Quartos e tarifas

Fechar
  • Para estadias superiores a 90 dias, ligue para 866-539-3446.
  • As reservas são aceitas com até 550 dias de antecedência.
  • Por favor, verifique novamente as datas.
1 quarto 1 quartos , 1 adulto 1 adultos , 1 criança 0 crianças
Rated 3.3 out of 5 by 128 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very pleasant experience Not sure why there were so many negative reviews on this hotel. The hotel looks great, check in staff and concierge were efficient and friendly. Our room was clean and comfortable, and spacious for Osaka standards. Location was great as well, situated just beside the train station. Limousine bus pick up to kansai airport is available as well. For the price that they are charging, I think it's a good deal. I really enjoyed my stay at Sheraton Miyako Osaka and will return in future. Recommended! December 31, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location conveniently located After seeing many negative feedback about the hotel, I was a bit worrying when I booked the hotel. This is my comment. Good: Clean room Conveniently located, train station nad shops nearby Staffs are helpful and friendly Bad: The room is small. You need to pay for the swimming pool It is not a deluxe hotel. However it is a conveniencely located, clean hotel which provides you everything you need. December 17, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Room is small SPG Gold recognition is low. Lobby is dark. Room is very small and I didn't receive upgrade to a slightly bigger room even checked with manager. November 30, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Staff not very friendly Stayed at the Sheraton for a day. While the room was excellent, when I went in for breakfast, they were not very courteous. I asked for a wi-fi password which I never got. There weren't many options for food that I could have. Finally, they gave me a place that was very far from where the food was placed and so I just ended up not having much for breakfast. I also had to ask for silverware which wasn't present at the table. October 26, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very pleasant stay as opposed to other reviews I do not write reviews often unless I feel there is a need. As I have read many negative reviews, I wanted to give my contrarian opinion PROS: Upgraded to a remodeled corner room which was better than my original reservation (though not a suite). Check in staff were efficient and smiled (though did not recognize my membership level) When I requested an additional luggage rack, they brought it promptly. Service in all areas was excellent. Location is superb. CONS: Breakfast is just OK. The salad bar needs to be upgraded to offer GREEN leaf not Iceberg/white lettuce only. In sum, I stayed during a peek weekend where the hotel was sold out, but the service was more than adequate. Understand its a business class hotel and keep your expectations modest, then you will enjoy your stay here. September 23, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good base when in Osaka Stayed here a couple of times this year. The only good thing about the hotel is the convenient location on top of a subway line and access to the airport via a direct limousine bus service. I just hope they would renovate the hotel and give it an updated look August 29, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good service with GREAT location Service was good as usual.... but the location was just superb. June 10, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Need to pay for swimming pool and no birthday cake Today is my birthday and I ask the front desk when I check in, would the hotel be giving me a birthday cake and she kept on saying "NO!!!". When did the Starwood hotels group stop celebrating their guests' birthday? Last year I stayed at the Sheraton in Hanoi, Vietnam and they gave me a cake and card for my birthday. To make matters worst, when I asked where is the swimming pool, the front desk lady told me that I have to pay to use the swimming pool and only platinum guests get to use it for free. When did The Sheraton start making their guests pay to use the swimming pool? I choose to stay at the Sheraton because their is an indoor pool so I can go swimming. I don't need to stay at this hotel if I can't even use the pool without paying extra. There are plenty of hotels in Osaka that are nicer and newer with swimming pools that doesn't require their guest to pay extra to use it. I'm very disappointed at this hotel. I've stay at the Sheraton Miyako in Tokyo and I had no complaints. Actually, this is the first time I've written a review to complain about a hotel within the Starwood group. June 5, 2015
  • 2016-02-11 T06:05:22.354-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_128, tr_128
  • loc_en_US, sid_3092, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 next>>