客房与房价

关闭
  • 对于超过 90 天的住宿,请致电 866-539-3446。
  • 您只能提前 550 天预订。
  • 请重新检查您的日期。
1 间客房 1 间客房 , 1 位成人 1 位成人 , 1 位儿童 0 位儿童
Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 228 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great and Relaxing Hotel This hotel is clean, quiet, and close to everything. What a great stay! August 23, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff, property, and location are all great! My family has been displaced for over a month now and we have been staying in hotels during this interim period. After staying in over a half dozen hotels over the last month, I can say that my family has been the most comfortable at this property. My children love the pool, my wife loves the location(close to work for me too!) and I love the Staff. Everyone has been so helpful and accommodating. Keep up the good work!!! August 1, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Everything Except the Breakfast Overall, I would rate this hotel as a good middle of the road experience. There's nothing exceptional, but there's also nothing exceptionally bad. The one issue I have with the hotel is related to the breakfast buffet. I travel extensively and tip generously, but one does not tip when one serves oneself, as one does at a buffet. Given this, I found it disappointing when the gentleman in charge of the breakfast room (presumably to clear dishes) informed me that his gratuity was not included and that he only earned $6 per hour. While he did bring one initial cup of coffee as I sat (despite the fact that it is also self serve and I subsequently served myself in that regard as well) he was not a server, took no orders and delivered no food. He simply wanted gratuity. I've not seen such grasping behavior since a bus driver in Jamaica wouldn't allow me to get my own bag off his bus and proceeded to tell me what the fee per bag was. Gratuity is for service when service is rendered and direct appeals for money under that guise when no service is rendered is little better than begging. I did end up leaving him the value of the entire single cup of coffee he brought, which I am sure was less than he had intended his remarks to produce. I hope the hotel reads these reviews and is able to remedy this type of behavior. July 23, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Stay in an old Sheraton The hotel located right across from the Hammond Park. The hotel looks a bit old. Parking is free. The room is spacious and clean. The bed is OK, but I slept on more comfortable beds in other Sheraton properties. This room also has amenities besides standard ones like mouthwash, makeup remover, shaving cream, cotton sqab, nail polisher etc., which may come in handy. July 3, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not satisfied at all The A/C unit in the room didn't work at all. The room felt like an oven in the middle of the night. When called to have maintenance to come and fix it, I was told no one is available and have to transfer out from the room. I thought it was a joke. The club lounge was just another joke, no food spread to talk about. The attendant lady was sitting in the chair the whole time and didn't bother to inquire about any needs... June 5, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Outdated We arrived and had to wait about 30 min to check in-only one person was attending the front desk, when she went to the back to ask for help took 15 min for someone to come out. Got upgraded to "club level" glad I didn't pay extra for just soft drinks, Too many people from other floors came in/out to help themselves, even the staff was coming to eat and drink the little snacks provided. The worse was the bed! so old made so much noise and the springs on the mattress were awful! didn't even know hotels like these have spring mattresses. Worse sleep ever! I have back and neck problems so this didn't help at all, I almost went to sleep on the lounge chair at the pool... The pool was okay, very dirty never saw anyone cleaning the pool, dirty towels on chairs until the next morning...Front desk staff was always on their cell phone instead of greeting guest upon entering the front lobby. I feel awful as this was my husband's birthday trip and I picked the worse place to stay. I have worked in the hospitality industry and I can definitely understand sometimes last minute short staff happens but during a holiday weekend there should always be extra planning... May 31, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by not so great loud noises from other hotel guest May 5, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Inconsiderate Housekeeping Pleased to have gotten in super late (1 am) and still warmly greeted. Check in was quick. Wanted to catch a few extra zzz's since we were without the kids but housekeeping banged on the door at 9 am. Then there was the shouting each other's names, slamming things in the adjacent room, and playing loud music in the halls. Provided additional points as compensation, but felt this needed to be addressed. Also, they should invest in a pool cover, as my view was of an empty pool. :( April 17, 2016
  • 2016-09-30 T13:45:50.393-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_228, tr_228
  • loc_en_US, sid_3089, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 9 next>>