Rooms & Rates

Close
  • For stays longer than 90 days, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children
Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 224 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Average but Noisy The hotel was quite nice and the room was clean and spacious. The front desk staff seemed a little annoyed and not very welcoming. I think it was from a party that was going on that night and kids yelling and screaming in the lobby. Not once was I recognized as a Platinum member nor referenced by name. Its not required of course, but its usually a nice touch and starts the conversation off on a positive note. Concierge breakfast was adequate with a few hot items. Overall decent experience, but the service was a not quite up to the usual Starwood standards. The doors are extremely thin and do not insulate sound. I was in a small suite so there was a second door to block sound, but in the living room, I can hear all the party goers coming back from clubs and making noise in the halls. March 31, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great stay, great location We stayed at this property for a long weekend shopping trip in Atlanta. It was convenient to the areas we wanted to visit and was very close to shopping and dining options. Every staff person we encountered was friendly and we experienced no issues during our stay. We stayed on the 4th floor which had a concierge room for breakfast/coffee and evening snacks/drinks. The floor was quiet and the room was comfortable and clean. The beautiful weather that weekend allowed us to spend time outside in their spacious outdoor/pool area which was relaxing and comfortable. Will definitely stay at this property again. March 26, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Unsatisfactory Again I am a SPG Platinum member and have stayed at many hotels and this was one of my worst experiences. Examples: - broken and loud A/C unit kept me awake every time that it cycled on. When I checked out another guest was complaining of the same thing and was also very disappointed. This is not the first time with this complaint or fellow colleagues have had this issue at this hotel. - had to let the water run for 15-20mins just to get warm enough to shower which still was not pleasant. -when turning in for the night found body hairs on pillows. -club lounge was very disappointing with snack/food/breakfast for "preferred" guest compared to other Sheraton's March 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel was clean and well kept. I thoroughly enjoyed my stay. I arrived with my wife after a flight from Detroit on Saturday March 23, 2014. I had my wallet and credit cards stolen before my departure from Detroit earlier that day.. Fortunately, I had a couple of hundred dollars cash so that I could pay for my hotel stay. Your staff could not have been more, friendly, professional and understanding inviting upon my arrival. I wish to particularly give accolades to Mr. Kevin H. who checked me in and provided me with compassion and respect. Later that evening we ordered room service for our dinner and Ms. Aretha R. brought a bright smile and a loving spirit to our room. This provides the consistency and professionalism that I am accustomed with Sheraton and the Sheraton family of hotels. March 24, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Staff Staff was very polite and helpful, going out of their way to help shuttle between meeting locations. Restaurant staff - especially Jeffrey- were very friendly, polite and helpful. They made my business stay feel like a mini vacation. March 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding I am sorry that there is no variance in my above responses as it makes modeling difficult. However, everything at the hotel was exceptional. March 19, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by This hotel needs improvement There was no hot water in the room. The staff at the front desk seem to be bothered to wait on us during checkout. Not sure that I would stay again. March 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Service The individuals working on the front desk, Club Level Suite, and the Restaurant go above and beyond to meet your needs! Kudos to management too as I complained about the evening service in the Club Lounge and the poor server was replaced. Special recognition to Cleo, Jeffery, and Jennifer! March 6, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Some missteps, and overall just okay Staff was by far the best part of my stay. Pros - Staff - Platinum recognition (upgraded to suite) - Food in lounge until 830 (later than most lounges) Cons - Found a clump of hair on my bath towels (pretty disgusting) - Card deactivated 4-5 times (very easily demagnetized, more so than any other property) - Room had some significant wear and tear - Cabinets were empty from what looked like a fridge space without a fridge. - No refridgerator Overall, it was a reasonably pleasant stay, but with cleanliness being an issue, I'm not sure if it will be my long-term (next 8 months) option for this part of Atlanta. February 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent hotel with attentive staff I felt like a was a VIP who had been coming here for many years. Thank you for a great stay! Looking forward to my upcoming stay next month. February 12, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Not worthy of the Starwood name The front desk staff is nice, but the owners and management of this property are always shutting down services when the occupancy is low. No club room snacks/ and dining is open for a short time., never past 8:30. They always have an excuse and the parties the management holds for family and friends always disrupts weekend stays. This is an out-of-control franchise property that treats its employees and customers as annoyances in their ownership paradigm. Starwood should completely disassociate itself form this place. This Platinum Member will never stay here again. I have given it my last, full faith effort. February 2, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by this hotel needs help 1. the hot water system needs to be replaced the front desk had to trip a breaker every time we needed hot water 2. the furnace did not keep the room warm 3. someone opened our door at 4:30 AM they were given a key by the front desk, by mistake. January 16, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by unaccommodating staff I stayed at Sheraton Atlanta perimeter north hotel just outside of Atlanta for the weekend of 1/9/14-1/12/14 for business. I stayed there because of the proximity to my conference. after arriving back at the hotel after a late conference on Friday, I was hungry and wanted to order room service. I couldn't reach anyone by dialing room service, so I called the front desk. They tried to connect me, but still no answer. I walked down to the front desk, who sent me to the restaurant to order food, and no one would take my order. So, I returned to the room to continue to call to try to order, and at 9:50, someone answered and said they can't take orders past 9:45. I let them know I had been trying to order for almost an hour, but received no help. So...I went to bed with no food, as I had no vehicle and at this time the shuttle had stopped running. Overall a very bad experiene. January 13, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Clean and Convenient This property is conveniently located right off 285. It is very clean and in good condition for its age. As a Platinum member we were upgraded to a junior suite. The front desk staff was friendly but the evening club lounge staff needs improvement. The young man working both nights was on his laptop playing games and didn’t even look away from the screen as he quietly mumbled a greeting to us. Morning breakfast in the club lounge can be sporadically stocked so don’t plan on having a full breakfast there. Overall I would recommend this property as it is an overall good value. January 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This Hotel is Great We had a Excellent Stay and every worker in the hotel was very nice and helpful. January 8, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Average with lacking service The hotel is conveniently located and offers a quiet stay for the weekend. However, the front desk service and lack of appreciation to prior notice was disappointing. I am an SPG Gold member and booked a weekend stay with notes mentioning if a double with fridge was available. On arrival, I was given a king room with no fridge at the very end of the hallway with construction which limited access. It took me 5 minutes to get the keycard to accept my card even though I had two cards. Once I noticed this was not a room I could use, I went to the front desk and politely requested a double with fridge and they put me on the first floor next to the elevator and side entrance. Obviously it was much noisier but I was OK as long as I got what I could use. Entered the room with ease this time and noticed no fridge. I gave up on the fridge and later noticed on the day of checkout the room next door had a fridge outside waiting to be put in. My reservation came with breakfast which I had to remind them and they had no more certificates printed and just told me to go to the cafe and let them know. So I did and the cafe said I needed to get the certificates but they helped check for me. It was a little embarrassing and the next day I made sure I got the certificates. On check-in I told the front desk I would need late check-out and they told me to just hang the do not disturb sign on door. This is odd as most hotels will make note of this. So, to be safe, I had the sign hanging and still called at around 10AM on the morning of departure that I will need late checkout. They said no problem. Come 1PM the knocking came and woke me up after I had a horrible pain from visiting the doctor in the morning. Overall, I think it was bad luck with the people I encountered but the lack of attention to detail makes this hotel less than desirable for future visit. December 29, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Problems to the END After several problems with improper billings I thought I had the problems all solved. But sure enough at check out the hotel billed me again in error. The hotel is showing signs of age and wear and tear that are not being corrected. I felt sorry for the young couple who had their car broken into and thousands of dollars in personal items stolen....Lastly, there was never a Manager there to speak with....BAD, BAD, BAD....this place is on a downhill slide....a steep one....good luck December 23, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Rooms need updating The first room had mold in the bathtub and ants. The second room had a hole in the fabric of the sofa, broken lightshade and a dirty diaper leftover from an earlier guest. YUCK! December 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Hotel In ATL Hands down one of the best hotels in the ATL. The staff there were amazing treated me and my boyfriend with respect and care. December 1, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location Great location. Room small but adequate. Wasn't told about the renovation going on in lobby & on the way to our room each time. What made up for everything was employee Named Jeffrey Kinnie that worked in food & beverage department! He's what customer service is all about & should be promoted as high as he can-every hotel group needs an employee like him! November 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceptional friendly and professional staff! Everyone on the staff was very friendly and professional providing excellent service! Jeffrey in the restaurant was extremely courteous in making the stay very pleasant! I was on a business trip, so really cannot comment on vacation activities, etc. November 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hospitality and Comfort The staff was exceptional- especially the front desk team. The rooms were very comfortable and clean. I have found my new favorite hotel in Atlanta! November 16, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Internet I was in room 406 and the internet connection was terrible. You must have great internet connection, not weak. Maint should check to see how signal strength is across the hotel. For people traveling on business, signal strength is critical as more and more large files need to be moved via email. It's unacceptable to have poor internet connections these days. November 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect Stay in a Nice Big Room with a Hot Breakfast My boyfriend and I were only in town for 12 hours and needed a place to stay for the night. It was the first half of a long roadtrip and the Sheraton Atlanta Perimeter was perfect! The room was much larger than we'd expected, more of a suite, with an adjacent living room. The bed and sheets were very comfortable and for once, the temperature in the room was great when we arrived. In my travels, I have found that hotels are usually either set at a glacial temperature in the 60s or an energy and cost- efficient 79 degrees, to mimic the South American jungle. This room was cool, but not freezing and perfect for sleeping, which was all we wanted to do when we arrived after midnight. Breakfast also exceeded our expectations. I assumed the breakfast package would be a light continental breakfast, but in the morning when we came down, we were seated and attended to by very friendly staff and directed to a hot breakfast buffet with REAL food. It was delicious and we enjoyed sitting down in the breakfast area at a table overlooking the water. The staff was wonderfully professional, friendly and attentive during check in and breakfast. I wish we could have stayed longer. Very pleasant experience and would definitely stay there again. November 12, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by YEARLY ATLANTA TRIP ROOM COMFORT WAS GREAT ! THE BEDDING AND LINENS WERE FANTASTIC. THE STAFF WAS EXTREMLY HELPFUL. I AM A DISABLED MAN. YOUR HANDI CAP PARKING IS THE LONGEST DISTANCE FROM THE FRONT ENTRANCE. DURING OUR VISIT, THE HOTEL HAD TWO MEN PRESSURE WASHING THE PARKING LOT. EVERY TIME I MOVED MY CAR AWAY FROM THE WORK , I HAD TO MOVE IT AGAIN. ALSO DURING THE DAY THE CLOSET PARKING SPACES WERE BLOCKED. AGAIN A GREAT INCONVENIENCE.OVERALL THE STAY WAS GREAT, WE WILL BE BACK NEXT YEAR. November 7, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Poor Service Stayed 2 nights. Took more than 2 hours to get clean towels. After 2 hours, went to lobby to get towels and was informed that the towels were on the way. 30 minutes later, they arrived. Missed important meeting. Staff was very unfriendly in club/lounge area. This was my second stay at this hotel. I will probably find another place to stay the next time I am in Atlanta. I was very disappointed in this hotel - not the accommodations - but the people. November 6, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Needs Some Work While the main bedroom is very nice, clean with a good layout, the bathroom was not the same. The shower was dirty and old. Half of the porcelain was off of the tub and it appears the walls were not cleaned for a while. Be ready, the AC is loud! The gym is very small and is really only good for cardio. The club room is also very small. November 1, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by A good and convenient stay Room-nice &comfy, Staff-helpful, and Convenience & Amenities-great. Only drawback was the elevator got stuck for a few mins. Overall a good experience. I would stay again & recommend a stay to others. October 29, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good value 'This hotel has good value as it provides free wi-fi and free parking. It is also in good location. The service, however, is minimum as there are no doorman or concierge service and only one person working at the front desk at a time. The beds are very comfortable and the sheets and pillow are of good quality, but there are stains on the carpet. Hot water is not that hot and takes a long time to heat up (which wastes a lot of water). The club lounge needs a lot of improvement in both set up and offerings. This is a good 3-star hotel, definitely not 4-star. October 29, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice stay I'm surprised to read the negative experiences some people had at this property. Our stay was uneventful - used Suite Upgrade and received an upgrade to a suite on the Club Floor. Evening hors d'eouvres were available in the Club Lounge, with a good variety of snacks. Rate included breakfast which we had in the restaurant. It turned out that the Club Lounge served exactly the same items, so we could have just eaten there. Overall, the room we had was clean, and comfortable. Fortunately, we did not encounter the issues posted by others here. October 27, 2013
  • 2016-06-27 T12:28:46.739-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_224, tr_224
  • loc_en_US, sid_3089, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 ... 9 next>>