decided to stay at the lounge which is actually opened to the public, not just to platinum member. Finally a male representative reached us at the lounge and gave us the room keys. The room is ok, but the bathroom is so outdated with cracked walls and a congested bath tub. The tub take at least 5-10mins to drain after each use. There was no housekeeping on the next day and my wife has to request it, but the housekeeper in charge on the same floor claimed that my room is not under her management. Finally, she sent a Spanish speaking only lady to clean the room. The lady came in with only three bottles of cleaning materials. To my dismal, she used our towels to clean the toilet, the bath tub and the floor. I asked the housekeeping in charge if it is what they usually use to clean the bathroom while the cleaning lady is still there. The lady told her it is because she dropped the cleaning materials on them. I was speechless at that moment and finally figured out why most of my towels have yellow spots on them. During breakfast hour, it take 10 mins for a waiter to show up at 7:40 am. There is only one table of customer. The order take about 15 mins. I never had an egg Benedict tasted that bad at a Starwoods owned restaurant. The egg yolk is not runny and the sauce is very sour. At a platinum member, I'm very disappointed of the stay! July 13, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Nice location Nice location. Walking distance to good food. During my stay hotel was under construction. As platinum, not much recognition. Staff was wonderful, and friendly. Enjoyed my stay, and would come back to see the hotel finished. July 9, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by GREAT HOTEL This hotel is BEAUTIFUL!!! Great place for any type of traveler. July 6, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by Feeling kind of duped. Let me preface this by saying I travel a lot. I used to travel every week for work, and have stayed at a ton of hotels, including SPG properties. I've rarely filed complaints (maybe once or twice for huge things, such as finding someone else's underwear in my room). This experience was very disappointing. First, walking into the room, we found a large cluster of crumbs as if someone had eaten a dry granola bar, and dumped all of the larger crumbs on the ground. Not only that, but we found a rather large white stain on the carpet that looked very similar to a 'love stain'. I've never really been afraid to touch the carpet in a hotel until this stay. Second, the sound proofing in the room was definitely not up to par. We could hear the next room TALKING at a regular volume. Although it was ~2am, I think it's inreasonable to ask someone to stop talking at their normal volume, so I didn't say anything. But, given how clear normal talking was, when the couple started having 'adult fun' at 2am, it was VERY clear and made sleeping difficult. The same thing happened at 9am. We'd already been told the hotel was overbooked so I didn't even call in to try to switch rooms (more on this later). Third, I booked through the SPG member phone line. They told me we had club access with a bunch of associated benefits. When we got to the hotel, we were told that the club lounge is down for remodeling. I feel like I was sold something that didn't actually exist. Finally, I had three people in my room, which I told both the booking agent, as well as the front desk. To my surprise, when I got to my room, it only had a single King size bed. I called in to change to a double, they said there was nothing they could do because they overbooked doubles. That would have been really nice to know before spending my money and points on this hotel. They did offer a rollaway bed (with the benefit "free of charge", which almost sounded insulting as if they were doing me a favor), which I accepted, but it really wasn't the same at all. Also, everyone knew how many guests were in the room. Why did I have to call in for this? I want to mention that the staff members were for the most part, very good. Overall, not a great experience, and especially disappointing because I was trying to show my visiting family a good time on their visit to Austin. One of the very few hotel experiences where I would not feel comfortable staying again. July 5, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good location, nice facilities I recently stayed here for a four-day conference and my stay was enjoyable. The remodeled lobby is quite nice and, in particular, Nazia in the Sheraton Club was a pleasure to interact with. She remembered me each morning and always had a friendly greeting for me and the other club guests. The only negative (and it's a minor one): the self-parking situation was a bit confusing. I had to take a ticket from the garage and exchange it at the front desk for another ticket. Staff at the front desk and the valet desk could've been better at explaining how it works. June 10, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Staff is great but the place is awful Terrible choice for a conference. One small and overwhelmed restaurant. No lobby coffee service. No store to purchase sundries. Location is bad - not near anything and a very sketchy walk to 6th street bars and restaurants. No concierge. No spa services. Room lacked some basics like a magnifying mirror. Very loud music from some bar made sleeping a challenge. Ongoing renovations ruined time at the pool - jackhammers are not conducive to relaxation. Staff was exceptional - these criticisms are not directed at them. They just could not fix the fundamental problems. May 13, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by Horrible Hotel This was the most horrible hotel that I have ever stayed at. The hotel is under remodeling and it is a mess. This hotel cannot be remodeled successfully. There is too much work to be done. No microwaves or refrigerator are placed in the rooms. The housekeeping staff brought a refrigerator to my room after my request and the housekeeping staff body language was scary she acted mad. She beat on my door and when I answers the door and requested to know who it was she told me I need to answer the door if I wanted a refrigerator or not. I was shocked at the tone she used with me. She can in the room with no smile and I asked her not to be made at me. She freighted me. There is no hotel airport shuttle and no shuttle to take you to restaurants and pick you up. This place needs to close its doors. I will never stay there and will not recommend this hotel to anyone. May 10, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by Not recommended The hotel standards and service were way below par. My first room assigned -- TV did not work. Secondly, I'm an SPG gold member and hotel attendant (in training) put me in room right next to elevator shaft. My associate that works for me who does not have a Gold membership at SPG got a corner room. How is that? It appears to me that the service at the hotel desk was outsourced (possibly temporarily) to a third party company. Importantly, no warning of construction going on. The assistant manager said that I should have called to check! Who calls a hotel ahead of their stay? Ever heard of the Internet? I complained about the noise in the room, could hear elevators. Rep they sent said they've called the elevator repair person! It's clearly not because the elevators are malfunctioning. It's because of the room placement. Overall a terrible experience that is not typical of my stays. I would recommend looking elsewhere. April 28, 2016
  • 2016-07-25 T16:07:18.700-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_284, tr_284
  • loc_en_US, sid_3079, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 11 next>>