Rooms & Rates

  • For stays longer than 90 days, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children
Rated 3.3 out of 5 by 118 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by Staff not very friendly Stayed at the Sheraton for a day. While the room was excellent, when I went in for breakfast, they were not very courteous. I asked for a wi-fi password which I never got. There weren't many options for food that I could have. Finally, they gave me a place that was very far from where the food was placed and so I just ended up not having much for breakfast. I also had to ask for silverware which wasn't present at the table. October 26, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very pleasant stay as opposed to other reviews I do not write reviews often unless I feel there is a need. As I have read many negative reviews, I wanted to give my contrarian opinion PROS: Upgraded to a remodeled corner room which was better than my original reservation (though not a suite). Check in staff were efficient and smiled (though did not recognize my membership level) When I requested an additional luggage rack, they brought it promptly. Service in all areas was excellent. Location is superb. CONS: Breakfast is just OK. The salad bar needs to be upgraded to offer GREEN leaf not Iceberg/white lettuce only. In sum, I stayed during a peek weekend where the hotel was sold out, but the service was more than adequate. Understand its a business class hotel and keep your expectations modest, then you will enjoy your stay here. September 23, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good base when in Osaka Stayed here a couple of times this year. The only good thing about the hotel is the convenient location on top of a subway line and access to the airport via a direct limousine bus service. I just hope they would renovate the hotel and give it an updated look August 29, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good service with GREAT location Service was good as usual.... but the location was just superb. June 10, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Need to pay for swimming pool and no birthday cake Today is my birthday and I ask the front desk when I check in, would the hotel be giving me a birthday cake and she kept on saying "NO!!!". When did the Starwood hotels group stop celebrating their guests' birthday? Last year I stayed at the Sheraton in Hanoi, Vietnam and they gave me a cake and card for my birthday. To make matters worst, when I asked where is the swimming pool, the front desk lady told me that I have to pay to use the swimming pool and only platinum guests get to use it for free. When did The Sheraton start making their guests pay to use the swimming pool? I choose to stay at the Sheraton because their is an indoor pool so I can go swimming. I don't need to stay at this hotel if I can't even use the pool without paying extra. There are plenty of hotels in Osaka that are nicer and newer with swimming pools that doesn't require their guest to pay extra to use it. I'm very disappointed at this hotel. I've stay at the Sheraton Miyako in Tokyo and I had no complaints. Actually, this is the first time I've written a review to complain about a hotel within the Starwood group. June 5, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location and awesome service 1 - awesome attention to details: did you know that the faucets & showerhead in the bathtub are both facing toward the wall, NOT you. which means your body don't need to stand even one second of cold water. Impressed 2 - Room is clean. There is also free newspaper for each room, Japanese or English, (based on your ability to read Japanese or not) 3 - Right next to a major subway station. Having a direct airport Limousin. Convenient. May 30, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Perfect location and nice facilities This hotel was in the most perfect location. We got a great room location overlooking the city. It wasn't an upgrade or a suite, but I'll take it. The Japanese are just very dry naturally so the staff wasn't extremely warm or inviting to make our stay perfect. This hotel simply does the job if you aren't looking to be upgraded in every capacity. February 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay Nice location near Kintetsu line, very convenient. Nice breakfast buffet spead and thumbs up in terms of Spg Platinum recognition. Will come back again! January 14, 2015
  • 2015-11-23 T07:03:14.244-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_118, tr_118
  • loc_en_US, sid_3092, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 next>>