Sheraton Austin Hotel at the Capitol

  • 701 East 11th Street
  • Austin,
  • Texas
  • 78701
  • États-Unis
  • Carte

Chambres et tarifs

Fermer

Enfants/chambre

Ces informations nous permettent de trouver les chambres qui correspondent le mieux aux exigences de votre réception et de préparer votre arrivée.

Reportez-vous aux conditions et détails des chambres pour plus d'informations concernant les frais applicables pour les lits d'appoint et les personnes supplémentaires.

Politique relative à l’âge requis

Afin de pouvoir réserver une chambre, les hôtes doivent être âgés d’au moins 21 ans et présenter une pièce d’identité en cours de validité.

Rated 4 out of 5 by 242 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by No One Seem To Care I don't normally write reviews but this trip was by far the worst I have had with Sheraton. Staff at the front desk was short and seemed uninterested. Landmark food was average but the staff was not friendly. The only shinning light is the Valet personal were amazing and remembered my name. Other than that the Hotel was a 3 out of 5 for me. December 9, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Sheraton :( The pool was dirty and freezing. An indoor pool was advertised , it connected to the outdoor. Hot tub was dirty. Rear door entrance from the street to the pool was unsecured. The locker room shower only had a cold water shower.The maid would not restock all the items for the next days stay. We left her a note but We still had to keep calling down stairs for items. October 9, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Killing the great Sheraton image 1.Dirty window 2.Parking ticket didn't work.. 3.No one answer the machine when hit the help button, it was still ringing the next morning when I checked out and leave the hotel 4.Corner of the comforter smell like human waste 5.I told the hotel I will check in around 1 when I arrive at 230 they don't have the room 6.Made me Wait 30 minutes still no room 7.Wifi works when it wants to work I'm putting all these here instead of other review websites online because I want you guys to take it seriously. If I don't get a respond I will spread the words. August 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by UT Football Weekend We followed our team to Austin for a football game at UT. The hotel was walking distance (15 minutes) from the stadium and just a few blocks from 6th street. The staff was helpful in figuring out where to go and what to do during our stay, The hotel was in great condition! A perfect place to stay for a UT game! November 7, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by This hotel needs a lot of help. The rooms are a disgrace. The furniture is all miss matched pieces. The bathroom is old and dirty. There was mold at the bottom of the bathtub around the caulk. The grab bars had rust and mold around them also. The room we had was so small and when asked to move the told us they were 100% full so we had no choice. I found that funny because the other couple we traveled with started screaming and they got moved. Guess it doesn't pay to be nice.The room is so small there is only one place you could put your clothes it was a tiny little closet behind the sink which only had two drawers. I will never return to this hotel and either will the large group who booked this. November 4, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by So Frustrated For the cost of this hotel I was very upset with the evacuation process and lack of communication. Was awoken at 12:30, ordered to evacuate my room, which I did. I completely understand emergencies and situations that are beyond the control of the facilities like a fire. What I don't understand is how I sat there for over an hour without any communication... no hotel management announcement "We understand you want to get back to your rooms, we are investigating the problem, we will update you as we know more..." we watched as the front desk continued to check people into upper level rooms and made the conclusion that it was only certain floors that were evacuated. We watched fire department & hotel employees walk around, aimlessly... again no communication whatsoever as to what what happening for an hour. I had been up since 3 am, and was in dire need of rest, so this interruption in my night, no communication for an hour, then was told after an hour it was okay to go back to my room by the fireman (NOT by the hotel staff - which remained completely silent). Then when I went to check-out 7:30, the cheery desk agent had no idea what had occurred and wasn't in any position to make things correct.. for a $300 per night facility, I would at the very least have expected communication by the staff and a better handling of an emergency situation. November 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay Far surpassed my expectations. Super accommodating staff and very clean rooms. Great bed! The staff in the restaurant was the best! November 22, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by hotel features Great location, easy walk to all points of interest. Inside the hotel, expect some difficulty connecting universal plugs for electronic devices October 18, 2014
2 3 4 5 ... 9 next>>