Tarifas y habitaciones

Cerrar
  • Para hospedajes de más de 90 días, llame al 866-539-3446.
  • Solamente puede reservar con 550 días de anticipación.
  • Vuelva a revisar las fechas.
1 habitación 1 habitaciones , 1 adulto 1 adultos , 1 niño 0 niños
Rated 3.3 out of 5 by 133 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Stay at Sheraton Miyako Osaka Clean and nice room with air purifier in the room . Air conditioning temperature control very good . Staff response was excellence . They were able to locate my Jacket that was left at the room and return the jacket to me . Will stay at the Hotel again in my next trip . Excellent service . Fast Check out . Thanks May 3, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Reception staff not friendly and lack of smile Lack of smile and friendliness at the reception/ check in counter unlike the housekeeping team showcased the politeness and professionalism in greetings guest despite different nationalities. As a guest, I am quite suprised coming from a reputable hotel such as Sheraton Miyako Hotel, Osaka. Staff needs further improvement in customer service especial front office. April 3, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Location, Great Service Excellent Location and Great Service. March 13, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Convenient Location This hotel was a great value for the price. It is located above a major subway station and area making it very convenient to go explore the main attractions of Osaka. The rooms itself was standard and could use a little remodeling. The lounge had a decent selection of drinks but not too many items on food / snacks. I would still recommend this location based on the value, location and accommodations. March 11, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Location, Average Service We were satisfied with the great location, great facilities, and a comfortable room. There is an overall unfriendliness among the staff. For instance, there was an empty water bottle in the room when we checked-in, so we told the staff at the Front Desk and it was removed, but we received no apology. March 3, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very pleasant experience Not sure why there were so many negative reviews on this hotel. The hotel looks great, check in staff and concierge were efficient and friendly. Our room was clean and comfortable, and spacious for Osaka standards. Location was great as well, situated just beside the train station. Limousine bus pick up to kansai airport is available as well. For the price that they are charging, I think it's a good deal. I really enjoyed my stay at Sheraton Miyako Osaka and will return in future. Recommended! December 31, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location conveniently located After seeing many negative feedback about the hotel, I was a bit worrying when I booked the hotel. This is my comment. Good: Clean room Conveniently located, train station nad shops nearby Staffs are helpful and friendly Bad: The room is small. You need to pay for the swimming pool It is not a deluxe hotel. However it is a conveniencely located, clean hotel which provides you everything you need. December 17, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Room is small SPG Gold recognition is low. Lobby is dark. Room is very small and I didn't receive upgrade to a slightly bigger room even checked with manager. November 30, 2015
  • 2016-06-24 T11:19:30.916-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_133, tr_133
  • loc_en_US, sid_3092, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 6 next>>