Rooms & Rates

Close
  • For stays longer than 90 days, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 137 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Had a great time All personal were very nice and helpful. Room met all my expectations. Dinner and breakfast were very good. Waiters were helpful and very polite. Got electrical adapter 5 minutes after asking for it. May 18, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Going downhill Coming from Westin Chennai where I was greeted by additional amenities and a personal handwritten note, Sheraton was a big disappointment. During check-in they upgraded me to a SPG floor (that is no upgrade) and after asking for a real upgrade, I was informed that the hotel was fully booked. I than asked for a late check-out but also here I was informed that due to the occupancy this was not possible. In the room there were no amenities (not even a small fruit basket). Also the room was not clean as empty plastic bags of the amenity kit were on the floor. I decided to check if the hotel was really booked out and to my surprise they were not. Not on the day of arrival nor on the day after. This clearly indicates me that they do not recognize platinum members. I have stayed a multiple times but the service and recognition is going downhill. March 1, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by we realy recomend this hotel staff is very wellcome, food is very good, spa, wellness centre, localization area of this hotel has the best in bangalore. area is safest full of controle. everything is wonderful here.room servise and our hosekeeping cervise is very good his name is Siddharta, we are very satisfied for his work. thank you February 18, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by a tailor-made experience Dear Sheraton Grand Bangalore, I am writing this letter to offer my sincere thanks to Kunj, regarding my last stay at hotel during 1 week of Jan. I felt it very important to highlight the wonderful service and assistance offered by receptionist. At that time, I could not know her name (Pease refer to latest Tripadvisor review in Korean dated on 10Jan2016. I'm staying at your hotel again and I got her name this afternoon.) Due to her dedication, and wonderful hospitality, I have strongly recommended your hotel to my colleague. Many thanks to Kunj again... Best Regards, January 28, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not a great leisure hotel This appears to cater more for business travellers, we spent NYE 2016 here and picked up tickets to the New Year's party but were disappointed with the staff , their responsiveness, the food, the bar....everything in my opinion was below par for a Sheraton Brand. We've spent NYE in other SPG property (Westin etc.) and have been pleasantly surprised and enjoyed the experience, but this one was bad. January 14, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by Sheraton Banglore Hi, My wife and kid stayed at the Sheraton hotel, Bengaluru 18 Dec to 20 Dec 2015. The facility is almost too perfect but the service is completely absent, except when they want us to get out! Gist of some of the issues faced: Not given a complimentary upgrade as our room was not in a SPG floor; though atleast 3-4 times the same was intimated to the hotel prior to check in. For eg., we were not given newspaper – I assume this is one of the SPG Gold requirements? Kept forgetting that we are SPG Gold members and stated that late checkout will not be available though we asked for it and were confirmed about it at the time of check in – needless to mention the same request was made at the time of booking. Also, on the day of check out, somebody called to confirm the same over phone and then there were atleast 3-4 calls after that enquiring the same! Did not even ask if we had a pleasant stay at checkout. Kept disturbing till we actually checked out! Food was too greasy. Order only from the Indian cuisine menu. That is at least edible though again greasy. Cheese pizza was horrible with chewy cheese. Beef patty in the Sheraton burger was dry and tasteless. Noodles was so oily. Welcome platter of pita bread and assorted dips was swimming in olive oil. It is also worth mentioning that people fell head over heels to help foreigners – only solace at the breakfast table; there were a couple of guys who took care – a service one would expect in normal conditions at a star hotel like this. December 29, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Staff responsiveness The service was very poor especially with their dining staff. There would be no one to guide us and seat us at their restaurant. After half an hour of waiting for someone to seat us the food service was terrible. There was no one to check on our order and if we needed anything else. The food was not upto the mark either and took forever to arrive on multiple occassions. November 24, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Impolite and Rude Staff! I had a horrendous experience with the Sheraton -Bangalore. Being a GOLD member I was asked if I wanted a box of cholcolates on check-in which was not delivered, I had an ironbox in my room that burnt my shirt (there was no remorse) except that you shouldn't have ironed!!! There were several other exchanges with the reception & the duty manager but, all of them remained plastic!! It was just NOT OK in this hotel!!! A High NOT recommend from me! October 26, 2015
  • 2016-05-30 T09:26:43.248-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_137, tr_137
  • loc_en_US, sid_3110, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 6 next>>