空室状況&料金

閉じる
  • 90日を超えるご滞在については、866-539-3446までお電話でお問い合わせください。
  • ご予約は、ご利用日の550日前からのみの受け付けとなっております。
  • 日付をもう一度確認してください。
1室 1 , 大人1名 大人1 , お子様1名 お子様0
Rated 3.4 out of 5 by 112 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good service with GREAT location Service was good as usual.... but the location was just superb. June 10, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Need to pay for swimming pool and no birthday cake Today is my birthday and I ask the front desk when I check in, would the hotel be giving me a birthday cake and she kept on saying "NO!!!". When did the Starwood hotels group stop celebrating their guests' birthday? Last year I stayed at the Sheraton in Hanoi, Vietnam and they gave me a cake and card for my birthday. To make matters worst, when I asked where is the swimming pool, the front desk lady told me that I have to pay to use the swimming pool and only platinum guests get to use it for free. When did The Sheraton start making their guests pay to use the swimming pool? I choose to stay at the Sheraton because their is an indoor pool so I can go swimming. I don't need to stay at this hotel if I can't even use the pool without paying extra. There are plenty of hotels in Osaka that are nicer and newer with swimming pools that doesn't require their guest to pay extra to use it. I'm very disappointed at this hotel. I've stay at the Sheraton Miyako in Tokyo and I had no complaints. Actually, this is the first time I've written a review to complain about a hotel within the Starwood group. June 5, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location and awesome service 1 - awesome attention to details: did you know that the faucets & showerhead in the bathtub are both facing toward the wall, NOT you. which means your body don't need to stand even one second of cold water. Impressed 2 - Room is clean. There is also free newspaper for each room, Japanese or English, (based on your ability to read Japanese or not) 3 - Right next to a major subway station. Having a direct airport Limousin. Convenient. May 30, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Perfect location and nice facilities This hotel was in the most perfect location. We got a great room location overlooking the city. It wasn't an upgrade or a suite, but I'll take it. The Japanese are just very dry naturally so the staff wasn't extremely warm or inviting to make our stay perfect. This hotel simply does the job if you aren't looking to be upgraded in every capacity. February 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay Nice location near Kintetsu line, very convenient. Nice breakfast buffet spead and thumbs up in terms of Spg Platinum recognition. Will come back again! January 14, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by fitness center opens only at 11am i am staying more than 100 days per year at SPG hotels and i was seriously considering to spend a lot of time in this hotel in 2015. unfortunately having an option to exercise is a must for me and having the fitness center open only from 11am till 9pm does not enable me to exercise ! unfortunately i will have to look for a different hotel ! January 6, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Worst Hotel Ever!!! Since my previous bad review on this hotel, the hotel ask for a second chance to visit them again. And this is the worst decision I'd made to give them the second chance. They still treat the elite platinum member worst than the normal guest in other hotel, The room is so small until hardly to move after open up the luggage. Don't ever try to complaint to the staff here, They will just make you feel like you are an idiot and they will ignore you as a platinum member! End up you will feel regret to earn the platinum status in SPG as you feel no priority is given to you at all. This is not Sheraton!! October 11, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Recommend against this hotel The Sheraton Miyako Osaka is among the worst hotels in Japan and probably the worst run hotel in Osaka. My room was absurdly hot (air conditioning had been turned off for the weather change) because the controls in my room and thermostat were broken, so the room was unbearably hot. I asked the front desk for someone to check on the room temperature while I was away at meeting. When I returned, the was a fan in the room but the temperature were still much too hot. Room is cramped, dated and the bathroom looks like it's from the 1970s. Overall, the room I stayed in was dirty and really old. Definitely, not worthy of any Starwood brand, expect maybe a very low end Four Points hotels. If you're a Starwood Preferred Guest Platinum member, there are minimal benefits. There was NO room upgrade, the lounge is small and cramped, the food is limited to crackers and the service is poor. Front desk staff and manager take no action and are very indifferent and inept. September 24, 2014
  • 2015-08-29T09:21:33.425-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_112, tr_112
  • loc_en_US, sid_3092, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 next>>