客房与房价

关闭
  • 对于超过 90 天的住宿,请致电 866-539-3446。
  • 您只能提前 550 天预订。
  • 请重新检查您的日期。
1 间客房 1 间客房 , 1 位成人 1 位成人 , 1 位儿童 0 位儿童
Rated 3.6 out of 5 by 175 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by The bed is small The room is small, the beds in the room are single beds! Overall, room is clean and the condition is acceptable!! August 17, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not as advertised The gym and pool facilities at this location are an additional cost (~$30/day). Also the location is not great. While it is relatively close to two subway stations, there is not much else in the vicinity. Even the ubiquitous Lawson's or 7/11's are not close. You are really confined to the hotel here, though you are in the city. August 8, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Avoid This place has a nice lobby, All the rest, room, location, staff, are not very good expecially considering japanese standards June 12, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not a stay I will remmeber Overall, it is a decent hotel which looks well maintained. The room is good (stayed on the second floor) and I like the club lounge. I would stay here again if I am in the area. Here is what I didn't like: 1. Front staff: Didn't speak English that well and came across as unfriendly. 2. SPG benefits: No discount on hotel food and beverages as in other places. Did also not feel that there are any benefits if you are a SPG member while staying here. 3. Cafe California: Was very annoyed that the opening times stated on the website (closes 11 pm) do not reflect actual operating times (10 pm). Room Services: Very limited selection. They let you order from only two set menus. May 26, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Comfortable Stay Stayed 2 nights with a tour & an additional 6 SPG nights. Room with 2 queen beds was comfortable & clean. Staff was friendly & concierge service was helpful with handouts for public transportation connections & walking directions to local laundromat. Complimentary shuttle to Shinagawa station in the morning until 10 am & then to Meguro station until 10 pm was very punctual & convenient. Convenient & grocery stores within walking distance of hotel. No problems with internet connectivity. Airport limousine bus picks up at hotel to Haneda (45 minutes). May 17, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by Ok if you don't need internet This hotel is supposed to have some appeal to business travelers. Yet the internet doesn't work. I have stayed here 7+ times and each time the internet in the rooms fades in and out. There seems to be an outdated system whereby each room has its own router. Terrible. Stay away if you need to do business! May 10, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Memorable Stay We visited Japan for the first time and stayed for a week starting 1 April 2016. We had an excellent stay at Sheraton Miyako. We were upgraded to renovated floor and had a nice room next to the Executive Lounge. The overall service at the hotel was very good - in particular the concierge Ms Batori / Ohmiya were very helpful. The other services including Housekeeping was also very good. The hotel is well connected with different stations of the Tokyo metro. April 15, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by lack of SPG recognition I think this hotel has many goods points such as the concierge and tourist desk which are very friendly and helpful. However as Platinium member and being to many sheraton, i feel the lounge breakfast lack of variety. I stay 3 ni ght and the breakfast was every time the same. The gym also close too early in the evening for a business hotel. March 27, 2016
  • 2016-08-29 T12:43:26.637-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_175, tr_175
  • loc_en_US, sid_3091, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>