空室状況&料金

閉じる
  • 90日を超えるご滞在については、866-539-3446までお電話でお問い合わせください。
  • ご予約は、ご利用日の550日前からのみの受け付けとなっております。
  • 日付をもう一度確認してください。
1室 1 , 大人1名 大人1 , お子様1名 お子様0
Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 226 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Everything Except the Breakfast Overall, I would rate this hotel as a good middle of the road experience. There's nothing exceptional, but there's also nothing exceptionally bad. The one issue I have with the hotel is related to the breakfast buffet. I travel extensively and tip generously, but one does not tip when one serves oneself, as one does at a buffet. Given this, I found it disappointing when the gentleman in charge of the breakfast room (presumably to clear dishes) informed me that his gratuity was not included and that he only earned $6 per hour. While he did bring one initial cup of coffee as I sat (despite the fact that it is also self serve and I subsequently served myself in that regard as well) he was not a server, took no orders and delivered no food. He simply wanted gratuity. I've not seen such grasping behavior since a bus driver in Jamaica wouldn't allow me to get my own bag off his bus and proceeded to tell me what the fee per bag was. Gratuity is for service when service is rendered and direct appeals for money under that guise when no service is rendered is little better than begging. I did end up leaving him the value of the entire single cup of coffee he brought, which I am sure was less than he had intended his remarks to produce. I hope the hotel reads these reviews and is able to remedy this type of behavior. July 23, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Stay in an old Sheraton The hotel located right across from the Hammond Park. The hotel looks a bit old. Parking is free. The room is spacious and clean. The bed is OK, but I slept on more comfortable beds in other Sheraton properties. This room also has amenities besides standard ones like mouthwash, makeup remover, shaving cream, cotton sqab, nail polisher etc., which may come in handy. July 3, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not satisfied at all The A/C unit in the room didn't work at all. The room felt like an oven in the middle of the night. When called to have maintenance to come and fix it, I was told no one is available and have to transfer out from the room. I thought it was a joke. The club lounge was just another joke, no food spread to talk about. The attendant lady was sitting in the chair the whole time and didn't bother to inquire about any needs... June 5, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Outdated We arrived and had to wait about 30 min to check in-only one person was attending the front desk, when she went to the back to ask for help took 15 min for someone to come out. Got upgraded to "club level" glad I didn't pay extra for just soft drinks, Too many people from other floors came in/out to help themselves, even the staff was coming to eat and drink the little snacks provided. The worse was the bed! so old made so much noise and the springs on the mattress were awful! didn't even know hotels like these have spring mattresses. Worse sleep ever! I have back and neck problems so this didn't help at all, I almost went to sleep on the lounge chair at the pool... The pool was okay, very dirty never saw anyone cleaning the pool, dirty towels on chairs until the next morning...Front desk staff was always on their cell phone instead of greeting guest upon entering the front lobby. I feel awful as this was my husband's birthday trip and I picked the worse place to stay. I have worked in the hospitality industry and I can definitely understand sometimes last minute short staff happens but during a holiday weekend there should always be extra planning... May 31, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by not so great loud noises from other hotel guest May 5, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Inconsiderate Housekeeping Pleased to have gotten in super late (1 am) and still warmly greeted. Check in was quick. Wanted to catch a few extra zzz's since we were without the kids but housekeeping banged on the door at 9 am. Then there was the shouting each other's names, slamming things in the adjacent room, and playing loud music in the halls. Provided additional points as compensation, but felt this needed to be addressed. Also, they should invest in a pool cover, as my view was of an empty pool. :( April 17, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Customer Service We made reservations at this hotel on our way to Florida for spring break. had trouble with our room and the staff did the best they can considering we had a very late check-in. The staff were very apologetic for the issues we encountered and did their best to ensure that we stay again on our way back from our vacation. We just booked our room and will be staying there again. Thank you to all the staff for making us feel that we are your most important guests. March 23, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good experience but needs a little adjustment We appreciated the speed with which we were able to check in and get in our room. Room was clean and facilities up to standard. Luggage cart was old and a little difficult to use because it wasn't up to date or in good shape. In the room we were pleased with room comfort and size. On a minor note there was enough coffee in the room but not enough sugar/cream. Room service was available through the restaurant on site but menus were falling apart and despite stating that service was available until 11pm, room service said last call was at 10:30 and wouldn't deliver anything when we called at 10:40 except ice cream - not even coffee that was asked for. This isn't a major inconvenience but after a stressful day we had really been looking forward to the food delivery. Menus need to be reprinted anyway to fix errors and appropriately state food availability and times. Otherwise we were happy with our stay and would come back for sure. March 13, 2016
  • 2016-07-28 T12:40:23.973-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_226, tr_226
  • loc_en_US, sid_3089, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 9 next>>