Rooms & Rates

  • For stays longer than 90 days, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children
Rated 4 out of 5 by 257 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by This hotel needs an overhaul of the staff When I checked into this hotel for a business conference, 100 percent of the room had already been charged to my company credit card, and paid in full in advance. Nevertheless, the hotel staff and Manager harassed me endlessly requiring that I authorize my personal credit card for an additional $200 for "incidentals". When I refused to do this, they were rude and belligerent and completely unhelpful for the rest of my stay. The hotel is nice enough, (which is why I even rated it 2 stars) but the staff made my stay extremely unpleasant. I will NOT stay at this location again, I will NOT recommend this hotel to friends and family, and I will recommend to the event planners at the State Bar that they select a different hotel as the host hotel for next year's PBCR conference. September 23, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disappointed In Austin Awful experience from Registration through check-in. Hotel would not honor conference rates for full dates of conference. Had to fly in that morning, room not ready until after 4pm. Front desk not very friendly. Room assignment horrible, was given grief about changing rooms when requested. August 4, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Don't stay here Not clean, too many issues to list . June 29, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice This hotel was very nice, clean and comfortable. The only thing was the noise in the hallways on a nightly basis from other guests. Also, we did not get maid service two days in a row. Food was great. Atmosphere was good. June 29, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceeded expectations staff treated me with true compassion. Not something you see everyday within any industry. I'm in healthcare & try to find staff like this. Each & every member working here wanted to be here. Amazing experience:) June 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lovely Hotel This was my first stay at the Sheraton - it's gorgeous and the staff is amazing. June 5, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Cramped, stuffy, and indifferent Staying here for a quick family vacation in Austin. Thought it would be a good place to cash in some of my SPG points, but boy was I wrong. We got a cramped, stuffy room on a floor that was 95% conference rooms and screamed "redemption room." Tried to make the best of it, but then the A/C wasn't working well at all, and here I am spending an evening of my vacation angry and having to find other accommodations. After two hours of being unable to put our 16 month son to bed because the room was too uncomfortable, even resorted to opening the door to get some air into the room. Called down and Crystal at the front desk COULD NOT HAVE CARED LESS. She didn't seem to care we had a problem with the room, offered no solution, and didn't bat an eye lash when my wife said we would like to cancel the remaining night on our reservation and seek accommodations elsewhere. I have amassed more than 1 million starpoints, and with experiences like this, more and more of them are just going to become airline miles. April 17, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by comfortable and convenient I stayed at the hotel for three nights on business. The hotel staff was prompt and friendly, making check-in and check out quick and easy. The hotel is conveniently close to the Texas Capitol as well as Austin's 6th street nightlife area, with plenty of bars, restaurants, and music venues. The room was clean, comfortable, and free wi-fi was a great SPG preferred perk. March 19, 2015
  • 2015-10-09T05:38:36.749-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_257, tr_257
  • loc_en_US, sid_3079, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 10 next>>