客房与房价

关闭
  • 对于超过 90 天的住宿,请致电 866-539-3446。
  • 您只能提前 550 天预订。
  • 请重新检查您的日期。
1 间客房 1 间客房 , 1 位成人 1 位成人 , 1 位儿童 0 位儿童
Rated 3.4 out of 5 by 137 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Much better than expected After reading other fellow SPGers' reviews, I was a little worried about the service/cleaness of the place. However, I was able to check in early and also got an upgrade to a room with better view. I think this hotel gets some bad reviews due to the staffs' ability to speak English. They did not recognize me as a gold member, but who cares. I still got the free drink. Of course the location of this hotel couldn't be better. August 25, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Satisfactory As usual Sheraton Miyako does not really upgrade room and somehow the hotel always fully booked and I was never once stayed in the suite (maybe too expensive to upgrade for Platinum members?). The deluxe room in Miyako is standard, clean and spa/pool area is really awesome which I enjoyed every time when I stayed in this hotel. Located right above the subway station and easy access to malls and restaurant. Need a few subway transit if you are arriving from Airport, but there is a direct limousine bus service to Kansai airport where ticket can be easily bought right in front of the hotel lobby/subway entrance. August 18, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Stay at Sheraton Miyako Osaka Clean and nice room with air purifier in the room . Air conditioning temperature control very good . Staff response was excellence . They were able to locate my Jacket that was left at the room and return the jacket to me . Will stay at the Hotel again in my next trip . Excellent service . Fast Check out . Thanks May 3, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Reception staff not friendly and lack of smile Lack of smile and friendliness at the reception/ check in counter unlike the housekeeping team showcased the politeness and professionalism in greetings guest despite different nationalities. As a guest, I am quite suprised coming from a reputable hotel such as Sheraton Miyako Hotel, Osaka. Staff needs further improvement in customer service especial front office. April 3, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Location, Great Service Excellent Location and Great Service. March 13, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Convenient Location This hotel was a great value for the price. It is located above a major subway station and area making it very convenient to go explore the main attractions of Osaka. The rooms itself was standard and could use a little remodeling. The lounge had a decent selection of drinks but not too many items on food / snacks. I would still recommend this location based on the value, location and accommodations. March 11, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Location, Average Service We were satisfied with the great location, great facilities, and a comfortable room. There is an overall unfriendliness among the staff. For instance, there was an empty water bottle in the room when we checked-in, so we told the staff at the Front Desk and it was removed, but we received no apology. March 3, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very pleasant experience Not sure why there were so many negative reviews on this hotel. The hotel looks great, check in staff and concierge were efficient and friendly. Our room was clean and comfortable, and spacious for Osaka standards. Location was great as well, situated just beside the train station. Limousine bus pick up to kansai airport is available as well. For the price that they are charging, I think it's a good deal. I really enjoyed my stay at Sheraton Miyako Osaka and will return in future. Recommended! December 31, 2015
  • 2016-08-28 T12:24:03.512-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_137, tr_137
  • loc_en_US, sid_3092, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 6 next>>