Tarifas y habitaciones

Cerrar
  • Para hospedajes de más de 90 días, llame al 866-539-3446.
  • Solamente puede reservar con 550 días de anticipación.
  • Vuelva a revisar las fechas.
1 habitación 1 habitaciones , 1 adulto 1 adultos , 1 niño 0 niños
Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 288 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Back in Austin for work.. Great location and very friendly staff. Had a nice large corner room, top floor with a great view. Enjoyed a late dinner the first night and certainly loved having Shiner on tap! Room was comfortable and well appointed. September 15, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Solid Sheraton Pros: Good value, great location and very professional staff. The lobby area has gone through a recent renovation and looks great--sort of mid century mixed with Texas charm (quite unique and interesting). The bar is very solid, with a nice outdoor area. Like many Sheraton properties, this hotel has a nice club lounge, great for grabbing a quick snack. Cons: The rooms are a bit tired looking and dark, somewhat attributable to the room design, offering limited natural light. The building exterior isn't impressive. It's adequate, but dated and slightly bland looking. Overall: no complaints about this hotel. The rooms aren't luxurious, but the quality service and beautiful lobby/bar/restaurant and central location in Austin makes this hotel worth another stay. September 9, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by Front desk manager abusive! If your ever checkin to this property avoid the front desk night "manager" by the name of Xavier, aka, the nightmare! Avoid using his services, he does not have any manners, believes he can ignore any guest requests, Club member or not, he does not care. Try to talk with another manager and he will interfere, believing nobody is noticing. He does not have a clue on how reservations works, even if is done directly with SPG. A formal complaint has been made with SPG so other guests do not need to have this unpleasant experience! August 20, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Air Conditioner We checked in about 2 p.m. and that went well. We un packed and settled in the room and at about 4 p.m., I noticed the air conditioner was not cooling. I called guest services and advised them of the situation. They stated they would send someone to check on it. Never heard back from anyone....We went sight seeing with some friends who we also recommended staying at the Sheraton. We got back to the hotel at about 2:30 A.M. to find the AC was still not cooling. We had a miserable night with the AC not cooling and the beds uncomfortable ( felt the springs of the matress). We woke up for check out and met our friends who also stated their stay was miserable due to no AC. On the elevator ride down, other guests were complaining about the AC as well. As we were checking out, we waited in a LONG line due to all the other guests making complaints. The checkout clerk had no empathy as she stated the hotel could not be blamed for the building's AC not working. I told her the least they could do was not charge anyone for parking since we had paid $120.00 and our friends paid $240.00. The clerk seemed unhappy at my request and I felt as if she was forced to provide customer service. July 27, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by Check in process need improvement. Bad housekeeping service. Restaurant food need improvement. We checked in at 3:30pm on the day of arrival, but was told the room is not ready yet. Since I've platinum status, they said they're upgrading me to a deluxe room. The lady assured it will be ready in half an hour to one hour, and we will be notified by a phone call. At 5pm, nothing happen. We went back to the hotel at 5:30pm to check if the room was ready. To our surprise, the room is still being cleaned with no updates. We decided to stay at the lounge which is actually opened to the public, not just to platinum member. Finally a male representative reached us at the lounge and gave us the room keys. The room is ok, but the bathroom is so outdated with cracked walls and a congested bath tub. The tub take at least 5-10mins to drain after each use. There was no housekeeping on the next day and my wife has to request it, but the housekeeper in charge on the same floor claimed that my room is not under her management. Finally, she sent a Spanish speaking only lady to clean the room. The lady came in with only three bottles of cleaning materials. To my dismal, she used our towels to clean the toilet, the bath tub and the floor. I asked the housekeeping in charge if it is what they usually use to clean the bathroom while the cleaning lady is still there. The lady told her it is because she dropped the cleaning materials on them. I was speechless at that moment and finally figured out why most of my towels have yellow spots on them. During breakfast hour, it take 10 mins for a waiter to show up at 7:40 am. There is only one table of customer. The order take about 15 mins. I never had an egg Benedict tasted that bad at a Starwoods owned restaurant. The egg yolk is not runny and the sauce is very sour. At a platinum member, I'm very disappointed of the stay! July 13, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Nice location Nice location. Walking distance to good food. During my stay hotel was under construction. As platinum, not much recognition. Staff was wonderful, and friendly. Enjoyed my stay, and would come back to see the hotel finished. July 9, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by GREAT HOTEL This hotel is BEAUTIFUL!!! Great place for any type of traveler. July 6, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by Feeling kind of duped. Let me preface this by saying I travel a lot. I used to travel every week for work, and have stayed at a ton of hotels, including SPG properties. I've rarely filed complaints (maybe once or twice for huge things, such as finding someone else's underwear in my room). This experience was very disappointing. First, walking into the room, we found a large cluster of crumbs as if someone had eaten a dry granola bar, and dumped all of the larger crumbs on the ground. Not only that, but we found a rather large white stain on the carpet that looked very similar to a 'love stain'. I've never really been afraid to touch the carpet in a hotel until this stay. Second, the sound proofing in the room was definitely not up to par. We could hear the next room TALKING at a regular volume. Although it was ~2am, I think it's inreasonable to ask someone to stop talking at their normal volume, so I didn't say anything. But, given how clear normal talking was, when the couple started having 'adult fun' at 2am, it was VERY clear and made sleeping difficult. The same thing happened at 9am. We'd already been told the hotel was overbooked so I didn't even call in to try to switch rooms (more on this later). Third, I booked through the SPG member phone line. They told me we had club access with a bunch of associated benefits. When we got to the hotel, we were told that the club lounge is down for remodeling. I feel like I was sold something that didn't actually exist. Finally, I had three people in my room, which I told both the booking agent, as well as the front desk. To my surprise, when I got to my room, it only had a single King size bed. I called in to change to a double, they said there was nothing they could do because they overbooked doubles. That would have been really nice to know before spending my money and points on this hotel. They did offer a rollaway bed (with the benefit "free of charge", which almost sounded insulting as if they were doing me a favor), which I accepted, but it really wasn't the same at all. Also, everyone knew how many guests were in the room. Why did I have to call in for this? I want to mention that the staff members were for the most part, very good. Overall, not a great experience, and especially disappointing because I was trying to show my visiting family a good time on their visit to Austin. One of the very few hotel experiences where I would not feel comfortable staying again. July 5, 2016
  • 2016-09-23 T12:40:30.033-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_288, tr_288
  • loc_en_US, sid_3079, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 11 next>>