Rooms & Rates

  • For stays longer than 90 days, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 130 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by American Woman Traveling Alone The staff at this hotel was extremely friendly and genuinely warm. I couldn't have felt more comfortable as a female traveling alone to a new place. The rooms were clean and relaxing and the food was excellent. I would highly recommend this hotel!! June 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Friendly Lounge Had been staying in this hotel for several days on separate occasions. I must say that the hotel is very well maintained and the Club lounge is very professional and caring. I was pleasantly surprised when my preferences were remembered, such as i get offered a Kingfisher the moment i enter the lounge in the evening for cocktails. I travel very frequently and the services of the hotel are one of the best i had the pleasure of experiencing. June 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by High standard of comfort in the heart of Bangalore You'll find in this hotel all you need for a great stay in Bangalore: very comfortable room, fully furnished, a committed staff, a very good restaurant from breakfast to dinner, a very nice terrasse for a drink or a nice dinner, a fitness room and a swimming pool. On top of my favorite in Bangalore. June 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Hotel this was my first time with sheraton and it was simply amazing. The property was well maintained and the staff were extremely helpful. I loved the service in the club lounge and would definitely recommend to my friends and family June 25, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Worth for business travelers Excellent service & response from staff. Good location. Nice spread for food taking care of International travellers. June 23, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good sleep Except good sleep...don't expect anything else from this hotel June 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Almost perfect in every sense. My second stay at this hotel in last one year. Had Club room for three nights. The check-in was quick. Room spacious, amenities excellent, comfortable in every sense. Food is good too. In-room dining, Bfast menu all great. Best part of this hotel is staff. Dont know how they manage it, but nothing less than remarkable. Always ready to listen, offer solutions, unlimited patience and seem to be enjoying their work. Worth mentioning Avik from Club Lounge, undoubtedly one of the best hospitality staff i have ever come across, he clearly made extra effort (not for us only but for all guests around) for our comfort and experience. Big Thanks ! As i lost my iPhone during the trip, so Security officer, (forgot his name) was of great help too, And finally, i feel this a good value-for-money hotel as well. Being not far from the city center ( pre-paid cabs hire can cost £5-£10 to reach any part of the city). Location is great too, being World Trade Centre next to the hotel and a big shopping mall too. Cheers ! June 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Home away from home There is only one way to reduce the pain of traveling to India in the summer. I do it by coming and staying at Sheraton Bangalore at Brigade Gate property. Over six stays, the staff has become closer than family to me. They not only go above and beyond to exceed your expectations but really care for your comfort and needs. This includes the GM of the property who leads his staff with personal care and interest to grow each and every staff to bring their best potential. His leadership shows in the staff passion to put their best foot forward. In my opinion, it is not the bricks and mortar, it is the staff that makes this property stand out. But in this case the hotel property and location is so very clean and convenient with mall next door and many ways to spend your evening. Great happy hour too. May 21, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Qiao Pretty good for all services May 20, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by This is a well located hotel Located near a mall and on the side of Bangalore closer to the airport, there is strong convenience element. However, the facilities are not well maintained - the light switches did not work, the hot water is actually lukewarm at best, and my card key did not work when accessing the gym. After that the staff are trained to put the blame on the customer and not accept that the hotel might have a shortcoming. The buffet breakfast, especially the dosa and french toast were both simply delicious. May 16, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Unresponsive Staff Very unresponsive staff. Quality of food is worst than any 3 star hotel. May 15, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Super disappointed- ZERO SPG STATUS RECOGNITION I have been a returning customer for years due to the fantastic facilities of the hotel. This time maybe due to new management it was a big disappointment. As a platinum I got not even club room, lounge access, stayed lower floor, no question was asked about what gift i wish, or ANY recognition of my status. It is clear the staff has NO IDEA what spg membership is, even until my check out. More over the room had a bad smell, it was dirty, the glasses in the bathroom stained. Got only one shower gel for all my stay (3nights) had not been replaced... In the sauna as i came out from the shower a male cleaner was facing me, he came in w/ o any knocking! I will not come back, feel very poorly treated as a returning guest and as an SPG platinum. After I told them this, they followed me even in the gym and bothered me with sorrys, however, still did not get lounge key, and the free dinner that was offered was charged on my bill... Got a massage coupon that due to my work could not use it. I rather would have stayed in a nice and clean room ( not even mention suite?!) as a platinum and enjoyed the lounge... SPG should make sure that their hotels staff DO KNOW what SPG benefits are!!! May 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The hotel has great staff I stayed at Sheraton on 10/11 May and I can’t tell you how comfortable and memorable my stay was. It was all because of Saurabh and his team at Sheraton. They all looked after us very very well. The staff at the restaurant was very caring and smiling all the time. It was a great experience and they were treating me like I was some VIP. Let me tell you, there was a vast difference from my stay last year. May 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice hotel in nice surroundings A very nice hotel with good and attentive service A beautiful large room with everything needed incl. opportunity to watch TV from both the room itself, but also the shower and the toilet :-) Nice swimming pool and a well-equipped fitness Located conveniently close to a large shopping mall with great stores and restaurants May 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing business trip because of the hotel I very much enjoyed my stay at Sheraton Bangalore and would suggest if you are thinking about using this hotel for business to do so. I built a good relationship with all the hotel staff with fist bumps which was enjoyed by all. To the staff at the Bangalore Sheraton Thank You for making my trip to india very much enjoyable. May 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by recommended hotel for traveling to bangalore this my 2nd stay at this hotel. i chose to come back since i don't find there is any better option in the city. no matter it is your 1st time or you are a frequent traveler to this city, i think this hotel could not disappointed you. it's a bit far from mg road, but dosent matter, you can get everything from just 5 mins walk to the mall. the hotel is up to sheraton standard, or i would say a bit higher than some sheraton i tried in china. May 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Location, Fantastic staff ! Best Hotel I know in Bangalore ! My package included a wonderful buffet breakfast and free internet . My only recommendation and suggestion would be to provide assorted pillows with varying firmness for the bed. Also the volume on the TV was limited and a bit more volume would have been appreciated. April 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Location in Bangalore! ...however, it was weird that there was a huge glass window in the bathroom. If you forget to close the blinds, everyone in the room would be able to see you in the bathroom. Even if you close the blinds, there may be some small gaps. Also, the bathroom door was very hard to slide open and close. But this hotel is located right in one of the best hang out and shopping locations in Bangalore. April 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice surroundings Excellent hotel in very nice surroundings. Excellent attention from staff. April 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Professional and very comfortable 5 startle. Having stayed in many star hotels around the world I do not give an excellent rating easily but The Sheraton, Bangalore is up there with the best. To be made to feel genuinely welcome and all your needs handled professionally and efficiently is a credit to the management and staff. I have been coming to The Sheraton since it opened in 2011,staying between 70-90 days per year , and will continue to do so as it makes the trips abroad easier knowing that you will have a very comfortable stay with the very best cuisine. I must also add that the hotel made my wife's rare recent visit to India very memorable and special. Well done to everyone. April 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great service the service experience provided by all the staff is great and makes you feel less lonely on this long business trips! March 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Has Good Contacts Has i checked in the morning around 10am..the front desk staff was amazing and i had as request for a guide for city tour, Manager Venkatesh met me shared his card and helped me with an good quality Guide Bhaskar..and also guided me to visit ancient temples as per my request.. and asked the feedback later how was the trip and guide etc.. December 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Quality and Service still exceptional I stayed at the Sheraton Bangalore Hotel at Brigade Gateway for the first time in April 2012. I was extremely happy with the service and quality that I received. A year and a half later, I stayed at the hotel again in October 2013 and was quite impressed that the service and quality has still remained exceptional. The Orion Mall next door is now complete with plenty of shopping, restaurants, cinema, spa, and evening entertainment. With so many options and things to do in the Brigade Gateway gated community, there is no reason to leave the area and deal with the terrible Bangalore traffic. I plan to return to the Sheraton Bangalore for my next visit in Fall 2014. December 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Long Term, Lovely Team! I had a 25 day stay at the Sheraton Bangalore in November 2013. I was impressed with the genuinely interested staff from the moment I walked in the door (slightly carsick from the ride from the airport). The staff made what could have been a difficult transition very easy. From that first moment to the last, each of the staff went out of their way to make me comfortable, and improve the experience. From the manager, to the chef and concierge at the 16th floor lounge, they all went out of their way to delight me with their attention to detail and personalized service. I recommend this property, and even more so the staff, to any visitor to Bangalore for either a short term or long term stay! November 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Home away from home When travelling for business, returning to a hotel each day and being welcome with genuine interest makes a huge difference. Having the restaurant staff remember where I like to sit and the juice I like and that I like a takeaway coffee in the morning also make the stay away from family that little bit easier. October 31, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Home away from home I have been staying at Sheraton Bangalore for over so many years since it has opened. I'm SPG Platinum member with SPG partnership and have travelled to many hotels across in South Asia, I would rate this hotel as The best place to stay. The team really takes care of every nuance and requirement. Sometimes even if you are travelling further or coming late and have problems with other hotels they help to sort out with the contacts they have in the hotel industry. I have personally experienced this a couple of times as we travel on very hectic schedules. Their whole group is so dedicated to help you that it's unbelievable at times. Each and every one of the team makes an effort right from entry into hotel lobby and is really looked after very well. Persian food on the terrace is one of the most romantic spots in the city if you wish to impress upon the better half. Their Italian restaurant is equally good in the food and the choice of wine collection. The restaurant at the lobby level also offers a very good breakfast spread. The rooms are new and fully equipped with everything a business traveller needs and very spacious if you bring your family along.. This is one of first hotels that I enjoy travelling to outside my home. Very good SPG recognition. October 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Property Every time I go to Bangalore I can't think of anything else but looking forward staying at Shereton. One of the best properties , with a back of highly courteous staff. Keep it up October 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel, Even Better Location and Best Staff! I felt at home almost immediately as I entered Sheraton Bangalore. The hotel is nestled in a wonderful mixed used real estate complex with a hospital and Orion Mall within reach. The staff are wonderful and they know what you need exactly! The options for food and beverage are varied offering both international and local cuisine. I enjoyed my stay at Sheraton Bangalore and would recommend this hotel to everyone. October 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exemplary in all ways Very well appointed rooms and the grandeur of the facade itself reflects why it is one of the best hotels in the country . To complement the hardware , it is evident that management has worked efficiently and tirelessly on the talents to look after the guests . I was in total awe with the "CAN DO "attitude which was reflecting in all ways .I stayed during one of our events that also took place at the hotel and the stay was just perfect. July 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Home from Home I have stayed at this hotel on and off for the last 6months. you are greeted by the front of house personnel with the same level of enthusiasm every day ( they make you feel at home ) which when you are going to be away for long periods of time is a big thing. On all my visits have have never had cause for complaint , i was asked to provide the hotel with my preferences eg pillows i prefered etc and that was that i never had to ask again. There hotel staff are a credit to the organisation they are extremely proffessional in everything they do. The hotel is situated in an excellent position with good connection times to and from Bengalaru International airport , this will be even more efficent when the airport freeway into the city centre is completed. There are very good restaurant facilities in the hotel that cater to all tastes , the hotel chef also said if i had any special dietry requests he would make everyeffort to arrange them, this is something i have never been offerded anywhere else this hotel is in my opinion quite exceptional in how it treats its guests and always goes the extra mile to ensure your stay is comfotable. i would reccomend this hotel everytime based on my experience. They are first class. July 5, 2013
  • 2015-11-29 T07:08:45.324-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_130, tr_130
  • loc_en_US, sid_3110, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 next>>