Rooms & Rates

Close
  • For stays longer than 90 days, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children
Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 211 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 Staff is extremely professional Hospitality is the key word in this hotel. The staff is well trained and informed. They are extremely welcoming and very friendly. This is our second stay at this hotel and will return whenever we need to overnight in Atlanta. Special recognition goes to Emmanuel who upgraded us to a suite! Thanks! August 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful and attentive staff Excellent care, super friendly and family atmosphere. Great value as well. August 17, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Hotel Headed to Atlanta for a concert and booked this one based on proximity to MARTA, free parking, and outdoor pool. Was a great choice. All these were true plus the facilities/amenities were beyond what we expected. Pool was extremely nice and open 24 hours. Staff always courteous and ready to help. Negatives - free shuttle to MARTA was only on weekdays, not weekend but it was still a short taxi ride. And because the area is mostly corporate offices, there is no night life or even late night restaurants close, and alcohol sales even at markets end at midnight. August 5, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by In house dinning We tried to eat at the dinning facilities onsite, however, the wait was too long and the food was not replenished. Left to go to another restaurant. July 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Staff - comfy clean rooms Needed a one night stay in very short notice. Staff was great - rooms were very clean and comfortable. Would stay here again. July 29, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Comfortable Stay This Sheraton generally lives up to the name's expectations.For this stay I chose a room on the club level for the "extras". However, there were no extras, such as breakfast, in the hospitality room. When I asked at the front desk, I was first told that my rate did not include breakfast even though I was on club level. I was then told I could have breakfast for two at the hotel restaurant not my entire party. On the second day, my family did not even inquire about breakfast. I feel I paid for services that were not provided. I could have faired just as well in a standard room without the extra cost. If amenities are going to be advertised, they should be offered. That being said, I would return to this hotel, but never would I pay for the club level again. July 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Staff!!! This was my first time in Atlanta. My flight was delayed and so I didn't arrive at the hotel until 10:15pm Sunday night. I have a feather allergy which I mention to the desk attendant and he said that he would check to see if housekeeping was still there to swap out the bedding for me. Within 20minutes there was a knock on my door from one of the housekeeping staff. I was impressed and very appreciative. I also must mention Jeffrey in the hotel restaurant. One of the nicest people you could meet and made me feel like family from the very first morning. July 26, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very dog friendly Staff was very accommodating (I think his name was Damar, very nice at front desk). We were traveling with a lab dog for one night. No extra pet fee, provided dog bed and dog bowls. Was very easy, there is a side door with direct access to elevators/stairs. I didn't have to walk the dog through the lobby, just went in the side door with key card and was right at elevators/stairs. They had the dog bed and bowls already in the room for us. Friendly front desk. It was nice they provided the dog bed and bowls because bringing that stuff in from the car is a pain and our dog is old and likes to lay on a dog bed. July 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel Have been staying at the Sheraton Perimeter every time I go to Atlanta on business. Full service hotel with great clean and quiet rooms. Well equipped fitness room and a tasty breakfast. Friendly staff that work to make sure your stay is comfortable. July 21, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by What a disappointment!!! Where to start.... We reserved our room WEEKS ahead of time ONLINE & requested a cot (roll-away bed) & fridge for the room at that time. We were told (by a very rude night manager) at check-in that the cot was unavailable because it was "first-come first-served" & there had been guests who had reserved their room (& roll-away bed) ONLINE a few DAYS prior...?!?? According to stated hotel policy, our cot should have been ready & waiting in our reserved room. We were in Atlanta celebrating our son's birthday, who was then forced to sleep in a CHAIR for the length of our stay - which was, thankfully, only 2 nights. There were NO attempts to rectify this situation, or compensate us in any other way!! Additionally, we were also NOT provided with a fridge, as requested, but that didn't stop the hotel from charging us for said fridge on our bill!! The charges were eventually removed, but only after we had to deal with another rude hotel employee, who acted like we were in-the-wrong for not wanting to be charged for something we never received!! Secondly, we were appalled at the quality & selection at the hotel's "Breakfast Buffet". The eggs were so runny & disgusting - downright inedible!! DO NOT eat there - especially if you're not provided with "Buffet Coupons," allowing you to eat free-of-charge (included with only some room rates) & therefore not pay the outrageous $12-$13 per person!! Lastly, (only because my time to write this review is limited,) our son wanted to swim in the hotel pool, but we were unable to find any towels in the pool area. We approached the front desk to request towels, who let us know she would have some sent out to the pool for us...they never arrived - my husband was forced to use his shirt to dry our son off!! However, if it's soaking wet, USED towels, empty cardboard cases of beer, or empty Bud Light bottles you need at the pool, those are provided a-plenty. It more resembled a frat house the morning after a party than a hotel pool!! After leaving the pool area we encountered yet another rude employee who informed us that the reason no towels had been provided was due to the fact that the hotel was completely booked...?!?? So apparently linens are only available if the hotel is far below capacity!! DO NOT WASTE YOUR MONEY STAYING HERE!!! July 15, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by David Older hotel but nicely maintained. Staff friendly but beds need attention July 15, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by It was just okay. Great location. Incredibly friendly restaurant staff, especially Jeffery. Very late in the day housekeeping. Insufficient supplies for room. July 15, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by hotel noisy AC loud During a three night stay I had to tell the front desk about the continuous slamming of doors late at night on our floor. Also the room Air conditioner was exceedingly loud. Wish that there was complimentary lobby coffee; that would have helped. July 14, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Rude and never cleaned my room This hotel was not up to Starwood standards... 1) I asked if I could check in early (1 PM). The woman at the front desk was very rude and said no. I had to pry and ask why. She said, they were at capacity and couldn't do anything before 3 PM. I understand the 3 PM rule...but she could've been nice and professional about it. 2) We called for extra towels twice during our first night. They were never delivered. 3) We returned to our room at 3:30 PM the second day. The room had never been cleaned. We called the front desk to request that it was cleaned. We also asked the house keeping person when we left the room later that afternoon. the room was never cleaned. 4) I called and spoke to the manager. She apologized and gave me a slight discount. She too seemed shocked my room never got cleaned. 5) When we checked out, no one asked us how our stay was us...I guess they didn't care....Not staying here again. July 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel is very comfortable We were very comfortable and well accomodated. Only issue was noise coming from hallway/open common area. We were in room 101 which is at the end of the hallway connected to the Mezzanine and common areas. People were so loud and kids were running around in that area at all hours that it just echoed down the hallway and into our room. The door just needs insulation around it to probably mask the majority of the noise, because the door gaps were pretty significant and I'm sure that's why it was noisy. The room was great and the service was great and the hotel was great and I would stay there again, but definitely not in one of the rooms near that main entrance common area!! July 8, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Noisy We were looking for a quiet reprieve but were very disappointed with this hotel. We heard loud people coming and going all hours of the night down the hall, babies crying, and doors slamming. The couch in our room had multiple stains. The bed was ok but we've enjoyed much more comfortable beds in other Starwood hotels. In addition, the wi/fi was down for several hours. Although the staff was helpful, I would not return to this hotel and would not recommend staying here. June 30, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Poor club lounge experience. This hotel was so nice and friendly we stayed again on our return trip. In the future, if we stayed, we won't upgrade to club level. Our decision is based on the the staff on duty. It seemed their job was to ignore guest, do little as possible, and watch television. They didn't clean the tables as you left, you had to ask them to clean the tables when you came in. The table we used the evening before still had the same mess from the last night. June 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Clean! Friendly! Great gym! Modern space! My 2nd stay here: everyone is so pleasant -- genuine smiles, always willing to answer a question or lend a hand. This Sheraton played an important role in having good memories of Atlanta and our willingness to return. June 12, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 Communication/Service Improvement -Was not offered a welcome gift. (SPG Gold member benefit) - Were told wrong breakfast times. (missed breakfast due to this) -Requested to adjust rate fee due to misinformation. May 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel This hotel exceeding my expectations. Very happy! Would definitely return! May 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Ms Owens Hotel was very clean and the room was very comfortable. Hotel very appealing. Breakfast was delicious and the hours for breakfast very convenient . May 28, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent staff I was pleasantly surprised at how nice this hotel was. Emanuelle was extremely knowledgable about the surrounding area and gave us several great suggestions. The service was excellent by the whole staff. I will definitely be staying here on my return trips to the Atlanta area. May 24, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not up to SPG standards... Dated hotel, musty smell, horrible wi-fi, loud air conditioner, terrible parking. All I ask for is a clean, comfortable, quiet room with solid wi-fi so I can feel at home and get work done when in the room...this property was simply terrible. As a Starwood Platinum member, I am deeply disappointed. May 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceptional stay Every employee wanted to make sure we had an exceptional stay.... May 18, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Worst Hotel I Have Ever Stayed At The rooms were dirty. The guests in our hallway were allowed to run up and down the hall screaming and yelling from 8 pm to 8am the following morning. They were also allowed to be at the pool yelling and screaming until 3 am. May 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 A great friendly hotel... We stayed here because of the TripAdvisor rating and we were not disappointed. The Service was the best we've ever experienced. Check in was fast and friendly. They were very personable. Comfy beds, nice rooms. They do an excellent job. I love the receptionist (Sadia) great personality and prompt service. May 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding attention to guests Because of the simple fact that I am a starwood employee did not make a diffrence. Their attention to me was outstanding. From the time we arrived until the time we checked out the service was extremely welcoming and I would definately recommended thisproperty to anyone. I never passed the hallway without an employee greeting me whether it was maintenance, housekeeping, restaurant staff, or front desk. It was my first time in Atlanta and they all made it well worth it. Thank you! :) May 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by stay This hotel was very nice, clean & wonderful staff. Everyone was very pleasant & helpful. We would definitely stay on your properties again. May 1, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by One night stay Clean and relaxing one night stop. The breakfast buffet was good also. April 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by nice hotel in great area of Atlanta we were very happy with our stay at the Sheraton......great complimentary breakfast ....thanks to being a AAA member...great staff good location thanks again for a wonderful stay April 28, 2013
  • 2015-08-28T11:46:53.781-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-5, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_211, tr_211
  • loc_en_US, sid_3089, prod, sort_default
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 8 next>>