空室状況&料金

閉じる
  • 90日を超えるご滞在については、866-539-3446までお電話でお問い合わせください。
  • ご予約は、ご利用日の550日前からのみの受け付けとなっております。
  • 日付をもう一度確認してください。
1室 1 , 大人1名 大人1 , お子様1名 お子様0
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 140 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Stay very spacious Hotel, good Food, friendly personell, nothing to improve. June 8, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent Staff The hotel has an excellent staff which makes a long stay a delight. From the folks like Sankar, and Chandan K at the Feast , to Siddhartha M in room service, and Sharath HM in the club lounge. You felt welcomed and well attended too. If you asked for anything these folks would make sure it was delivered. The folks in the fitness room where also very helpful with water and towels always available, even first thing in the morning. June 6, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Incredible staff The staff at the hotel is simply exceptional. While it is hard to single out a single employee the whole staff at the Club Lounge made my stay incredibly pleasant. They recognized me from a previous stay and welcomed me back warmly. They made sure that every need was met and went the extra mile to make me feel at home. The staff at Feast, especially during the breakfast period, was also very friendly and made sure every need was met. After a couple of days they even started to predict what I would eat, since I tend to stick a pretty determined routine and would prepare as soon as they would see me enter the restaurant so it would be ready right away. Fabulous service. Last, but not least the new menu at Bene, the Italian restaurant in the hotel, with the chef Giuseppe is incredible! I hate there 3 night and it was always excellent. A welcome improvement over the previous menu and definitely one of the reasons why I will be back to the hotel in the future. May 31, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Had a great time All personal were very nice and helpful. Room met all my expectations. Dinner and breakfast were very good. Waiters were helpful and very polite. Got electrical adapter 5 minutes after asking for it. May 18, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Going downhill Coming from Westin Chennai where I was greeted by additional amenities and a personal handwritten note, Sheraton was a big disappointment. During check-in they upgraded me to a SPG floor (that is no upgrade) and after asking for a real upgrade, I was informed that the hotel was fully booked. I than asked for a late check-out but also here I was informed that due to the occupancy this was not possible. In the room there were no amenities (not even a small fruit basket). Also the room was not clean as empty plastic bags of the amenity kit were on the floor. I decided to check if the hotel was really booked out and to my surprise they were not. Not on the day of arrival nor on the day after. This clearly indicates me that they do not recognize platinum members. I have stayed a multiple times but the service and recognition is going downhill. March 1, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by we realy recomend this hotel staff is very wellcome, food is very good, spa, wellness centre, localization area of this hotel has the best in bangalore. area is safest full of controle. everything is wonderful here.room servise and our hosekeeping cervise is very good his name is Siddharta, we are very satisfied for his work. thank you February 18, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by a tailor-made experience Dear Sheraton Grand Bangalore, I am writing this letter to offer my sincere thanks to Kunj, regarding my last stay at hotel during 1 week of Jan. I felt it very important to highlight the wonderful service and assistance offered by receptionist. At that time, I could not know her name (Pease refer to latest Tripadvisor review in Korean dated on 10Jan2016. I'm staying at your hotel again and I got her name this afternoon.) Due to her dedication, and wonderful hospitality, I have strongly recommended your hotel to my colleague. Many thanks to Kunj again... Best Regards, January 28, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not a great leisure hotel This appears to cater more for business travellers, we spent NYE 2016 here and picked up tickets to the New Year's party but were disappointed with the staff , their responsiveness, the food, the bar....everything in my opinion was below par for a Sheraton Brand. We've spent NYE in other SPG property (Westin etc.) and have been pleasantly surprised and enjoyed the experience, but this one was bad. January 14, 2016
  • 2016-06-24 T11:19:31.015-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_140, tr_140
  • loc_en_US, sid_3110, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 6 next>>