Rooms & Rates

  • For stays longer than 90 days, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 1112 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Never go to Bene I had the worst Italian dinner at the Bene. I ordered a Fried Calamari and a steak. The calamari taste was bland. the bottom of the calamari basket had a splash of oil. The steak, its medium rare as I ordered. Yet, again at the dish, it was flood of oil. You think Chinese food is oily, Bene definitely has its Italian food twice as oily as you find in Chinese food. What's worst? The service. Well .. has none. You have to fill the glass yourself. Neither been asked for any fresh ground pepper on my appertizer nor mustard on my steak. Anyway I'm not going there again. I rather going to McDonald at least the fries are not as oily and the burger has some taste on it. October 14, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Thanks to the Ms Siska This was my first time to visit Sheraton Macao Hotel. It was really nice experience in Macao and Sheraton Hotel. I really thanks to the Ms Siska because she given me a big smile and let me know a lot of information to stay and take a rest. October 14, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by up grade The check in counter did not offer an up grade room for us. I understand that was free to up grade. September 29, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Quick response & action taken Guest services has very quick & serious response & action after I reported for being insect bites after the first night sleeping. After deep cleaning, I can sleep well in the rest of stay. Then I did not have bites in the rest of stay. Even the failure of wifi router (room), the technician fixed it in quick response (after I explained the urgent needs to guest services). In addition I suffered from the unavailability of room bill information on TV. The next day after check out, I received electronic bill from hotel. Appreciate if Sheraton Macao can investigate my case reported to guest service about billing info on TV. September 19, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by A nice stay, and have room of improvement This is a great room, with main bedroom together with a room for children, we could enjoy playing the provided games, we had a good time there. Everything is good in the main bedroom! In the room for children, amenities for children is equipped, they are cute and well designed, not only the difference of size, but with better choice of product also. Thanks for the sweet which sending to us on 18th Sept morning. We enjoy them so much! May I know why you prefer to sending those sweet on the checkout morning? We have some comments as below 1. It may not a good time to enjoy the sweet in the short morning, if we could not finish those two boxes of sweet, it seems a waste of treat, but there is no take away choice for the sweet if we do not want to have a waste. Would it be better if you could prepare it when we check in, rather than a few time before we check out? 2. You sent the sweet at 10a.m., and our room in under DND since we did not wake up yet. We wonder again is it a good pick of gift sending time? 3. One of the boxes is broken when we want to take some sweet from it, and all sweet flooded to the table and floor. We cleaned up already, we suggest you could have a check of the boxes, as it may be dangerous to the children. Overall, we had a good stay in Sheraton Macau, and we are going to have the next visit soon, hope to have a better stay next time! Thanks all for the contribution in providing a good stay for us. September 18, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent hotel with impressive staff ;P We are very delighted with the room upgrade to suite 3820 earth tower. We enjoy ourselves so much from the spacious and posh suite to the excellent serice from Mr Sam being thoughtful and customer oriented. We will definitely stay here again in our next trip to Macau. September 1, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Average 3-4* Stay based on my expection I'm sorry to say but all these years as a spg member, last night has to be the worst stay on my program... especially on my birthday. As a SPG Platinum Member i was not offered best avaliable room upgrade nor any special amenities on my special day... I find it funny when guest services saying it was fully booked and had no room upgrades. Firstly it was low season during this time of the month. Secondly, they even had a PRICING IN THE ROOM, offering free upgrades if i pay addtional special rate... which was avaliable to all guest. I was very disappointed in this stay, I was not even recognised as a SPG Platinum and I have well booked in advance 2 months and asking if GUEST SERVICES could make my birthday stay more memorable and special. Despite all this, hotel price was ok and average compared to most hotels, location is great and transport is free around Macau depending on what hotel shuffle bus you take. Enough said, I only recommend this hotel to average travellers and nothing to special about this hotel. Maximum 3.5 stars services and maybe... if you are lucky, you may get free upgrade if you are an VIP. August 13, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by bugs in the dood I'm here at the Feast now. It's horrible. There were BUGS in the food. Literally BUGS. I told that to the manager and the staff, they just got rid of the plate. How could this happend????? And the dishes are never clean, cups have stains. You SHOULD check every plates and cups you're goung to use. August 6, 2016
  • 2016-10-24 T10:29:40.411-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1112, tr_1112
  • loc_en_US, sid_3120, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 38 next>>