Chambres et tarifs

  • Pour des séjours de plus de 90 jours, veuillez appeler le +(1) 866 539 3446.
  • Vous pouvez réserver un séjour jusqu'à 550 jours à l'avance.
  • Veuillez vérifier les dates.
1 chambre 1 chambres , 1 adulte 1 adultes , 1 enfant 0 enfants
Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 230 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stop-Over This hotel was perfect for my stop-over back from my Florida vacation. Everyone I encountered; from the desk to housekeeping, to the restaurant was friendly and gracious. I was there on a very busy night (hurricane evacuations) and there was much commotion all around the hotel. I was given a 1st floor room (I didn't expect better, considering the rate I was paying). The restaurant staff was kind and patient with me while I texted and checked my email before making up my mind about my order. Despite the crowds, I slept comfortably and unaware of my neighbors. In the morning, the desk was especially helpful in assisting me with a billing error. I really couldn't ask for more, could I? October 15, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Gets the job done Remarkable atention by Jeffrey during breakfast. Nothing compared to the first day, I came down at 6:45 and scrambled eggs were not even out of the kitchen. October 7, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great and Relaxing Hotel This hotel is clean, quiet, and close to everything. What a great stay! August 23, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff, property, and location are all great! My family has been displaced for over a month now and we have been staying in hotels during this interim period. After staying in over a half dozen hotels over the last month, I can say that my family has been the most comfortable at this property. My children love the pool, my wife loves the location(close to work for me too!) and I love the Staff. Everyone has been so helpful and accommodating. Keep up the good work!!! August 1, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Everything Except the Breakfast Overall, I would rate this hotel as a good middle of the road experience. There's nothing exceptional, but there's also nothing exceptionally bad. The one issue I have with the hotel is related to the breakfast buffet. I travel extensively and tip generously, but one does not tip when one serves oneself, as one does at a buffet. Given this, I found it disappointing when the gentleman in charge of the breakfast room (presumably to clear dishes) informed me that his gratuity was not included and that he only earned $6 per hour. While he did bring one initial cup of coffee as I sat (despite the fact that it is also self serve and I subsequently served myself in that regard as well) he was not a server, took no orders and delivered no food. He simply wanted gratuity. I've not seen such grasping behavior since a bus driver in Jamaica wouldn't allow me to get my own bag off his bus and proceeded to tell me what the fee per bag was. Gratuity is for service when service is rendered and direct appeals for money under that guise when no service is rendered is little better than begging. I did end up leaving him the value of the entire single cup of coffee he brought, which I am sure was less than he had intended his remarks to produce. I hope the hotel reads these reviews and is able to remedy this type of behavior. July 23, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Stay in an old Sheraton The hotel located right across from the Hammond Park. The hotel looks a bit old. Parking is free. The room is spacious and clean. The bed is OK, but I slept on more comfortable beds in other Sheraton properties. This room also has amenities besides standard ones like mouthwash, makeup remover, shaving cream, cotton sqab, nail polisher etc., which may come in handy. July 3, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not satisfied at all The A/C unit in the room didn't work at all. The room felt like an oven in the middle of the night. When called to have maintenance to come and fix it, I was told no one is available and have to transfer out from the room. I thought it was a joke. The club lounge was just another joke, no food spread to talk about. The attendant lady was sitting in the chair the whole time and didn't bother to inquire about any needs... June 5, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Outdated We arrived and had to wait about 30 min to check in-only one person was attending the front desk, when she went to the back to ask for help took 15 min for someone to come out. Got upgraded to "club level" glad I didn't pay extra for just soft drinks, Too many people from other floors came in/out to help themselves, even the staff was coming to eat and drink the little snacks provided. The worse was the bed! so old made so much noise and the springs on the mattress were awful! didn't even know hotels like these have spring mattresses. Worse sleep ever! I have back and neck problems so this didn't help at all, I almost went to sleep on the lounge chair at the pool... The pool was okay, very dirty never saw anyone cleaning the pool, dirty towels on chairs until the next morning...Front desk staff was always on their cell phone instead of greeting guest upon entering the front lobby. I feel awful as this was my husband's birthday trip and I picked the worse place to stay. I have worked in the hospitality industry and I can definitely understand sometimes last minute short staff happens but during a holiday weekend there should always be extra planning... May 31, 2016
  • 2016-10-26 T10:10:08.527-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_230, tr_230
  • loc_en_US, sid_3089, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 9 next>>