Номера и тарифы

Закрыть

Детей на номер

Информация позволяет найти номера, лучше всего подходящие для гостей мероприятия, и подготовиться к вашему приезду.

О раскладушках и дополнительных персональных сборах см. условия и описание номера.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 21 or older with valid identification to reserve a room.

Rated 4 out of 5 by 233 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Convenient, clean, and comfortable Long line at check-in, but handled very well, so it went fast! Front desk personnel were very friendly and helpful. Valet always had our car out front by the time we came down to leave. The room was fine - one odd thing - the upholstery on the headboard was missing, so we wondered if it was being re-covered or if it was just "missing". Otherwise, it was quiet and we had a good night's rest despite thunderstorm! Room service was very busy and actually got us our food in about half the time they promised it! We will be back. September 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel & Staff Hotel and staff are great. Very friendly and helpful. Hotel super clean and one of the best I have visited. September 4, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Stay, Great Price We stayed the night this past Saturday and it was just what we needed - clean, calm and accesible. The only minor items I would have like corrected were the shower head was in need of repair, 2 out of 3 elevators weren't in service the first night, and there were minor cosmetic issues with the room. On the plus side, the AC worked perfectly (a MUST in Texas!) and there was complimentary bottled water since I am an SPG member. The check in and check out process was smooth, and we had no issues with our stay. Overall, I would stay here again. August 25, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Killing the great Sheraton image 1.Dirty window 2.Parking ticket didn't work.. 3.No one answer the machine when hit the help button, it was still ringing the next morning when I checked out and leave the hotel 4.Corner of the comforter smell like human waste 5.I told the hotel I will check in around 1 when I arrive at 230 they don't have the room 6.Made me Wait 30 minutes still no room 7.Wifi works when it wants to work I'm putting all these here instead of other review websites online because I want you guys to take it seriously. If I don't get a respond I will spread the words. August 9, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by This hotel needs a lot of help. The rooms are a disgrace. The furniture is all miss matched pieces. The bathroom is old and dirty. There was mold at the bottom of the bathtub around the caulk. The grab bars had rust and mold around them also. The room we had was so small and when asked to move the told us they were 100% full so we had no choice. I found that funny because the other couple we traveled with started screaming and they got moved. Guess it doesn't pay to be nice.The room is so small there is only one place you could put your clothes it was a tiny little closet behind the sink which only had two drawers. I will never return to this hotel and either will the large group who booked this. November 4, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Lacking Service and Quality of SPG Property We have the unfortunate circumstances of having stayed at this property many times. It is near the University of Texas, which is it's only redeeming value. The rooms are small, no special service/greeting for SPG members, no upgrades, frequent maintenance problems, loud guests partying in Austin, very limited room availability for SPG points, etc etc. It seems each stay is less satisfactory than the one before. Our last visit, I waited for 15 minutes at the platinum check -in while the 2 staff served non-SPG guests that walked up after me. Then, when finally served, they asked me to sign an agreement that I would behave while in their hotel (eg. not be noisy & obnoxious) Really! Then I had the great pleasure of a non-concierge room with loud obnoxious guests partying in the hallways keeping me up all night. Nothing to be done by SPG staff called numerous times. We ONLY stay here because it is near UT. Otherwise, we would consider it COMPLETELY UNACCEPTABLE. If you are platinum/lifetime SPG member, do not expect any special treatment here. If you enjoy a frat house experience, by all means stay here. August 2, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Needs renovation For a 4-star rating, this hotel is lacking compared to other Sheraton I've stayed. The location is great, staff friendly. The room is dull, without a chest. The towels and toilet paper are so stiff that are uncomfortable. Shower faucet is difficult to use to get the right temperature. The club lounge is limited in space. Food is just ok. A lot of stuff in that room isn't working- coffee machine, flat screen TV, etc. August 23, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Had to use the Work Elavator! We were attending a wedding in Austin and the whole stay at the hotel we had to use the service elavator, so disappointing and non-elegant. August 25, 2014
2 3 4 5 ... 9 next>>