Rooms & Rates

  • For stays longer than 90 days, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 113 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel and Excellent Staff Im always happy to stay here. The facility is very clean and quite nice. The staff here are always very nice and accommodating. I like the club lounge to have dinner and a drink while doing work or having a meeting. Im upgrade to some nice rooms more often than not, as well. November 24, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent Service I would recommend this property to anyone visiting Hsiinchu due to the below reasons. 1) Very attentive staff members 2) State of the art gym facilities to fully unwind 3) Spacious rooms with stunning views of Hsinchu's skyline However, there were some minor issues with the shower head, the "afternoon tea" provided at the lounge is mediocre and limited choices of selections at breakfast but overall a pleasant stay. October 31, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Breakfast overcrowding There was 3D 2N events in Hotel with more than 100 participants and the 1st breakfast was overcrowded at Level 2. I was at the back tower and shocked to see long queue to the breakfast at Level 2. I go to level 1 and asked the staff at reception if there is alternative since I have already paid breakfast in my stay. I was told to continue to queue at Level 2. I walked to the other end and took a lift to L2 to look at the queue (at the other side of the breakfast) and the queue was shorter and was accessed for breakfast at level 2. I asked what if level 2 is full, the staff advised that they will bring me to level 22. Q1 : Why is there inconsistent respond from the staff at Level 2 breakfast and Level 1 reception? Q2 : Why is there no actions in place to open more options for the pariticipants to access breakfast elsewhere (since they also paid for their breakfast). This should be prepared in advance to anticipate the queue time at breakfast. Breakfast is most important to start my day. The 1st breakfast has ruined my day with frustration and hunger. Disappointment. October 11, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by way to go A good hotel for business trip..... June 25, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Staff and Lunge All the staffs there are doing their best. It is the one of the best club lunges I have experienced in other SPG hotel and and other hotel chains. June 6, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Your staff are great! During my stay, I had some upset stomach issue. One of the duty manager remember or heard of my problem from other staff? She called my room and worried about me. And she asked room service department to deliver a rice soup to make my stomach better. It was free. I travel a lot, and I feel warm since I received a warm and caring service! I stayed over 1,000 nights at major hotel groups in the past decades. It's rare to receive such service. It happened on 5/22 evening. She said he is a duty manager! I won't forget the added service. May 24, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has great features Sheraton Hsinchu is very good for business trip, comfortable and relaxing. April 27, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Pleasant Stay We have seen great reviews for this hotel from TripAdvisor & also on SPG website. As SPG properties always our first choice of hotel, we booked a total of 3 nights at Sheraton Hsinchu for our vacation. Since we travel to Taiwan on an early flight, we travelled to the hotel using the hotel airport transfer service. Check in was done in the limousine while travelling to the hotel. Upon arrival at the hotel, we are ushered to the front office and in less than 5 minutes, we are heading to our room. The hotel is located at Zhubei City, a new and developing area and about 10km from Hsinchu city Centre. There are various restaurant & café located near the hotel and most of them are within walking distance. The hotel also provides complimentary shuttle service to the Taiwan High Speed Rail station and getting a taxi in front of the hotel is pretty easy. Rooms are pretty spacious and functional. The bathroom is actually “see through” from the bed – however there are actually electronic blind for privacy. The bathroom amenities are pretty good and complete. As SPG members, we are able to enjoy the complimentary Wi-Fi and the connectivity is stable and the internet speed is pretty fast. Most of the staffs speak pretty good English and are friendly and helpful. The only thing that I think they should have improved is the housekeeping department. As most of the SPG properties are promoting their “Make a Green Choice” program, we are quite surprised to find our bath towels are changed every day although we did not request it to be changed. Moreover with the drought issue in Taiwan currently, the management should consider training their housekeeping staff to be more alert on this campaign. Check out was pretty fast and overall, it is a very pleasant stay for us. We will definitely be back to this hotel if we do travel to Hsinchu. March 24, 2015
  • 2015-11-27 T07:33:01.011-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_113, tr_113
  • loc_en_US, sid_3116, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 next>>