空室状況&料金

閉じる
  • 90日を超えるご滞在については、866-539-3446までお電話でお問い合わせください。
  • ご予約は、ご利用日の550日前からのみの受け付けとなっております。
  • 日付をもう一度確認してください。
1室 1 , 大人1名 大人1 , お子様1名 お子様0
Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 267 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by You can count on the Sheraton name I was very happy with my choice of the Sheraton Austin for my first trip to Austin. I figured I wouldn't lose with an established name like Sheraton and I wasn't disappointed. The hotel is located within walking distance of many sights (and just down the street from the best bbq in Texas (Franklin's). June 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Pleasant stay Nice Hotel and easy commute to my work. June 6, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Wonderful Hotel!! We recently were at the Sheraton Austin for a wedding and had a wonderful stay. The only negative was the music we could hear in our room coming from a nearby bar. But hey, it is Austin after all, so it was not too bad! June 6, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Looks better in picture Thought the hotel was located within walking distance to restaurants and city tours. Not the case. June 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent hotel to stay This is the excellent hotel highly recommence you to stay when you come to Austin Texas. You will feel it is like your home. Staffs are very friendly, facility is very clean, food is excellent... I gave this hotel 5 stars because I am very pleasant to stay in this hotel on my business trip I will come back to this hotel . June 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Hotel and Staff, but food could improve While we really enjoyed our stay, the only thing we were disappointed in was the room service food. We ordered the breakfast and it was awful, the eggs did not taste right and the hashbrowns tasted like they were the instant ones. It was not cheap either. Other than that, all the staff was very friendly and helpful, we would definitely stay here again. The location was very convenient to everything. June 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Hotel and Restaurant! I have stayed at this hotel before and always enjoy it. This time around I ordered room service from the restaurant and it was fabulous! I loved the food and the lady who answered my call was very helpful in suggesting what to order and I was very satisfied. Thank you. May 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Friendly staff The staff were very friendly and accommodating. The location is quite walkable to many popular areas in downtown Austin. May 28, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Pleasant Stay stayed in the hotel in May 21-24, 2013. Very nice hotel with alot of room to move around. The staff was very friendly too. The only negatives would be is my room didn't have a mini referigerator or microwave (for $159 a night, these should been furnished automatically with no extra charge). Also, the wifi never worked though I called the help desk multiple times I still had problems... but still a nice hotel overall :) May 28, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent Hospitatily Excellent location, staff and facilities. The view from my window, operator service and lobby facilities make it an ideal location. May 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very pleasant stay.. It was my first time stay at this hotel. I was visiting Austin for the long weekend. The hotel staff is very polite and professional and the lobby atmosphere is very lively. No problems with the room comfort. Would surely recommend this hotel and stay again when I re-visit Austin. May 26, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Service, but Aging Rooms I visited on a short stay (Friday night - Saturday) and the SPG Gold / Platinum Desk team member was very accommodating to set me up with a room facing downtown. That evening I showered before going to sleep, but found in the morning that the shower had not drained at all, but had also a metallic residue built up. To the staff's credit, maintenance showed up within minutes, but unfortunately I was advised that this required snaking the pipes and additional work. While this was not a terrible inconvenience for me as I was checking out that day, so I told maintenance not to worry about fixing it for the balance of my morning, had I been on a business trip or staying longer (e.g., having an early AM start), I would imagine that a maintenance matter like this should be noticed during the regular cleaning cycle, not a last minute maintenance matter. May 26, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by 2nd Stay Not Like 1st My first stay at this hotel was a great experience. This time, not so much. I tried for 2 days to get WiFi internet access in my room and even had IT support contacted twice with no success. My sink also backed up twice and when reported at midnight I was told that maintenance wouldn't be available til 7:00am. Any other place I know of has maintenance on call even after hours. Other than that, hotel staff were nice and friendly. May 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love the "down(y) pillows & comforters. Will definitely come back. Highly recommended! May 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by MY REVIEW My stay there was very comfortable. May 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Quiet & Comfortable Room The room was nice and quiet, with a very comfortable bed. The staff was helpful. May 20, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Dissapointment I was highly disappointed with my stay and how this hotel was ran May 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Thank you! Love the location and staff. May 17, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by CTAT Education Conference The hotel was a good location for the conference, and the conference rooms were nice and comfortable. May 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Nice Hotel in downtown Austin This Sheraton is very nice for a work or pleasure stay. May 16, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by So So This hotel has a great location for my work. So, I'll keep staying there. However, its pretty worn and the arrogance of the staff moves on to the do not recommend list for me. If you're in that area of town for a specific reason, book elsewhere. April 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by One of the Best! I lived in Austin for over 30 years and have attended many functions at this hotel. Now I live out of town but return on business quite frequently. All of the staff, from the front desk to the bartenders are fantastic and go out of their way to make us feel like we are home. Every once in a while we get a perk, like a suite, comped parking, or a free breakfast. The only downside I could mention is that I think they have been discovered, as it now seems that I am finding more nights full or with farily marked up rates than that of a year ago. Still, my primary place for downtown Austin. April 11, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Dissatisfaction, reservation # 345524718 I'm very unhappy with the cancellation policy of your hotel. You told me that because I wanted to rearrange my stay from two nights to one night that I would have to incur a charge of $199 for the night that I wanted to keep. I've been an SPG member and a Starwood Harborside at Atlantis own for the past 9 years. Incidentally, I was able to book a room at your hotel for Saturday evening for $159 dollars through Priceline. That room should have been offered to me when I was in the process of trying to rearrange my schedule. April 10, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent Location, Excellent Staff I booked a corner view room the evening before the Austin Marathon and was very happy with my stay. Every interaction with hotel staff was five star and the location is near ideal for any traveller who plans to spend time in downtown Austin. This is a very walkable location for anyone looking to enjoy the Capital area or Austin's famed live music night life. The view from our room was spectacular as well. The room was at the level I expect from a Sheraton property but not otherwise remarkable. Comfortable bed, but the bathroom was just average. The usual number of power outlets and work surfaces. Wireless Internet was fast and five bar signal strength. A lot of street noise from local music venues did make its way into our room, even on the 15th floor. This is not the fault of the hotel, of course, but it is something to consider if you need to get to sleep early or are an otherwise light sleeper. If that's the sort of thing that annoys you, it almost certainly will at this hotel -- particularly on a weekend stay. If you're in town for the music then just consider it a bonus. The lobby bar is way better than you're probably imagining it to be. Sets the standard for that sort of thing. February 19, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Watch Out! Not what you expect from a Sheraton First day arrived (6 day stay) room was wrong. Booked a King and they had no King Rooms. Desk clerk did not even bother to check to see if a King room would be available later in week. Went to move Hotels and Mgr asked me why. I explained and all of a sudden a king room appeared. Did not have any earlier but all of sudden had two. Next day came. Asked for harder pillows. Never delivered. Asked again (Midnight) security guard brought me same pillows and stated that their hotel does not have any harder pillows. Not sure why they would say they did. Next morning, woke up at 7:00 am to find no Hot Water in Hotel. Called the front desk and they said they knew about the problem but did not know a time frame for fix, Ok cold shower day. That night went to watch a basketball game on the TV in the room, and half of the channels would not come in. They said it should not be like that. Sent up the Engineer to look at TV could not figure it out. Took until 1.5 days later for them to figure out that the entire hotel was having this issue. Day 4 Room was not cleaned by 4:00 pm had to request to get room cleaned. Mgr's were nice and gave me a couple of $20.00 comps' Did not do much since the one restaurant in the hotel was not great. MGR's really need to look at the staff that works the front lines and figure out how to get this hotel back to a quality that is worth SPG points. February 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing as always I can not say enough good things about this hotel. Short and to the point: Do not stay anywhere else when in Austin! December 11, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good Value in Downtown Austin This is a great hotel located right in the middle of all the action in downtown Austin. The property is updated and has a great lobby with a cool, popular bar that gives a good vibe to this hotel right when you walk through the front doors. You’re within walking distance to nightlife (6th Street is about 5 blocks away), and you’re also close enough to walk to the University if you’re in town for a game or to visit friends and family that are going to UT. Rooms are simple, but they are comfortable and modern. Because this hotel is centrally located, it can be quite full at times…so allow a little more time when coming and going. Parking is great, and it’s right on I-35 if you’re just stopping in on your way through town. Overall, I recommend this hotel. October 17, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by ACL Weekend I went to Austin for ACL weekend. When I checked in Thursday night, the concierge didn't recognize my SPG status of being Platnium. It was almost like I felt it was a bother to even speak to the gentlemen at the front desk. He didn't offer me the Plat. welcome gift or offer to participate in the make it green choice (as the other SPG hotels do). The one thing that I dislike about SPG is how some hotels 'claim' to be a franchise and do NOT participate in most promotions. October 15, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by So-so but needs upkeep Most of the staff was very nice and the location is great if you are in downtown Austin. The hotel is within walking distance of all the good restaurants and bars and even to the South Congress Bridge. The rooms need some upkeep. We were on the 12th floor, which is an SPG floor. Our room smelled a bit moldy/musty. The pool had lots of leaves and debris in it, and the towel bins were full with no replacement clean towels. There were dead crickets on the floor in the pool area. This really soured our experience. We are SPG Gold members. When we went to the front desk, we went to the line marked SPG Gold and Platinum members. The hotel staff at the front desk told us we could not cut the other people in line and had to wait in the regular line. What is the point of the SPG Gold & Platinum lane then??? Between the room smell, the pool debris, lack of clean towels, and ignoring the SPG line, we were not impressed and would look elsewhere when we are in Austin again. August 20, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Check-in was a disaster Entered hotel at 3:45 pm. Was told our room would be ready in "a few minutes". At 5pm we were told there was an a/c unit problem and were assigned another room. Totally acceptable, but why make us wait over an hour whan a comparable room sat vacant. They comp'd out self park for our 2 days. Vent return in bathroom was loaded with dust. Roomservice food was room temp. June 18, 2012
  • 2016-02-09 T06:00:51.010-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-9, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_267, tr_267
  • loc_en_US, sid_3079, prod, sort_default
<<prev 6 7 8 9 10 next>>